QUOTE(ChocoBuBu @ Jun 8 2015, 11:15 AM)
Bought a laptop from them, here is my rating for their product and service:
laptop quality: 9/10
pricing: 8/10
customer service (before buying) : 2/10 (the boss sucks, the rest of the staff is ok)
After sales service : 2/10 (the boss sucks, the rest of the staff is ok)
** The above just my points of view, might not be same for others.
To the boss, you are young, with a good business and products there, but seriously you need to constantly check your attitude towards a customer.
LOL ... laptop quality: 9/10
pricing: 8/10
customer service (before buying) : 2/10 (the boss sucks, the rest of the staff is ok)
After sales service : 2/10 (the boss sucks, the rest of the staff is ok)
** The above just my points of view, might not be same for others.
To the boss, you are young, with a good business and products there, but seriously you need to constantly check your attitude towards a customer.
+1 like for you bro, i feel u ... i feel u..
Got myself a S5 about 10 days ago. Loving it!
Only some minor problems. My biometric software somehow went missing, took my laptop there, the faster way to solve it is to format the whole OS. i gave up on that, can live without the fingerprint login. Then i said my keyboard, '\' button is a bit 'lose', his staff Adil feel the same, but his boss answered, nope, this is not a problem. ok lor .. fine, i walked out without saying anything. LOL
anyway, my S5 is still awesome. Here is my rating.
laptop quality: 8/10 (keyboard problem)
pricing: 8/10 (should be cheaper compare with other big brands with the same spec)
customer service (before buying) : 4/10 (me and my wife feel the boss lansi, don't look at you when you talk to him, very busy with his phone. give 2 points for the discount and 2 for the fast delivery )
After sales service : 2/10 (same, boss a bit eksyen i feel. Adil although he didnt solve my problem, he is very friendly)
Jun 8 2015, 01:25 PM

0.0326sec