P870dm is too heavy, i am looking for P775dm1-g, it already on clevo website, donno when will it be available.
Closed, Closed
Nov 26 2015, 10:02 PM
361 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
P870dm is too heavy, i am looking for P775dm1-g, it already on clevo website, donno when will it be available.
Feb 21 2016, 08:55 PM
D9X if use only 1 GPU it comes with 3 fans also?
Apr 13 2016, 09:17 PM
Any news when M5500 will be available? it seems no need extra power port like 980
Apr 25 2016, 09:37 AM
Can this brand laptop be configured with auto power on (after complete shutdown) whenever external power is detected?
My specific usage is like this: I use the laptop with 99% of the time lid closed, using external monitor and other external accessories. I moved the laptop between 2 fixed point - home and office. It will be extremely annoying if i need to everytime open the lid just to press the power button, and closed it back. I am looking for a method to power on the laptop without having to open the lid. The laptop shall not be in sleep or hibernate mode. Thank you. |
Jun 15 2016, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(Prince J @ Jun 14 2016, 06:13 PM) Teoh travels a lot and he is also a gamer. Now he can play his games anywhere and anytime on his new ‪ILLEGEAR‬ gaming laptop! Woot gratz... I wish to be the same too However prior to this current version, this brand laptop is of very classic outlook, which can perfectly camouflage as a business laptop and will not provoke bosses or caught their attention. Nowadays the design changed, it is no longer presentable in business environment |
Oct 6 2016, 04:05 PM
How come u put a note as below in your product leh?
Note: Nvidia Quadro graphics is not compatible with Nvidia G-Sync technology. Quadro can play G-Sync no problem ah, I am using M5000M with Acer XB271HU working well. |
| Change to: | 0.0329sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:16 PM |