Proton Savvy LYN Club V5, The survival skills

FlamingFox
post Aug 25 2016, 01:22 AM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

Sifu sekalian, yet again my clutch got problem. Very hard to engage reverse gear, it always grinds when I do so but the other gears are a little better. Think got to send to Renautech again haih

Since the clutch position become so low already (like 4-5 inches only), I go open bonnet and check a bit. Looks like the mount has cracked.

Anyone here know how to fix? I can pay coz if send to Renautech is kinda inconvenient for me, pretty far from where I live.
FlamingFox
post Oct 17 2016, 01:38 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

Hmm anyone knows why my 2nd gear requires more force to engage compared to the other gears? I just changed my clutch recently, before that my reverse gear was the one hard to engage. Manual Savvy btw.
FlamingFox
post Oct 17 2016, 02:21 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

QUOTE(DSEcomp @ Oct 17 2016, 02:17 PM)
need change gear oil?
Hmm maybe, it does sound & feel quite dry when I change every gear though it's still easy to change

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0600sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:15 AM