UFun Club, what is it all about? Legit investment?

supermac
post Sep 16 2014, 11:50 PM

2,709 posts

So the utoken it's on bank negara Malaysia illegal list , does it means that its confirm a scam of some sort . Sorry I'm not good in all sort of these mlm product . But i have friends and her family pouring in loads of money in ..

I need to inform them with more concrete prove .. Anyone can help me on these...

I dont want her whole family get to lost all their hard earn money in there ..

supermac
post Sep 17 2014, 01:01 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(rekeyz @ Sep 17 2014, 12:44 PM)

at first, u should ask them how much they earn already since they join this ufun bro..i have a close fren that spent few thousands on this ufun.yet still nothing..just post anything that show the increase of the rate currency usd against myr..they use rm3.8+ = usd1.. i tot they still live in the year 1997..now merely rm3.17+ = usd1.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif
the girl ( my friend ) , lets call her ms.A

Ms. A invested RM3.5k+
then she ask her parents to invest , mum = RM19k+ , dad = Rm19k+ , bro = RM3.5k+

so far they told me , when they bought the u token , its valued at something 6.x , now is 7.x ( i cant recall the exact figure )

they told me they've got earning already , i ask them withdraw all out or at least their cost out , they told me just join cannot withdraw , can just a very low amount out only .. rclxub.gif

problem is , i ask them how u know the u token has increase or decrease , she said the agent will sms her , and they even charge u for the sms notice !!

the heck if like this , the efunclub , cincai cincai say naik or turun also can lo , and now its on BNM not approved list some more .

their official website didnt even mention about u token doh.gif doh.gif
supermac
post Sep 17 2014, 03:51 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(rekeyz @ Sep 17 2014, 01:14 PM)

wow..the mount is huge bro..regarding the utoken price, my fren always post at moment..said today increase..everyday increase..but then when i ask him how much he will earn, he said will wait for the split.
why wait for the split when it is you own money..suppose u can withdraw when the utoken price is increase. doh.gif  doh.gif
Yea , everyday increase , when i ask her at least the withdraw back the cost she put in , said the same thing , wait for the split .. doh.gif doh.gif

Looks like those agent or broker already brainwash them to wait for the split (the huge meat) ...

And said cant withdraw because its lock in some sort of ways ... Guess she kena already ..

Any other bro here have more evidence or point that show that its a scam or what ? So that i can try convince her .. rclxub.gif

0.0163sec    1.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:14 AM