For all of you naysayers out there that do not know what you're talking about, UFUN Group is very sound and legit. Just do some simple research and you will come to this conclusion. Better yet just invest at the 1 Star level and try it out. Oh by the way, you can get your money out. What they do is allow you to withdraw 70% of your money and the other 30% is sent back to your reserve account to be put back into Utokens so the system never gets a run on it or crashes.
I am a member of UFUN and invested at the 3 Star level and glad I did. I will post my real account of my backoffice so you can see that this is real and that people are actually really doing this and purchasing real products. Here is one where a guy bought $3200 worth of watches at a REAL store. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUKWJpJP-80
Don't be foolish people, this is new to the world and to us so of course it will be natural to be skeptical but don't be stupid and at least try this and do research on it. Are you not looking at what happened to the bitcoin milionaires, Facebook Millionaires, Alibaba Millionaires. What do they all have in common? They all got in these opportunities when the price was really low like it is now with Utoken.
The company has now proven themselves to be able to withstand the test of time and have some humongous investors. The BDG Bank in New Guinea is one of the 3 that are holding the Gold reserve for UFUN and doing money transfers as well.
The company has done 3 splits already and each time the holders of Utoken had their accounts multiplied by 10X's the amount, there are suppose to be more in the future but no guarantee of this but definitely plans and also the works are in action now to go on London NASDAQ to begin their IPO. We all know what happens during IPO's -hint Alibaba, FB, Twitter, etc. So you get in now and you will be the proud recipient of growth on your investment that you invest in this now.
There are a ton of businesses who have agreed to accept Utoken and the site ubarter.com is still in the works but ubtmall.com is where you can go to buy things with utoken. I want to invite you to look at this video and if you have any quesitons and think that this is for you then feel free to contact me. I can't say anymore on it because you have to convince yourself that this is right for you.
This give a excellent overview of everything that is going on with UFUN now, do your own homework:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9g7g2Leh3FY
UFun Club, what is it all about? Legit investment?
Feb 14 2015, 04:09 AM
0.0259sec