UFun Club, what is it all about? Legit investment?

TSJaroque
post Mar 4 2014, 04:58 PM, updated 12y ago

995 posts

I've been approached to invest money with minimum of RM1750 on this thing called, UFUN Club? All i know is they have an office situated in MidValley...but they have no official websites or anything that actually state what they can do. I have also seen some other er...malay blogs...all advertising it but, they seem rather low quality from the sense of advertisement thus making it rather...not viable?

I hope got anyone who knows anything about this can tell me more thank you
TSJaroque
post Mar 4 2014, 06:33 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(nakedtruth @ Mar 4 2014, 06:23 PM)
can elaborate more?
what type of investment? what is the return?
at least can create awareness here.
dat the thing, i have no idea at all how the scheme also. Online check reveals very vague investments which link to Sabah One Borneo group ..

I have no idea what all this means, but i just know my friend's father kena invite join this thing and then his putting some money into it terus wor..... all tell him sure earn sure earn. How? zzzz

And what is Legal E-Saham? lolz

This post has been edited by Jaroque: Mar 4 2014, 06:42 PM
TSJaroque
post Mar 5 2014, 12:56 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Mar 4 2014, 09:04 PM)
the way they design the thing look's like illegal to me.
i know right hmm, dats why i wana find out more and see if got ppl ever been in this thing

0.0135sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:46 AM