what is the most high paid job for fresh grad

yeahs4.1
post Jul 17 2006, 07:56 PM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

without experience, i mean fresh graduates... those profesional course will have the advantages to get high pay.. provided u're cert is recognised by professional body/some high authorities...

this is wat mostly happen in malaysia, there are jobs that earn quite a lot too... depends on ur luck and several factors

note : dun take the starting salary too seriously , i dun mean that u cant expect an amout but as u work along and gain experiences, ur pay will increase as well
exp : a 10 years experience engineer could earn more than 10K per month ( that's wat i heard from my friends father )

yeahs4.1
post Jul 18 2006, 12:32 AM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

do u know how much times u need to take before acquire the "chartered" word in front of ur name? by that time, u're not beginner/fresh graduate anymore...
yeahs4.1
post Jul 18 2006, 08:41 PM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

QUOTE(Creamer @ Jul 18 2006, 10:58 AM)
Can the threadstarter define 'beginner' e.g. school leaver at Form 3, Form 5, Form 6, Certificate, Diploma, Bachelor, Master, PhD? 

By the way, designations such as lawyers and chartered accountants are not for 'beginners' per se as they have additional requirements prior to being admitted as a member of the respective professions.  doh.gif
yeah.. totally agree..
chartered already professional level already, aint beginner anymore
yeahs4.1
post Jul 22 2006, 12:26 AM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

sellin card is kinda difficult as every1 alread own 1 for themselves..
u gonna walk around at some hyper market, asking " sir, wanna apply for credit card, free gift, free annual fees, free watever stuff"

the basic pay is quite low, as u depend quite a lot on sales ( the number of credit card applications).. if a lot ppl apply with u, u earn a lot and vice-versa as well..

it's hard as i seldom see ppl sit down and apply for it..
but u may try ur luck
yeahs4.1
post Jul 22 2006, 05:25 PM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

good idea... a lot of dark money inside..
hehe
yeahs4.1
post Jul 24 2006, 02:11 AM

Audio Freako
2,491 posts

yeah.. the pay for actuarist is very high indeed.. in order to become a charted/registered/ qualified actuarist is very difficult as they need to pass the professional paper ( i forgot the name )

0.0136sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:37 AM