The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

1st page in a long time
sigheart
post Mar 3 2014, 03:11 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(rifasha @ Mar 3 2014, 02:24 PM)
^ I strongly suggest u go support Chelsea then, opps i mean City since they won the Cup last night.
He doesn't support Arsenal lol He sapporks Man U, but kesian this season thats why come here and vent his frustration.
sigheart
post Mar 3 2014, 05:32 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(elvenchou1987 @ Mar 3 2014, 05:21 PM)
I don't get it. We are on the same points with Liverpool (59 points each) but we are crying and demotivating ourselves that we will not win the league On the other hand, Liverpool fans are cheering that title challenge is back..

Next few games would be our crucial ones and City and Chelsea will be difficult. If we beat them, they drop points and we can narrow down the gap. Its only 4 points!! not 10 nor 15!!

Lets do it Gunners..One game at a time... Show them the Gunner Power
Liverpool gotta be favourites to finish above us now IMO.

We still have the FA Cup and the UCL.

They are totally distraction free. Just 1 game per week. Their players will be fully rested and fresh for every game now till the end of the season.

Chelsea and City have got good squad depth. They can rotate their players and still not lose any of the required quality to win games.

Agree we are still not out of it by any means because if we can produce the same sort of form in this last 10 games like last season's last 10 games I'd say we stand a good chance. Key is to take games one at a time now. Unlikely but not impossible. Fingers crossed.

sigheart
post Mar 4 2014, 12:27 PM

1,442 posts

Charlie Adam has been charged with violent conduct following retrospective action from the FA for the stamp on Giroud.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...ier-Giroud.html
sigheart
post Mar 4 2014, 11:44 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Mar 4 2014, 09:10 PM)
Lol butthurt  laugh.gif best memperbodohkan org bodoh cm ko

This the troller i mentioned. Not come to our home when stoke beat you. Pity troller
You hate the trollers that troll your thread but yet here you are doing the same.

LOL seems to me you are the one that is more butthurt about the previous trolls that troll your thread.

If you hate it so much why even bother to sink yourself to that level?

You sound like one of those 10 year old kids who needs to hit people back when people so much as touches you.

Two wrongs don't make a right.

Grow up kid.
sigheart
post Mar 5 2014, 02:01 AM

1,442 posts

Anyway guys just ignore the sad kid. He is not worth your time.

Don't even know what is he blabbering about also lmao. Its sad that some people are not so fortunate to have received adequate English language lessons.

No point sinking yourself to that level.

Back on topic.

More news and topics on Arsenal please.

This post has been edited by sigheart: Mar 5 2014, 02:12 AM
sigheart
post Mar 6 2014, 05:00 AM

1,442 posts

Ozil just laid a goal on a plate for gotze
sigheart
post Mar 8 2014, 09:52 PM

1,442 posts

Sanogo, still not ready IMO. His passing and link up play is crap.
sigheart
post Mar 8 2014, 09:59 PM

1,442 posts

We need some fresh impetus to out attack. Seem to have gone stale. Giroud, Poldi and Rosicky needed soon.
sigheart
post Mar 8 2014, 10:09 PM

1,442 posts

Penalty, please don't give it to ozil =.=
sigheart
post Mar 8 2014, 10:27 PM

1,442 posts

Giroud's problems aside. Whoever thinks Sanogo should start ahead of him is clearly smoking too much weed.
sigheart
post Mar 8 2014, 10:50 PM

1,442 posts

Prepare for Man City in the semis
sigheart
post Mar 9 2014, 11:49 PM

1,442 posts

Hull vs Arsenal

Sheffield United vs Wigan/Man City

This post has been edited by sigheart: Mar 9 2014, 11:49 PM
sigheart
post Mar 9 2014, 11:50 PM

1,442 posts

Fantastic chance for the FA Cup, hope the lads don't screw it.
sigheart
post Mar 10 2014, 12:21 AM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(gahkin @ Mar 10 2014, 12:07 AM)
why suddenly changed one ??? shit... after blackout result change???
Eh seems now its Arsenal vs City/Wigan.

Wadafak? I saw it LIVE on FA website

Sheffield United vs City/Wigan and Hull vs Arsenal LOL

Shaun Wright Phillips did the draw shocking.gif

Edit: Maybe the first time was just a trial run

This post has been edited by sigheart: Mar 10 2014, 12:22 AM
sigheart
post Mar 10 2014, 12:51 AM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Mar 10 2014, 12:41 AM)
btw wigan leading right now
Too early.

City will win 5-1
sigheart
post Mar 10 2014, 01:20 AM

1,442 posts

Calm your tits.

Watford was leading City 2-0 in an earlier match as well and City came back to score 4 in the last half hour with 3 in the last 12 mins.
sigheart
post Mar 10 2014, 01:49 AM

1,442 posts

Fuk man chance after chance by City. Come on Wigan hold onnnn

This post has been edited by sigheart: Mar 10 2014, 01:49 AM
sigheart
post Mar 10 2014, 01:53 AM

1,442 posts

Emerson Boyce, like a man possessed.

This post has been edited by sigheart: Mar 10 2014, 01:54 AM