Your Car's FUEL CONSUMPTION, needs info, please...Topic merged..again

cyapd
post Jan 3 2021, 09:13 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Looking at all the figures, almost impossible for me to get close to all the numbers shared here lol.
cyapd
post Oct 4 2021, 08:12 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(JakkReaper @ Oct 4 2021, 10:13 AM)
4) Driving Condition : mostly urban now
5) Average Speed: 60km/h
6) Mileage : 220km
7) Refuel amount: 30L
8) Fuel Consumption : 7.3km/L

I don't know what happened to my car it's only about 3years old Honda City. I was getting good mileage around 400km per full tank. Then suddenly after my 4th service at the 3s centre the Fuel economy goes down on the immediate next tank and got worse from there. Now I'm clocking a mere 200ish per 30L !!!! That's absurd. I'm super frustrated here. What could have gone wrong with the service and what are my recommended action to take? Please help me sifu
How far are those traveling distances? Even my Honda Jazz can go for almost 400km/tank on 100% city driving with all routes are within 10km. And I’m well known among my friends for having the “golden right foot” 😂😂😂

0.0577sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:32 PM