41 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

University Monash University Thread V4, Malaysia & Aus Campus, QS 2016: 67!! THES 2016: 73!! up up up!!

Fat & Fluffy
post Jul 22 2016, 04:17 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(Draphy @ Jul 22 2016, 04:44 PM)
What do you mean by exchanging or transferring a few units 😁?
the common modules do it in msia... what's not available do it in melb
Draphy
post Jul 22 2016, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(Fat & Fluffy @ Jul 22 2016, 04:17 PM)
the common modules do it in msia... what's not available do it in melb
Ah, right. Yes, she might do that on her fourth (Honours) year smile.gif.
sonyfanzz
post Aug 22 2016, 11:19 PM

682 posts

Is monash equity scholarship easy to get?
Is there anyone here under this scholarship?
sonyfanzz
post Aug 22 2016, 11:21 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(fictionz @ Apr 25 2016, 04:32 AM)
Hi guys,

If you are taking Biotechnology at Monash, I have my textbooks I want to sell (should have sold them years ago - I graduated in 2011!) tongue.gif

In case you're interested in the following:

Microbiology Prescott
Principles of Development
Environmental Science textbook
Genetics Principles & Development
Principles of Gene Manipulation & Genomics

Do contact me (PM) or if I don't reply soon (I don't login here often) then, mention me at Twitter maybe?  laugh.gif  Twitter

I really wanna get rid of my books  rolleyes.gif
is there biotech course?I cant find the course leh
SUSalexcky
post Aug 23 2016, 10:13 PM

business Sifu
842 posts

Anyone study PhD in business? Planning to enrol in 2017
Penguin118
post Aug 31 2016, 12:10 PM

I'm interested in Mechanical Engineering at Monash Malaysia. How's the course like? The lecturers? How's the marking system like and etc. Job prospects? Where do you guys do your internships and what kind of jobs and companies can you go to after that? icon_question.gif

Thanks a whole bunch. biggrin.gif

Gunsol
post Sep 3 2016, 03:22 PM

Hey guys, I have one question about Monash

I was wondering if I can apply to Monash using the New SAT score?
nksng96
post Oct 14 2016, 09:56 PM

So i failed to meet the internal hurdle of a year 2 engineering core unit. I'm at year 2 sem 1 now. Due to prerequisites of future units and the fact that most units are only offered once in a calendar year, does this mean that I'll have to spend 1 more semester in uni?
Fat & Fluffy
post Oct 15 2016, 07:57 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(nksng96 @ Oct 14 2016, 11:56 PM)
So i failed to meet the internal hurdle of a year 2 engineering core unit. I'm at year 2 sem 1 now. Due to prerequisites of future units and the fact that most units are only offered once in a calendar year, does this mean that I'll have to spend 1 more semester in uni?
yeaps..
JusticeDeserves
post Oct 21 2016, 06:06 AM

1,914 posts

Anyone doing Masters in International Business or Business Information Systems?
100plus2
post Oct 21 2016, 08:57 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(alexcky @ Aug 23 2016, 10:13 PM)
Anyone study PhD in business? Planning to enrol in 2017
Why the need for PhD in business in Msia?
SUSalexcky
post Oct 23 2016, 12:31 PM

business Sifu
842 posts

QUOTE(100plus2 @ Oct 21 2016, 08:57 PM)
Why the need for PhD in business in Msia?
It's goes back to the individual person intention.. Why u want to study in the first place?
Fat & Fluffy
post Oct 24 2016, 01:40 PM

397 posts

ancora imparo... as long as the reasons are right and it matches your goals... go for it !
100plus2
post Oct 24 2016, 03:20 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Fat & Fluffy @ Oct 24 2016, 01:40 PM)
ancora imparo... as long as the reasons are right and it matches your goals... go for it !
Ancora imparo biggrin.gif .....which year were you in? I find they value extensive experience a lot more than academic qualification in western countries than Asia.
Fat & Fluffy
post Oct 24 2016, 05:22 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(100plus2 @ Oct 24 2016, 05:20 PM)
Ancora imparo biggrin.gif .....which year were you in?    I find they value extensive experience a lot more than academic qualification in western countries than Asia.
grad 2007
abdoahmedm
post Nov 2 2016, 12:47 AM

Hello, Aim an international student who would like to Join Monash University ( Computer science) Is it a good choice ? What differs between my certificate and the certificate the Graduate From australia get ? Do we have exactly the same One ? Do we have the same chance of employability ?

Thanks in advance for answering

This post has been edited by abdoahmedm: Nov 2 2016, 12:48 AM
chaxiupao
post Nov 8 2016, 10:35 PM

453 posts

closed

This post has been edited by xiaobaiwm: Aug 17 2021, 05:35 PM
Fat & Fluffy
post Nov 9 2016, 11:39 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(xiaobaiwm @ Nov 9 2016, 12:35 AM)
Any alumni here working at Singapore? How's the culture and worth to work there? Especially the x3 rate.

Also, anyone here transferred to Australia and got a job there and settle down? How's life?
in sg, we have a big bunch from the msian campus here... same shit as msia but paid more... 3x also spend 3x more.. but somethings of course same px

sis in aus, great life...
chaxiupao
post Nov 9 2016, 09:55 PM

453 posts

closed

This post has been edited by xiaobaiwm: Aug 17 2021, 05:35 PM
Fat & Fluffy
post Nov 9 2016, 11:57 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(xiaobaiwm @ Nov 9 2016, 11:55 PM)
Your sis in Australia great life as in got hse, got car? High income job?
yeaps.. got exp house, got car, ermm... i wouldnt really consider high income buy much better than what she was paid in msia... if i had not mistaken 5x more

41 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:03 AM