22 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Investment KANVAS @ CYBERJAYA, SOHO Living. Your Place, Your Rules.

kanvas
post Jun 21 2016, 12:05 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(murrayballs @ Jun 17 2016, 07:13 PM)
Perhaps u can snap a view from the highest flook constructed now as preview
Sure biggrin.gif

Please log on to www.facebook.com/suntrackdevelopment to see the panoramic view from our high floors.

Please come our sales gallery to visit our show unit! biggrin.gif
kanvas
post Jun 21 2016, 12:25 AM

96 posts

Here you go, please click to enjoy the high floor views..

high floor view 1

high floor view 2

high floor view 3

This post has been edited by kanvas: Jun 21 2016, 12:26 AM
SUSmilo_cup
post Dec 18 2016, 04:39 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 1 2014, 09:11 PM)
I been receiving a lot of loan application from ppl working in it field in cyber...I can say they are quite well paid... If not I wonder how this ppl afford to travel 1 hour plus daily commuting n wasting petrol, toll and their time?

We can't depend everything on the government...let's hope the quality of community here will for new innovation, business and commercial activity for the ppl
5k a month consider well paid?
max_cavalera
post Dec 18 2016, 04:46 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(milo_cup @ Dec 18 2016, 05:39 PM)
5k a month consider well paid?
Below average....i use to see 8k-14k per month working in cyber....

3k-5k a month is lowest paid exec in cyber
SUSmilo_cup
post Dec 18 2016, 04:50 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 18 2016, 04:46 PM)

if old fag like 35-40 uncle in management can get that, got young exec 20s-30s get 8k a month?
SKY 1809
post Dec 18 2016, 05:16 PM

23,851 posts

Hi Boss, can u please recommend some jobs for us...I like your sharings
max_cavalera
post Dec 18 2016, 09:36 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(milo_cup @ Dec 18 2016, 05:50 PM)
if old fag like 35-40 uncle in management can get that, got young exec 20s-30s get 8k a month?
Sure got. My ex uni mate fresh grad into HP. Basic plus allowance and all claim also exceed rm5k. Tech helpdesk level 2 all in salary at HP already rm6-8k. Lvl 3 there my ex tenant nett salary already 10k++ now become manager there already i dont know hes salary now.

Some Project coordinator in HP that used to apply loan with me all salary starting from 10k. I was even amazed theres some as young as 24 years old with such salary in CJ.

But understandable if u not in IT, customer servicenor other job like compliance, HR or etc the range of 4-6k is normal...but everytime i receive apps from IT programmer, IT guy salary range is like what i mentioned.
SUSmilo_cup
post Dec 22 2016, 11:20 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 18 2016, 09:36 PM)
Sure got. My ex uni mate fresh grad into HP. Basic plus allowance and all claim also exceed rm5k. Tech helpdesk level 2 all in salary at HP already rm6-8k. Lvl 3 there my ex tenant nett salary already 10k++ now become manager there already i dont know hes salary now.

Some Project coordinator in HP that used to apply loan with me all salary starting from 10k. I was even amazed theres some as young as 24 years old with such salary in CJ.

But understandable if u not in IT, customer servicenor other job like compliance, HR or etc the range of 4-6k is normal...but everytime i receive apps from IT programmer, IT guy salary range is like what i mentioned.
24 yr old fresh grad, 10k? what tokok u? helpdesk if that good salary why got helpdesk work for 2k a month?
PenangLaksa
post Dec 22 2016, 11:44 PM

789 posts

😓
faizalmzain
post Dec 28 2016, 07:36 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(milo_cup @ Dec 18 2016, 04:50 PM)
i think in IT, it's normal to get 8K for exec.
but of course depends on which company you are working with.
max_cavalera
post Dec 28 2016, 09:20 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Dec 28 2016, 08:36 PM)
i think in IT, it's normal to get 8K for exec.
but of course depends on which company you are working with.
Yup. Lol i spoke based on cyber worker oayslip and demographic profile especially with my previous bank CRM system.

Most of these worker have their salary account with certain bank in Cyber there. They filter you guys income level for their telemarketer to call to offer pre approve gold/platinum card.

Thats how i know how much average this IT people make...

Ok lah if u guys tak puas hati i tell u 5k- 6k is the average income exec there in Cyber.... 😅
max_cavalera
post Dec 28 2016, 10:02 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(milo_cup @ Dec 23 2016, 12:20 AM)
24 yr old fresh grad, 10k? what tokok u? helpdesk if that good salary why got helpdesk work for 2k a month?
Lol why u butthurt got young people really make that much?

This is from customer document and bank database while i was working with previous bank.

The fella work in IT as project coordinator. Not only 1. I seen couple of thoe IT fella from T mobile, HP, etc there...

Why dont u go ask their HR la? 😳😅

SUSmilo_cup
post Dec 29 2016, 09:04 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 28 2016, 10:02 PM)
Lol why u butthurt got young people really make that much?

This is from customer document and bank database while i was working with previous bank.

The fella work in IT as project coordinator. Not only 1. I seen couple of thoe IT fella from T mobile, HP, etc there...

Why dont u go ask their HR la? 😳😅
coz i from IT. 24 yr old fresh grad know ntg about ntg, got 2-3k income they syukur alrdy. if 34 yr old uncle earn 10k is acceptable.
kidmad
post Dec 29 2016, 09:08 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 28 2016, 09:20 PM)
Yup. Lol i spoke based on cyber worker oayslip and demographic profile especially with my previous bank CRM system.

Most of these worker have their salary account with certain bank in Cyber there. They filter you guys income level for their telemarketer to call to offer pre approve gold/platinum card.

Ok lah if u guys tak puas hati i tell u 5k- 6k is the average income exec there in Cyber.... 😅
wei stop disclosing how much we make leh...

PS: btw.. i pass by kanvas everyday.. is there any unit available there ah? those loan kena rejected punya.. interested.
max_cavalera
post Dec 29 2016, 09:21 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Dec 29 2016, 10:08 PM)
wei stop disclosing how much we make leh...

PS: btw.. i pass by kanvas everyday.. is there any unit available there ah? those loan kena rejected punya.. interested.
Wow iinm u already have couple units in Cyber still want more? 😳
kidmad
post Dec 29 2016, 09:23 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 29 2016, 09:21 PM)
Wow iinm u already have couple units in Cyber still want more? 😳
i dont have any in cyberjaya seriously despite working there.. supposingly already secure a unit in cybersquare but myself and wife punya loan kena rejected hahaha we did not pay following PTPTN schedule.. now settle the PTPTN liao looking for one.. Own stay can cycle to work and sell my car. kekekeke

This post has been edited by kidmad: Dec 29 2016, 09:24 PM
max_cavalera
post Dec 29 2016, 09:25 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Dec 29 2016, 10:23 PM)
i dont have any in cyberjaya seriously despite working there.. supposingly already secure a unit in cybersquare but myself and wife punya loan kena rejected hahaha we did not pay following PTPTN schedule.. now settle the PTPTN liao looking for one.. Own stay can cycle to work and sell my car. kekekeke
Just put msg there in those development thread think many will pm u either subsale or agent 😄
Cabinda
post Dec 30 2016, 05:31 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

no photos to share?
faizalmzain
post Jan 4 2017, 03:32 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 28 2016, 09:20 PM)

students also rich in cyberjaya, i once saw student bought a carton of evian mineral water in jaya grocer biggrin.gif
xyyap
post Jan 21 2017, 02:57 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 18 2016, 09:36 PM)

PDPA ranting.gif

22 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:41 PM