Investment KANVAS @ CYBERJAYA, SOHO Living. Your Place, Your Rules.
max_cavalera
Mar 1 2014, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 1 2014, 08:09 PM) i had live, studied and worked there for 10 yrs.. tell me about it.. lived in student hostel last time, given a chance i prefer to stay out but no transport so no choice.. even now still working there, i dont wanna stay there.. Not so bad LA... IBM just expanded enormously... Good neighborhood development like symphony hill, sec, sejati residence, summerglades will form an affluent community here...no cheap flat oso ard here...town systematically planned...Nice place to hangout like shaftsbury... Well prolly ur taste maybe different. Prolly u prefer puchong or seri kembangan...
max_cavalera
Mar 1 2014, 08:56 PM
Usual stuff...when town xsiap lg...everyone diss this n that...when everything completed n matured...everyone suddenly wanna move in.
max_cavalera
Mar 1 2014, 09:11 PM
I been receiving a lot of loan application from ppl working in it field in cyber...I can say they are quite well paid... If not I wonder how this ppl afford to travel 1 hour plus daily commuting n wasting petrol, toll and their time?
We can't depend everything on the government...let's hope the quality of community here will for new innovation, business and commercial activity for the ppl
max_cavalera
Apr 7 2014, 11:52 PM
i still think to be on the safe side, buy for yourself to stay first as 1st investment...cyberjaya currently not a bad place to live....its quite chic with many trendy hangout place...if u can afford to stay and pay the instalment...means the investment wont be so high risk...only look to rent out or even flip when the rental or subsale market is getting good.
such mindset would be much safer. currently so many ppl looking to investr in cyber looking for fast profit....i dont think its appropriate investment mindset if ur looking at this place....might as well u guys speculate on the greater kl area...
max_cavalera
Jun 20 2014, 12:52 AM
To get a new studio unit below 300k in cyber right now is considered cheap...
Not really risky if buyer treat it as their own stay house. I don't think 90-100% of this project buyer all think about making fast money type investment...location wise its quite strategic to rent out to cyber worker as well.
max_cavalera
Jul 4 2014, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(ibbrio @ Jul 4 2014, 09:30 PM) the problem is cyber has more lands right? then should sell us landed homes right? why so many condos priced at studio size? suck our blood dry right? i mean if KL ok la but cyber you know? ghost town but dun wan sell us landed have landed. but million million why make rakyat suffer? this is malaysia very disappointed err....wrong thread bro... you lambat beli their 250-260k now become 300k-320k now you want to scold them?? you want 2XXK price get 1000sqft condo u should have invested in cyber along with me 10+ years back...hahahah
max_cavalera
Jul 5 2014, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(ibbrio @ Jul 5 2014, 02:58 PM) after kanvas any more new development from prima avenue? i wait for next better launches and cheaper priced studio with fully furnished with more discounts since market slows down Try survey for cheaper auction unit...prolly theres good deal.
max_cavalera
Jul 12 2014, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jul 12 2014, 09:
32 PM) many choices in cyberjaya .. is better to skip this .. near to bomba .. u hear bee booo bee boo daily ... and important is near to the cable .. Its subjective bro...location is very central in cj city...worker looking for rental might prefer it...
max_cavalera
Aug 1 2014, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 1 2014, 06:02 PM) 646 units to compete but still lower than garden plaza (garden plaza 450sqft can put 3 students making it super high density) so far kanvas does not make it into partition for 3 students so still can target professionals working nearby the only good thing about high density project is the cheaper maintenance fee. high or low density each have their own advantage n disadvantage
max_cavalera
Feb 24 2016, 06:00 PM
Guys/buyers update the building progress pic pls.
max_cavalera
Feb 24 2016, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(murrayballs @ Feb 24 2016, 07:30 PM) [attachmentid=6044530] building up nicely Memang nice 👍🏻🤗
max_cavalera
Dec 18 2016, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(milo_cup @ Dec 18 2016, 05:39 PM) 5k a month consider well paid? Below average....i use to see 8k-14k per month working in cyber.... 3k-5k a month is lowest paid exec in cyber
max_cavalera
Dec 18 2016, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(milo_cup @ Dec 18 2016, 05:50 PM) if old fag like 35-40 uncle in management can get that, got young exec 20s-30s get 8k a month? Sure got. My ex uni mate fresh grad into HP. Basic plus allowance and all claim also exceed rm5k. Tech helpdesk level 2 all in salary at HP already rm6-8k. Lvl 3 there my ex tenant nett salary already 10k++ now become manager there already i dont know hes salary now. Some Project coordinator in HP that used to apply loan with me all salary starting from 10k. I was even amazed theres some as young as 24 years old with such salary in CJ. But understandable if u not in IT, customer servicenor other job like compliance, HR or etc the range of 4-6k is normal...but everytime i receive apps from IT programmer, IT guy salary range is like what i mentioned.
max_cavalera
Dec 28 2016, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Dec 28 2016, 08:36 PM) i think in IT, it's normal to get 8K for exec. but of course depends on which company you are working with. Yup. Lol i spoke based on cyber worker oayslip and demographic profile especially with my previous bank CRM system. Most of these worker have their salary account with certain bank in Cyber there. They filter you guys income level for their telemarketer to call to offer pre approve gold/platinum card. Thats how i know how much average this IT people make... Ok lah if u guys tak puas hati i tell u 5k- 6k is the average income exec there in Cyber.... 😅
max_cavalera
Dec 28 2016, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(milo_cup @ Dec 23 2016, 12:20 AM) 24 yr old fresh grad, 10k? what tokok u? helpdesk if that good salary why got helpdesk work for 2k a month? Lol why u butthurt got young people really make that much? This is from customer document and bank database while i was working with previous bank. The fella work in IT as project coordinator. Not only 1. I seen couple of thoe IT fella from T mobile, HP, etc there... Why dont u go ask their HR la? 😳😅
max_cavalera
Dec 29 2016, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(kidmad @ Dec 29 2016, 10:08 PM) wei stop disclosing how much we make leh... PS: btw.. i pass by kanvas everyday.. is there any unit available there ah? those loan kena rejected punya.. interested. Wow iinm u already have couple units in Cyber still want more? 😳
max_cavalera
Dec 29 2016, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(kidmad @ Dec 29 2016, 10:23 PM) i dont have any in cyberjaya seriously despite working there.. supposingly already secure a unit in cybersquare but myself and wife punya loan kena rejected hahaha we did not pay following PTPTN schedule.. now settle the PTPTN liao looking for one.. Own stay can cycle to work and sell my car. kekekeke Just put msg there in those development thread think many will pm u either subsale or agent 😄
max_cavalera
Feb 5 2017, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Feb 5 2017, 02:09 PM) The facade design and choice of color are out a bit. I dont think so. This kind of conventional design and color can last quite a ong time and safe option.... The Domain studio color looks tacky and would not last long
max_cavalera
Feb 5 2017, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(martian13A @ Feb 5 2017, 09:40 PM) Looking good... like the colours very contemporary Yup. Was suprised eventhough the theme and concept was to sell more towards Gen Y yuppies but the building design and color still got that professional and conventional look
max_cavalera
May 2 2017, 05:36 PM
How much is the rental rate?