BMW 118i vs Mazda 3, Which one would you buy?
6UE5T
Feb 27 2014, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(macd1522 @ Feb 27 2014, 02:30 PM) Please share your view.....thanks in advance None coz: BMW 118i is just too damn ugly to buy, especially at that price. The only good thing about it is RWD. Mazda 3 hatch is not too bad but also not my cup of tea in terms of styling, maybe if got the sedan version I'll like it better. If really have to pick one though, just get Mazda 3 coz it's much cheaper and not as ugly.
6UE5T
Feb 28 2014, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(Mavik @ Feb 28 2014, 10:38 PM) All this talk about RWD is pure bullshit unless you tell me you drive your RWD with traction control turned off all the time and push your car to the edge. Otherwise with traction control on, it doesn't feel very much different from driving a normal FWD car. Hmm my car is RWD without having traction control and sometimes I do push it. Of course nobody drives like crazy all the time every single day lor, coz it's public roads and we still want to live!  Just feels nice to have a car where the front won't wash wide when you corner on the gas.