assalam n good day to all pro/idola/bos/sifu.
sy nk mtk suggestion/advice. hopefully ade yg sudi menolong.☺
problm my tenggiling(y15) is my top speed blm memuaskan hati n need guide to improve the top speed.
FYI, my spec is:-
-c/block spec 65mm
-s/head 22/25 with porting sesedap rase tp blm bt CR
-camshaft t3
-tb kawahara 34mm with injector 180cc
-clucth standard tp (tukar spring racing)
-exhaust yy pang cut stad 32mm
-sproket size 14/35(before this use 15/35 but 5th gear rpm drop n try chge frnt srkt to 14, the result is my 5th gear can merayap but just can reach to 10k rpm. feel like no power to get more like others gear)
-ecu api
-rim sukan 125z(bunga lawang)
in my future plan is nk buat CR @ besarkan size monifold exh to 35/36. tp nk tanya pd pro/sifu, both of my plan which 1 should to do. or do the both? or any other suggestion/advice.?
TQ IN ADVANCE..☺
additional info:
- my current top speed is 150km/h(bike meter)@10k rpm/5th gear (diff with the other gears can reach to 13k rpm). 0-150km/h is very fast..
already try dyno but the result still same n ddn't get any sggst frm tuner. but dyno meter already reach at 195km/h( not sure for my meter coz just stand o/side from the room.
This post has been edited by aizuddin.abuhasan: Oct 27 2018, 05:05 PM
Yamaha LC135 Y15ZR Y16ZR Club - V18, King of kings
Oct 27 2018, 04:40 PM
0.0897sec