QUOTE(koie06 @ Jun 16 2014, 09:21 AM)
Im new with LC. but already survey for some part recommend by foreman & some sifu's.
-there's lot of block/piston out there...which one to choose?
(Good power/reliable/less give headache) that can maintain high speed on highway-50km 1 way to office
X1r/Cms/shark/uma/fz ori/etc2
- Recommended to use CMS or UMA 62mm Ceramic Coated block + Forged Piston-what size of block/piston size should I use(60mm/62mm/65mm/etc2)
- 60mm & 62mm. Bigger size = high maintenance + not durable for long distance-when I change to bigger block/piston...to get all of the power out...is it better to change to racing head or korek ori head better?
- for 62mm or higher, its better to change to bigger valve to optimize the power. but not necessary. -my engine vibrate like hell...is this the sign of my piston rod goyang? And/or Crankshaft being unbalanced?
- Rod goyang will make sound. if just vibrate its maybe your crankshaft not balance or crank bearing housing problem-what is jack rod?
- Jack rod = up stroke-do I need high cam?
- recommended to use high cam for wider powerband especially on high RPM.-what cdi to use?
- BRT recommended-which carburator to use?
- at lease 28mm carb. recommended to use UMA or PWK-maybe my cluth plate out already...feel like not enough gear...never change since I buy the bike...30k km already...any recomendation on this? Change to original or any brand more syiok n reliable than ori?
- Just change to original clutch plate + UMA Racing Hyper Clutch Housing(5 spring) or Syscast Clutch Housing(6 spring) for better clutch frictionthat just my opinion. Just wait for Sifu's reply.

get the shark 62mm ceramic thailand version not indonesia one
btw dont jack rod 1.5mm and for head jus take it good sifu port and polish it , if wan mroe power get a racing head but cost high
and cdi jus use any aftermarket cdi such as brt
carb u may use kips carb or tzm carb , tzm one already lari setting
clutch if can convert it to hand clutch , or use harder spring and racing clutch but comfirm will used up fast the clutch plate
goyang like hell normally ur eo habish cause u say burn a lot , piston ring or valve seal is out ...
if overhaul better include the mod u wan but maintaince sure high side , jus chg eo every 2k m use 20-50 eo sure can tahan sikit