Yamaha LC135 Y15ZR Y16ZR Club - V18, King of kings
Kwar
Mar 14 2014, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(jern25 @ Mar 13 2014, 11:54 AM) did anyone ever travel long distance with std LC? can LC manage to travel from KL to Kuantan? Kl kuantan i not sure. But i have done melaka to selangor twice. Average around 3 hours+ ride cover 250km. Refill petrol 15 ringgit. Average speed 110 btw. This post has been edited by Kwar: Mar 14 2014, 09:24 PM
Kwar
Mar 21 2014, 12:20 AM

Hey guys. Fz block if from indonesia good quality? Found this guy selling block+cam+spring for 400 only.
Kwar
Apr 2 2014, 12:41 AM

Guys anyone have install the x1r digital meter on v2 b4? Need to know where to connect these two red and blue wires. Any idea?
Kwar
Apr 7 2014, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(crappy123 @ Apr 6 2014, 02:16 AM) no idea man, try go shop. nvm got it haha, i send to shop, even they dunno how to install haha.. all blur blur
Kwar
Apr 11 2014, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(alexei @ Apr 8 2014, 09:58 PM) Need to find the wiring diagram to figure out... Do you have pic of the item? The manual didnt provide the wiring diagram. It only state that connect the blue to ignition and red to ignition coil. So far just donno where the ignition coil is now so the rpm feature still not available haha.
Kwar
Apr 14 2014, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(alexei @ Apr 13 2014, 08:12 PM) Then you need to find the wiring diagram for LC and figure out the ignition coil wire. yep, been trying to do that, but dunno where my manual went haha, possibly in the manual  .