QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Apr 13 2014, 08:38 PM)
Like he said, chances here are better anyways. NVIDIA GeForce Community V13
NVIDIA GeForce Community V13
Apr 13 2014, 09:02 PM
3,573 posts Joined: Nov 2013 From: The Deathlands of Audio Poisoning. |
Apr 14 2014, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(Desprado @ Apr 14 2014, 08:42 AM) So watch Dog will require a real high end Pc with Nvidia GPUs to run at his best. I believe your family of 780s will do just fine. “We expect a lot of different specs to run the game at a high,” he said. “But here are the ultra specs for the few who have them and ask for it. Ultra specs: Intel Core i7-4770K with a GeForce 780.” Morin also said that the recently released PC trailer that was showing the game at its best was recorded on an Intel Core i7-3930K with a GeForce Titan. The “ultra” specifications are of course higher than the recommended system requirements, but also even higher than the “ultra” specifications that leaked last year. http://www.gamespot.com/articles/watch-dog...d/1100-6418973/ But still, first Witcher and now Watchdogs. GPU destroying games are coming out by the dozens. |
Apr 14 2014, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(Ronzph @ Apr 14 2014, 04:34 PM) Fuhhh even the card have 3 fans, my 780 lightning still hitting 80°C on full load, btw i'm using CM690 II advance. 80℃ on benchmarks is borderline acceptable. Gaming shouldn't be that high. But if you can get a couple of high powered case fans it'll be beneficial to your temps.Is that normal? or time to change chassis? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 16 2014, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Apr 16 2014, 10:03 PM) i just rejoiced 2 found that i can full blast in crysis 1 with 770 on 1080p and now i need 2 change GPU again just 2 full blast these newest games on 1080p Jual GTX770 and beli GTX780Ti. Actually you don't lah. As long you keep MSAA or AF to a minimum, plus high settings, should be fine. |
Apr 17 2014, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(mikomilo @ Apr 17 2014, 11:21 PM) guys.. There is so many causes why, which we cant say since we do not exactly know what happened to your system, but just please don't use Aerocool PSUs? Get one from Seasonic or something. Way more reliable.wanna ask sumting my gtx570 asus DCUII were blown..just now.. plus my PSU also blown..i already changed 3 times PSU with 650 Watt..Aerocool.. please explain.. thanks in future.. |
Apr 18 2014, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(ReverseDark @ Apr 18 2014, 07:28 PM) get a gold one, silver also not good, currently using, can hear a lots of discharge noise, so worried what it might kill lol! It does not matter whether a PSU is gold or silver or bronze. A solid bronze PSU from seasonic will beat any gold rated PSU from from crap brands.Even Corsair RM 80+ Gold series has problems. Try aiming for Enermax or Seasonic. Both brands make have solid lineups. Silverstone and Corsair ones are okay too, especially their Platinum line. |
Apr 18 2014, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(ReverseDark @ Apr 18 2014, 08:43 PM) done some digging last time when researching psu, most of the corsair/silverstone didnt really manufacture their own PSU, l suppose the OEM matters? Seasonic is the best IMO Depends really. Corsair AX Series are fantastic. But yeah, Seasonic and Enermax have nice lineups. CM V series are decent as well since its made with Seasonic.[attachmentid=3936378][attachmentid=3936379] |
Apr 22 2014, 12:53 AM
Apr 22 2014, 02:47 AM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Apr 22 2014, 02:12 AM) Not two. Just one. Once "The Furnace" (Crossfire 290X) completes, I'm planning an SFF Titan Z build. Something along the lines of Digital Storm Bolt, iBuyPower Revolt or Falcon Northwest Tiki kind of form factor. I have been a huge fan of Digital Storm so hot Damn, looking forward to your SFX build. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I've talked to the customer service relations staff of Digital Storm online, and although their SFX PSU can cover up to 700W of power, which is plenty enough for Titan Z's 375W TDP, the same reason they're not offering Titan Z in their build configurator as when the GTX690 was introduced: half of the hot air is exhausted back into the case, and this is not advisable for case interior of such slim profile. Have to look for other options to do this. Maybe the Asrock M8 or the Silverstone Sugo. I know it might be a bit bigger but how about the Silverstone FT03? As long you got powerful fans pushing up hot air shouldn't be a problem. But going along the lines of the Sugo, you can get the Lian Li PC-Q30. Kinda like a fancier version. |
Apr 27 2014, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(mikomilo @ Apr 27 2014, 05:13 PM) hi..i've just bought corsair AX750..but still KABOOM! already send for RMA..is it because of short circuit of MOBO? GPU?..i think GTX570 uses at least 600W..mine is 750..still having this problem..or maybe my house AC socket? Brand new? This is not normal at all. The AX750 should be able to handle your PC quite easily. Probably it's your socket. |
Apr 27 2014, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(mikomilo @ Apr 27 2014, 06:47 PM) thanks for fast reply..anyway..how can i know if something wrong socket..? ive tried with my dads rig at my socket..he use gtx580..but only with 500W PSU..no problem at all.. The hell. Was about to ask you to use another rig to rest the power out. But since your dad's rig works......try gaming on your dad's rig for a while and see? How did the AX750 last after installing?is there anything i can do with the socket? thanks |
Apr 29 2014, 03:23 AM
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Apr 29 2014, 02:51 AM) Brief Performance Numbers on the GK110B chip on Titan Black. GPU Scores only Nice results! Guess the Titan Black was a really good deal for you. 3dmark 11 Performance / Extreme - 17721 / 5717 3dmark 13 Cloud/Fire Strike / Fire Strike Extreme - 83521/ 13074 / 6013 Heaven 4.0 1080p Maxed out - 70.1fps - Score 1776 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Really my moneys worth with the card at this speeds. Btw stock cooler in our country seriously cannot handle 1.2v. Tested time and time again it has enough power to dissipate up 1.125v with the Power Target at 330watts (mod from stock max 265watts) But in our climate I wouldn't expect much from stock air cooling either. |
Apr 29 2014, 04:49 PM
Unreal Engine 8K Resolution Screenshots.
I think I shat my pants looking at the screenshots » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 29 2014, 08:26 PM
Apr 29 2014, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Apr 29 2014, 09:02 PM) I was going to ask him but seems like no need. Nah no point mate. You headshot someone, you aim for the next guy. You kill a tank, you hide from the second one. Fire an RPG at a chopper, you quickly hide to reload. No time to watch your finely machined copper bullet crack your opponents skull and slowly enjoy the blood and Gore splatter all over. I need 120fps smoothness. Not 4K. Yeah he is fixing the LEDs now. Got the Sanctuary keycaps already too. |
Apr 30 2014, 02:44 PM
May 2 2014, 11:36 PM
Any main computer parts is considered tax free. So that includes GPUs.
May 4 2014, 02:26 AM
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 4 2014, 02:14 AM) yup except for fans and psu... and one incident i had with customs Tell me about it. We almost got taxed 50% once cuz WC is apparently car parts. Lucky reduce to 30%. =__=had this danger den res. looks like can create a bomb etc... had a lively discussion with them about it This post has been edited by Sentinel92: May 4 2014, 02:44 AM |
May 5 2014, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ May 5 2014, 11:07 PM) Any Well, full refund. So why not. Hahahahha.Sauce: GTX780 Ti OEM 2G 384bit DDR3 PCI-E NVIDIA Geforce » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
May 9 2014, 09:36 PM
TITAN Z IS CANCELED. Or at least delayed indefinitely.
http://forum.overclock3d.net/showthread.php?t=64252 This post has been edited by Sentinel92: May 9 2014, 09:50 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0522sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:35 AM |