Investment RESIDENCY V @ OLD KLANG ROAD [OWNERS' THREAD], Brought to you by Kerjaya Prospek

Ravenz
post May 25 2014, 03:33 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(nzamys @ May 23 2014, 05:00 PM)
Oh heyyyyy neighbour rclxms.gif  u plan to stay here is it? M not sure yet. Currently living& working outside of KL.
Both gave me 4.2%. Rhb contacted but they say my documentation was not strong. Need more bank statements they say. So malas.  shakehead.gif I tink i'll just consider maybank or cimb.
havent decide if this will be for own stay or invest since it will take 4 yrs later ... who knows by then what happens right ? hehe so we will play it by ear la. Our maybank is in the process still sad.gif kept asking for more documentations ...sigh
Ravenz
post May 25 2014, 03:35 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ May 25 2014, 02:22 PM)
Went there ytday,mostly left few top floors.price also up already.end up transfer unit from Fren.i think more worth compare to what's left there.not looking for too high floors, for investment purpose so lower entry price better.btw,how u guys get 10th floor? Booked long ago?
for me, booked on 1st may when they had the prelaunch ... that also not getting the pool view as those are taken long before
Ravenz
post May 25 2014, 08:10 PM

112 posts

Captaincool, which unit did u get ?
Ravenz
post May 26 2014, 07:37 AM

112 posts

what is APDL ?

6 units left unsold ? wow .... thats amazing feat even before they are officially launched !

This post has been edited by Ravenz: May 26 2014, 07:40 AM
Ravenz
post May 29 2014, 08:26 AM

112 posts

i'm not worried about the surrounding much unless u dont own a car and walk around all the time ... even housing area also ppl tends to drive rather than walk nowdays = lazy n hot is the reason LOL.

psst : i'm still waiting for MAYBANK !!! so geram .... long wait for banks for loan update or my agent too busy selling no time to deal with it yet
Ravenz
post May 30 2014, 04:52 PM

112 posts

we took maybank as well - flexi loan too
Ravenz
post Jun 1 2014, 12:10 PM

112 posts

Congrats ks_loh11 !
looks like most of us also bought the 645 unit
Ravenz
post Jun 2 2014, 10:33 AM

112 posts

good idea ! close group ?
Ravenz
post Jun 4 2014, 12:48 PM

112 posts

cfa28,

it depends ... esp if there is shortage of parking in the area.
kelana jaya condo are all renting out their parking for RM 250 per month few years back and its hard to get too.

Ravenz
post Jun 13 2014, 11:42 AM

112 posts

yea the initial 1st few years wont be able to rent out yet until the unit is at least 80% occupy - i feel ya.

anyway, i wont be buying as wont know by then if we will move in to stay or otherwise ... will figure out a way then coz RM35k is really too much for me
Ravenz
post Jun 15 2014, 11:07 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(ks_loh11 @ Jun 15 2014, 07:03 PM)
the remaining of the 10% deposit need to be presented on the signing date of SPA?
Yup that's correct
Ravenz
post Jun 16 2014, 09:03 AM

112 posts

jordan, u need to sit at the showroom and wait for those who went there coz there is a few couple i saw last weekend who came to see the unit, but found all left top floor and walk away ... i think if you were there, sure got business :)as they are looking at the 2b2b unit

This post has been edited by Ravenz: Jun 16 2014, 09:10 AM
Ravenz
post Jun 16 2014, 09:07 AM

112 posts

Oh btw, last week i was there these are the left overs unit.

6 floor - 06, 09, 10, 11, & 15
8 floor - 10
9 floor - 10
12 floor - 10
16 floor - 10
23A floor - 03
26 floor - 06, 09, 10, 13
27 floor - 09, 10, 13
28 floor - 3A, 09, 10, 11, 16 & 17

about 23 units left only smile.gif mainly those unit "10" is a studio unit.
Ravenz
post Jun 17 2014, 09:27 AM

112 posts

yup we signed on spa and also the freebie list but its at home now.

btw, who is suppose to open the secret group in fb ? hehehe we can chat more there for buyers rather than here smile.gif
Ravenz
post Jun 17 2014, 09:30 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(lavin7 @ Jun 16 2014, 02:22 PM)
Hi Ravenz. I'm actually highly interested in this project and planning to grab an unit as well. Any idea how much was the level 6 unit 6 price ? (If u noted it down)
If I'm not mistaken it's 909 sqf unit ryte (no.6). When I went to the show room 2 weeks back that unit wasn't available.

And thanx cfa28 for the info regarding the payments.
lvl 6 is about RM699 that is about few weeks back not sure if there is price increase or not.
didnt get a chance to jot down the type against the unit but these units are facing the pool and amenities so might be too "busy" for those who likes privacy. On top of that also security might be an issue as you need to grill up & etc
Ravenz
post Jul 15 2014, 09:38 AM

112 posts

RV - PS
Early bird discount 7%+3% vs 5%
freehold vs leasehold
partial furnish vs no furnishing

when you say PS price is much cheaper than RV .... looking at the overall not really true.

Ravenz
post Jul 17 2014, 08:45 AM

112 posts

what do you mean by different package quote ? pls eleborate.

I can confirm RV is 7% + 3%, fully furnish and freehold.

595pst is the size of the smallest unit of PS ?

Truthfully, even without the % differences, main killer is LEASEHOLD of PS vs FREEHOLD of RV title. What more is there to say ? For about the price, close my eyes don't see also i will choose the one with FREEHOLD title.

Couple with RV comes with about 80% furnish. Only thing i need to buy is - dining set, sofa set, TV, beds and i can immediately move in to stay.
Ravenz
post Jul 21 2014, 01:42 PM

112 posts

heavy congested is good ....
no traffic = no people flow = feng shui also not good
no traffic = no developement
Ravenz
post Jul 29 2014, 01:42 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(george_jj @ Jul 29 2014, 09:11 AM)
I heard the launching of Residency V will be on August 15.
Do you think the price will be increased compare to the price before launch?
total unit is : 412 units
as of June 16th, i noted there is only 23 units left. Type B is mainly gone.
What do you think leh ....
thats more than 90% sell out rate.

This post has been edited by Ravenz: Jul 29 2014, 01:44 PM
Ravenz
post Jul 30 2014, 11:50 AM

112 posts

where is this plaza OUG ?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0365sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled