130 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official Thread V16, KITKAT IS IN. READ POST 1.

Cynox
post Feb 26 2014, 10:20 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Feb 26 2014, 10:10 AM)
Sorry, want to check with you, which tempered glass screen protector is better, in terms of quality of the screen protector and customer user point of view, spigen, niklin or glass-m?

I never heard of glass-m. Is it consider a higher range glass?  blink.gif
I use spigen in my Note I previously. It is the first gen Glass SP, so quite thick. I bought the Glass.M Nano version for my Note 3, very thin. I also bought Glass M nano for my Ipad Air too, it feels really great, 99% feels like the device's original glass surface. I never use the latest Spigen Glass SP, so to be fair, i can't comment on that but the Glass.M is definitely much better than the first gen Spigen Glass SP for my Note I - much slimmer and feels so great when swiping fingers on it. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(tzh2001 @ Feb 26 2014, 10:12 AM)
any idea on estimate shipping cost?
USD 19.50 convert to Ringgit is quite cheap  brows.gif
shipping is flat rate USD5 for 1 set. USD4 each for more than 1 set.

yes, it is cheap, that's why many of us here bought directly from Glass.M. Shipping is fast too - average 7 days can reach our doorstep.

This post has been edited by Cynox: Feb 26 2014, 10:21 AM
rahuldave
post Feb 26 2014, 10:26 AM

FAFC 'Forever Android Fan Club'
1,241 posts

QUOTE(rahuldave @ Feb 26 2014, 09:28 AM)
I'm currently on XXUENA2 and saw that the current XME version is XXUENB4. Is it recommended to upgrade to the latter and hope to hear some comments from those who has updated. smile.gif
Anyone here is using XXUENB4 for Note 3? Any comments on overall usage?
aspire2oo6
post Feb 26 2014, 10:31 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Found something weird I have exceed my limit on hotlink I still get this speed on my note 3

screen capture program
bdcyl
post Feb 26 2014, 10:32 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Feb 26 2014, 11:20 AM)
I use spigen in my Note I previously.  It is the first gen Glass SP, so quite thick.  I bought the Glass.M Nano version for my Note 3, very thin.  I also bought Glass M nano for my Ipad Air too, it feels really great, 99% feels like the device's original glass surface.  I never use the latest Spigen Glass SP, so to be fair, i can't comment on that but the Glass.M is definitely much better than the first gen Spigen Glass SP for my Note I - much slimmer and feels so great when swiping fingers on it.  thumbup.gif
shipping is flat rate USD5 for 1 set.  USD4 each for more than 1 set.

yes, it is cheap, that's why many of us here bought directly from Glass.M.  Shipping is fast too - average 7 days can reach our doorstep.
how much glass M nano in malaysia? where can get it? how to say it when we go to buy?
Sky04
post Feb 26 2014, 10:35 AM

A hardcore Arsenal fan!
1,171 posts

QUOTE(cyberloner @ Feb 26 2014, 09:16 AM)
*#272*imei#

change XME ......... will reset the phone... backup contact 1st........
very important to backup. I key in this code on my mom galaxy mega without knowing the effects on it. boomm... everything gone ! sweat.gif
Sky04
post Feb 26 2014, 10:37 AM

A hardcore Arsenal fan!
1,171 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Feb 26 2014, 10:20 AM)
I use spigen in my Note I previously.  It is the first gen Glass SP, so quite thick.  I bought the Glass.M Nano version for my Note 3, very thin.  I also bought Glass M nano for my Ipad Air too, it feels really great, 99% feels like the device's original glass surface.  I never use the latest Spigen Glass SP, so to be fair, i can't comment on that but the Glass.M is definitely much better than the first gen Spigen Glass SP for my Note I - much slimmer and feels so great when swiping fingers on it.  thumbup.gif

yes, it is cheap, that's why many of us here bought directly from Glass.M.  Shipping is fast too - average 7 days can reach our doorstep.
any finger prints on it? you bought the ultra nano version or just the nano ones?
Sky04
post Feb 26 2014, 10:39 AM

A hardcore Arsenal fan!
1,171 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 26 2014, 10:31 AM)
Found something weird I have exceed my limit on hotlink I still get this speed on my note 3

screen capture program
I thought maxis got free limited speed internet now for all prepaid user? not sure about postpaid doh
aspire2oo6
post Feb 26 2014, 10:40 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Feb 26 2014, 10:39 AM)
I thought maxis got free limited speed internet now for all prepaid user? not sure about postpaid doh
Free very slow like 40kbps this is 32mbps
Cynox
post Feb 26 2014, 10:43 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 26 2014, 10:31 AM)
it happens sometime. I was also manage to maintain full speed after finish my quota of 5GB last month. So quickly download heavily after found out the "problem". At the end, use up about 15Gb of data that month. laugh.gif

QUOTE(bdcyl @ Feb 26 2014, 10:32 AM)
how much glass M nano in malaysia? where can get it? how to say it when we go to buy?
I think there is a few sellers at the garage forum, try search for it. But if you are not in a hurry, highly recommend you get it directly from Glass.M

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Feb 26 2014, 10:37 AM)
any finger prints on it? you bought the ultra nano version or just the nano ones?
there is slim and nano slim only, where got ultra nano? sweat.gif Finger print is minimal.

Direct link to Glass.M - >>Glass.M for Note 3 LTE<<
Andrewtst
post Feb 26 2014, 10:43 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,784 posts

Back to Standard screen DPI. Haha! icon_idea.gif

user posted image user posted image
rahuldave
post Feb 26 2014, 10:46 AM

FAFC 'Forever Android Fan Club'
1,241 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Feb 26 2014, 10:43 AM)
Back to Standard screen DPI. Haha!  icon_idea.gif

What launcher are you using bro and are you on XXUENB4?
mike86
post Feb 26 2014, 10:47 AM

895 posts

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Feb 26 2014, 10:10 AM)
Sorry, want to check with you, which tempered glass screen protector is better, in terms of quality of the screen protector and customer user point of view, spigen, niklin or glass-m?

I never heard of glass-m. Is it consider a higher range glass?  blink.gif
i didn't use other glass SP before
just got myself SGP Glas.tR and SGP Neo Hybrid yesterday and apply myself.
albeit some hiccups when applying the sp, but the sp is good if not great.
cutting of the edges is nice and smooth operating (dunno how long can last laugh.gif )
Andrewtst
post Feb 26 2014, 10:48 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,784 posts

QUOTE(rahuldave @ Feb 26 2014, 10:46 AM)
What launcher are you using bro and are you on XXUENB4?
I use custom ROM X-Note v10 base on NB3.

I pick back original 4x4 launcher, X-Note 10 had added support of Note 3 - N9006 (China Edition) Themes support.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Feb 26 2014, 10:48 AM
ohcipala
post Feb 26 2014, 10:53 AM

1,338 posts

Your green duck is back tongue.gif Btw, the standard screen dpi is 480?
Andrewtst
post Feb 26 2014, 10:54 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,784 posts

QUOTE(ohcipala @ Feb 26 2014, 10:53 AM)
Your green duck is back tongue.gif Btw, the standard screen dpi is 480?
Haha! It get release from "Cool Palace" tongue.gif

Yup, standard DPI is 480.
Sky04
post Feb 26 2014, 11:00 AM

A hardcore Arsenal fan!
1,171 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Feb 26 2014, 10:43 AM)
it happens sometime.  I was also manage to maintain full speed after finish my quota of 5GB last month.  So quickly download heavily after found out the "problem".  At the end, use up about 15Gb of data that month.  laugh.gif
I think there is a few sellers at the garage forum, try search for it.  But if you are not in a hurry, highly recommend you get it directly from Glass.M
there is slim and nano slim only, where got ultra nano?  sweat.gif  Finger print is minimal.

Direct link to Glass.M - >>Glass.M for Note 3 LTE<<
haha. I know got 2 types but I don't remember the name. So yours is nano version huh?
I suppose there will be no problem with the home button sink problem?
tzh2001
post Feb 26 2014, 11:01 AM

Heart warming
385 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Feb 26 2014, 10:20 AM)

thanks, it is quite cheap & fast... thumbup.gif
Sky04

A hardcore Arsenal fan!
1,171 posts

loving back your note 3 already bro? tongue.gif

PS: I saw a few post back, you are bored with your note 3 already biggrin.gif
Sky04

A hardcore Arsenal fan!
1,171 posts

QUOTE(mike86 @ Feb 26 2014, 10:47 AM)
i didn't use other glass SP before
just got myself SGP Glas.tR and SGP Neo Hybrid yesterday and apply myself.
albeit some hiccups when applying the sp, but the sp is good if not great.
cutting of the edges is nice and smooth operating (dunno how long can last laugh.gif )
I see. you order directly from their official website?
ReadySteadyGo
post Feb 26 2014, 11:02 AM

72 posts

Hi trying to flash to our KK a zipped apk using ADB sideload but encountered signature vertification error code when file sent to device. Anyone who found a solution to this?

130 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:05 AM