130 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official Thread V16, KITKAT IS IN. READ POST 1.

GamersLegion
post Feb 25 2014, 07:36 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(samsungXP @ Feb 25 2014, 07:15 PM)
Everytime need use cloth to clean the screen.if use finger the screen more worst
If want better one can get nilkin or spigen biggrin.gif. If ;like that then the coating isnt so good thats why the figerprints hard to come off
Ultima
post Feb 25 2014, 07:36 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

for those who hav root, n still stick to stock rom, no change kernel or whatsoever, hows the other apps? all functioning well? got problem?

the specs is oledi good n i dun feel any lag, so dun feel like using custom kernel, juz need the root only
ohcipala
post Feb 25 2014, 07:58 PM

1,338 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Feb 25 2014, 07:36 PM)
for those who hav root, n still stick to stock rom, no change kernel or whatsoever, hows the other apps? all functioning well? got problem?

the specs is oledi good n i dun feel any lag, so dun feel like using custom kernel, juz need the root only
works well here...though i freeze most of the stock apps and use other 3rd party apps
mrvkool
post Feb 25 2014, 08:30 PM

737 posts

My phone just got updated. Is this the fix for fake s view?

Sorry am away and not having my slim armor view with me so can't test.

This post has been edited by mrvkool: Feb 25 2014, 08:31 PM
GamersLegion
post Feb 25 2014, 08:31 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(mrvkool @ Feb 25 2014, 08:30 PM)
My phone just got updated. Is this the fix for fake s view?

Sorry am away and not having my slim armor view with me so can't test.
Yep it was stated in th changelog so fake s-view covers should work now
waveweaver
post Feb 25 2014, 08:32 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Feb 25 2014, 07:36 PM)

My phone is on rooted stock.
So far so good. No problem whatsoever biggrin.gif
edtai
post Feb 25 2014, 08:34 PM

966 posts

Guys. I just done the upgrade from OTA...
Andrew_1980
post Feb 25 2014, 08:36 PM

6,196 posts

I freeze the chrome and few stock apps
remonx
post Feb 25 2014, 08:48 PM

583 posts

Is it possible if i root my note 3 in kit kat 4.4.2 version?
GamersLegion
post Feb 25 2014, 08:51 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(remonx @ Feb 25 2014, 08:48 PM)
Yes you still can
Cynox
post Feb 25 2014, 09:01 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

Just received an OTA update of 40.5MB (on top of 4.4.2) and finally now the Spigen Slim Armor View's S View function get back to work. rclxms.gif
Cynox
post Feb 25 2014, 09:02 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(samsungXP @ Feb 25 2014, 07:13 PM)
Think the best tempered glass in the market now is spigen.selling at rm135.too bad j.b never sell branded item.all is clone
not really, get the Glass.M, cheaper and better.
waveweaver
post Feb 25 2014, 09:04 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(remonx @ Feb 25 2014, 08:48 PM)
Can...but you will trip your Knox.
remonx
post Feb 25 2014, 09:09 PM

583 posts

QUOTE(GamersLegion @ Feb 25 2014, 08:51 PM)
Yes you still can
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Feb 25 2014, 09:04 PM)
Can...but you will trip your Knox.
my version android 4.3

AP: UBMI7
CSC: BBMI3

where can i get these 2 files? what i downloaded in sammobile is just tar file itself because i tend to use RDLV method from tripping my knox and counter.
waveweaver
post Feb 25 2014, 09:24 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(remonx @ Feb 25 2014, 09:09 PM)
my version android 4.3

AP: UBMI7
CSC: BBMI3

where can i get these 2 files? what i downloaded in sammobile is just tar file itself because i tend to use RDLV method from tripping my knox and counter.
Try check at first page...hopefully somebody have upload the firmware somewhere. I have the file but don't have place to upload.
remonx
post Feb 25 2014, 09:31 PM

583 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Feb 25 2014, 09:24 PM)
Try check at first page...hopefully somebody have upload the firmware somewhere. I have the file but don't have place to upload.
Dont have it. anyway u can give it to me? tongue.gif
waveweaver
post Feb 25 2014, 09:38 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(remonx @ Feb 25 2014, 09:31 PM)
Dont have it. anyway u can give it to me? tongue.gif
My data quota nearly finished sad.gif
Where do you live..? Maybe we can meet and I can pass the file to you or even can help root the phone for you
remonx
post Feb 25 2014, 09:40 PM

583 posts

I think is alright now. I found it at Samsung Official Page tongue.gif
Ezra86
post Feb 25 2014, 09:45 PM

317 posts

Hi quick question. As a rooted user its safe to update through ota for this latest patch? Or is it not recommended? Thx
waveweaver
post Feb 25 2014, 09:45 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(remonx @ Feb 25 2014, 09:40 PM)
I think is alright now. I found it at Samsung Official Page tongue.gif
Great rclxms.gif
Good luck on rooting your phone thumbup.gif

130 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top