Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V9, Pls read post 1-3 & use Search Topic 1st
cdspins
Apr 3 2014, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(KTCY @ Apr 3 2014, 07:58 AM) weird. received sms saying paypal charged me USD 1 but in paypal shown error. can't confirm card. How la if like this ?  This happened to me before as well when I purchase something online through and the merchant is paypal. Receive 2 sms. One is the amount for the purchase item and the second is the USD1 charges by paypal. But strangely when the statement comes. USD1 charges are no where to be found For my case I just ignore lo... do update when the statements comes...
cdspins
Apr 14 2014, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(alvin_goh @ Apr 14 2014, 08:05 PM) 10-Apr-2014 09-Apr-2014 ONE TIME CHARGE RM60.00 I got billed this to my Visa Platinum.. Any idea what's it supposed to be? Only state "ONE TIME CHARGE" ? No other information available? Best bet is to call the customer service
cdspins
Apr 18 2014, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 17 2014, 06:15 PM) Sheet No wonder  Wow... you hit RM1000 "Chun Chun" You the man
cdspins
Apr 18 2014, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 18 2014, 02:09 AM) Spend what ever I can spend on first 3 weeks. Last week will spend on bill. So those bills are paid extra.  sifu of micro mangement detected...
cdspins
Apr 18 2014, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Apr 18 2014, 11:55 AM) good day. wanna ask abt TNB and TM utility bill. let's say I via maybank2u use the amex to pay both on that day, entitle 5% cashback right? unifi 150, TNB close to 300. a lot of cashback there. "That day" is Saturday/Sunday? If yes... YUP of course
cdspins
Apr 21 2014, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(rickeeshaw @ Apr 21 2014, 06:33 PM) thank u bro..planning to get my 1st cc tomorrow with maybank 2 cards...hopefully dont end up in debt..lol Haha... keep track of your usage and you will be fine..
cdspins
Apr 22 2014, 09:56 PM
Fu... rich fag looo
cdspins
May 6 2014, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 6 2014, 08:43 PM) I wish to increase more CL from MBB, although it is only max for RM50 cash back, but I would say good for big amount to be spend on Amex if there is because sometime i have miss the chance also  Ooo... you are eyeing for the 2% cash back equivalent in terms of treats points
cdspins
May 6 2014, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 6 2014, 09:12 PM) Thanks for your letting me know there have an option where request temporary increase CL. Ya I have just remember someone reported before about this...  basically is yes, is same for me whether is point or 2% cash back and after that can BT to Aeon card to be earn for point as well... Wow.. that needs a lot of micro management, no wonder you want to increase your credit limit, else not worth your effort