Hair lose

dokidoki
post Oct 17 2006, 03:58 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Oct 17 2006, 03:54 PM)
loss of hair.. u guys eat maggie mee onot? those packaging.. those are the stuff that causes hair loss..
nah..newspaper got say MSG cannot cos hair lose la....~
jones007
post Oct 17 2006, 05:12 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

the maggie wont. the powder flavour will la
yehlai
post Oct 17 2006, 05:21 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

wash hair with clean water.. dont wear caps/fake hair...
dont scratch headm wht u angry... ...
benzene88
post Oct 17 2006, 05:29 PM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Oct 17 2006, 05:21 PM)
i saw in a website regarding about hair loss.. one of the contents saying that wearing caps will not make ur hair drop instead will protect ur scalp from the UV of the sunlight...
miuk
post Oct 17 2006, 10:11 PM

768 posts

The problem with hair loss is the mega huge myths surrounding it that has been around for ages. Best example is the msg in Maggi mee theory. Really dunno what to say anymore.
jones007
post Oct 18 2006, 01:08 AM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

again not the mee. the flavour.. aginomoto kills ur hair too.
Dannyl
post Oct 18 2006, 11:25 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Oct 18 2006, 01:08 AM)
aginomoto is msg lor
dokidoki
post Oct 18 2006, 11:30 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Oct 18 2006, 01:08 AM)
aih..how many times i need to say this is a myth~~~

this is wat i get from webiste after i do my research~
Fiction      MSG cause hair loss.
Fact  NO

The components of MSG, that is Glutamate(80%), Sodium(12%) and Water, are common and abundant in nature. Human body and our common foods contain these substances. Various factors can cause hair loss, such as; genetic and ageing, hormonal changes, illness, medications, emotional and physical stress, radiation therapy etc. Anyone suffer from severe hair loss should get an expert advise rather than listen to hearsay.
source from http://www.ajinomoto.com.sg/faqmain.html#FAQ7

and recently i saw an article on the star regarding hair loss issue oso they did mention this msg cannot cos ur hairloss lo~... doh.gif

so...dun repeat the crap again~
sinister
post Oct 18 2006, 11:44 AM

963 posts

u shouldn't take ajinomoto.. not gd for ur health
iDk
post Oct 18 2006, 01:22 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Oct 18 2006, 11:30 AM)
aih..how many times i need to say this is a myth~~~

this is wat i get from webiste after i do my research~
source from http://www.ajinomoto.com.sg/faqmain.html#FAQ7

and recently i saw an article on the star regarding hair loss issue oso they did mention this msg cannot cos ur hairloss lo~... doh.gif

so...dun repeat the crap again~
what can i say, you took the quote from their website? Tell me who on this earth will tell you their product is bad while they are still selling it? please use a bit of brain, ok?

Do you know what is MSG? do you know what contains of MSG? Do you know what MSG will do to our human body?
dokidoki
post Oct 18 2006, 01:53 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Oct 18 2006, 01:22 PM)
what can i say, you took the quote from their website? Tell me who on this earth will tell you their product is bad while they are still selling it? please use a bit of brain, ok?

Do you know what is MSG? do you know what contains of MSG? Do you know what MSG will do to our human body?
eih...i want the answer oso...pls...so far as i know wat i read say all this MSG no problem~
wah5
post Oct 18 2006, 01:58 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Oct 17 2006, 05:21 PM)
those who like to wear cap actually will cos losing hair.... my college lecturer is the one who liked to wear during young time, now he is a botak... but he is very rich... rclxms.gif

rich or botak? which one u wan?

QUOTE(benzene88 @ Oct 17 2006, 05:29 PM)
i saw in a website regarding about hair loss.. one of the contents saying that wearing caps will not make ur hair drop instead will protect ur scalp from the UV of the sunlight...
correct lar icon_rolleyes.gif . But don't wear it when having indoor activity. cool.gif

iDk
post Oct 18 2006, 03:59 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Oct 18 2006, 01:53 PM)
eih...i want the answer oso...pls...so far as i know wat i read say all this MSG no problem~
http://curezone.com/foods/msg.asp
dokidoki
post Oct 18 2006, 04:13 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Oct 18 2006, 03:59 PM)
hehe...the website look....i think FDA research shd be the most accurate~..since ev1 trust it..so lets do some finding on FDA ..
benzene88
post Oct 18 2006, 04:24 PM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Oct 18 2006, 03:59 PM)
well... that explains my curiosity about MSGs...

This post has been edited by benzene88: Oct 18 2006, 04:26 PM
TSjeff_sin
post Oct 18 2006, 11:20 PM

703 posts

QUOTE(wah5 @ Oct 18 2006, 01:58 PM)
those who like to wear cap actually will cos losing hair.... my college lecturer is the one who liked to wear during young time, now he is a botak... but he is very rich... rclxms.gif

correct lar icon_rolleyes.gif . But don't wear it when having indoor activity.  cool.gif
i wan rich but not botak, rich cannot buy hair but money can be earn whether u r botak or not

dokidoki
post Oct 18 2006, 11:40 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(jeff_sin @ Oct 18 2006, 11:20 PM)
i wan rich but not botak, rich cannot buy hair but money can be earn whether u r botak or not

rich can buy hair la~..elton john oso go buy hair mah~those that implant on ur scalp 1~
vincentlee
post Oct 18 2006, 11:45 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(wah5 @ Oct 18 2006, 01:58 PM)

got problem lah your question...

the choice given should be RICH+BOTAK or POOR+FULL OF HAIR... tongue.gif

chinese saying, 9 out of 10 botak will be rich... sweat.gif

benzene88
post Oct 18 2006, 11:59 PM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Oct 18 2006, 11:45 PM)

lol...i also will still choose rich+botak then follow wat dokidoki said go implant hair...
iDk
post Oct 19 2006, 06:15 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Oct 18 2006, 11:45 PM)

..... what if you are the 1 out of 10 botak that is poor? LOL!! And most of the time i saw one is the 1 out of 10 lor.

36 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:39 PM