BirdieS~, Parrots, Budgies, Canaries, Lovebirds...

4Rings
post Apr 25 2020, 10:05 PM

Lord of the Rings
1,783 posts

My African Grey is urging everyone to stay home during covid 19 crisis.

Kamm Matt
post Jul 27 2020, 11:01 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(suj87 @ Oct 18 2016, 11:37 AM)
Hi everyone. Don't know if anyone is still on this forum but gonna try my luck. Have decided to get a cockatiel as a pet. Never kept birds before but fell in love with a cousin's cockatiel. Have done some reading on it. Just want to ask where can I get a tame handfed lutino cockatiel in Selangor area? I'm from Subang Jaya. Anyone can help me out? Thanks in advance
cockatiel n IRN is kinda sensitive.. try budgie for firstime
Ras Ah Ghul
post Feb 25 2021, 09:30 AM

91 posts

Is it okay to own african grey in condo?
Ras Ah Ghul
post Feb 25 2021, 09:35 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Kamm Matt @ Jul 27 2020, 11:01 AM)
cockatiel n IRN is kinda sensitive.. try budgie for firstime
Try sunconure . very cuddly and clingy towards owner
gunpla student
post Aug 16 2021, 12:43 PM

168 posts

Hi sifus sekalian, can i get some feedback from you all on which type of bird feeder i should get to put at my condo (level 16) balcony for my viewing pleasure? Are those acrylic type okay if stick on the window outdoor? With exposed to rain?

57 Pages « < 55 56 57Top

0.0244sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:14 PM