Tahan Mati, Wat should i do when some1 throw a bomb

narf03
post Jul 17 2006, 04:03 PM

4,547 posts

If my interviewer ask me the same question, i think ill answer:

Your company is looking for a cow. That interviewer must be a bull, and the entire company must be a zoo.

Then walk to the door, open up then say, "let your horse come.". Then go home, tell your parent, u just went to jurasic park.
ah_suknat
post Jul 27 2006, 06:32 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

firstly, if you wanna get hired for the job, answer all the stupid question for the company's best resort, means like gosok kasut the company. sell yourself or wat so ever, in my point of view, not all the quietions thats bombard to you really required for you to perform , for example, if they ask you that wheter you can tahan mati, say yes, if that what it takes to get you hired for the job, coz in the end of the day, they wont really required you to work 24 hours for 2 weeks, because thats simply IMPOSSIBLE!!!

those question are not stupid, but more of a psycohlogical quietion in which the interviewer look at how well you can answer their quetions.

than after you get hired, then only you decide what to do next, if they really want you to work 24 hour for 2 weeks, report to the labour union coz they are abusing you.
ah_suknat
post Jul 27 2006, 06:33 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

and about the dressing, make the best for your 1st impression, cos you dont get 2nd chance to impress them.
Vinspire
post Jul 27 2006, 06:36 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

Answer back : you think i robot no need sleep one ar ?
vincentlws
post Jul 27 2006, 09:34 PM

168 posts

go for more interview.and buy some book about how to ace the interview.Yes,u r a product wanting the buyer to buy u..u must know ur personal asset well,and sell urself,and let the interviewer know y u r the one
About the r u tahan mati or not..i agree it is indeed a stupid question,i wont take that company offer too if i got it.They can ask"are u able to work under pressure or slightly longer working hour?" wat tahan mati la..is abit no standard for the interviewer which shows he/she also is not really that on par..
go for more interview..u get experience

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0172sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:21 AM