QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Feb 24 2014, 04:48 PM)
Biased....biased ... biased... Why you no congratulate Gadang?
Gadang up 5%
Cresbld up 3.3%
Bursa Traders V3
Feb 24 2014, 04:52 PM
15,942 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Feb 24 2014, 04:54 PM
Feb 24 2014, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Feb 24 2014, 04:52 PM) no fight with tropicana Wahahahahaha!!!!! => » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Feb 24 2014, 04:58 PM
Feb 24 2014, 05:00 PM
Feb 24 2014, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(TakoC @ Feb 24 2014, 04:59 PM) Human nature taikor. Like playing mahjong, while washing the tiles they always discuss "if this.. if that.. I sure win you.. Blablabla.." that one is called 'Pray, lose chicken.... ' hehe.. only Aunties play mahjong like that one... very headache one... you definitely need to standby few cans of tiger beer when you play... Congratulations your Gadang did superbly today. |
Feb 24 2014, 05:06 PM
Feb 24 2014, 05:08 PM
Feb 24 2014, 05:10 PM
Feb 24 2014, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(crystalpoyo @ Feb 24 2014, 05:04 PM) Marcoposting #5350 Feb 19 QUOTE Err... I here to share opinions and I am not here to give advice. More since I am not legally qualified. So I am not able to advice you to sell or not. Anyway, I can relate to your anxiety... On one hand, it's good that YOUR stock moved... on the other hand, it seems you are nervous about it being a blowout..... A one time explosion and that's it..... the real time chart as of now.... ![]() expanding and zooming out the chart... ![]() You can see it's pretty much a semi-coma stock... where every now and then (or is it once a year) .... the stock sends out a pulse like signal.... so I guess your fear is what if the stock is played just this round...... sweat.gif Well... some say... as long as the stock stays strong... close to the day high... then it might be possible to see more upsides the next day... else.... it might be a blowout one day event..... sweat.gif Again... sorry .... no advice that I can give.... sweat.gif 20 Feb - posting #44 QUOTE Need to check with Gark but I thought its fundamentals mah mah only. Today..Divvy yield is good but ... With the warrants in the money, the conversion of warrants needs to be accounted for... Which means, actually the shares was about fairly valued.... But since it's one of Robert's share... with Maica already heavily in action... there was always a chance that Marco could fly... And if you had noticed... the other horse in Robert's stable, Jasakita, ran solidy from 16.5 sen to 20 sen, a day earlier on the 18th... which meant... sooner or later Marco would fly too.... Back to the happy family trading... ie... stocks in a family, they tend to move together... You need to know Robert's stocks... First it was Maica... then it was PDZ.... then jumped to Jasakita ... then only to Marco. Maica - stock held firm. This was where the action was. PDZ - whatever story cooked up in the media - has been denied. Stock since dying..... Marco - hanging on despite its rather poor earnings Jasakit - hanging on after falling Now there's one thing about penny stocks, more so with Marco. There's 880 million shares out there... And if you put the warrant issue into consideration, you are looking at way over 1 billion shares. Big, big penny stock.... The work needs to be very big to fry..... And then... the thing about below 20 sen penny stock..... Look at the buy/sell queue... it's always big... which means ... when you want to buy... you need to eat the seller... and when you want to sell, you need to give the seller. Like rit now, shares close at 185 sen. It's going to be hard to sell at 185. You can q... and then... you hope it's matched. If you give.. you have to sell at 18 sen. count the difference... To buy or to sell... sorry... cannot advice. |
Feb 24 2014, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Feb 24 2014, 05:11 PM) how is cartoon stock looking today? anxious LOL! I saw.... held firm today. Very good chance.... I was wrong for doing what I did. Most important... UP one bid. Ok.. I got to go workout... going for a run.... and it's hot. |
Feb 24 2014, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(gark @ Feb 24 2014, 05:28 PM) No feel.. &a& up but ini mari & CB drop & saipark.. all drop 5 cents each Where the rotan? Portfolio end up no change. How can say no feel? LOL! Let me audit you... (wahahahahaha!!!!) Recently la - we don't talk far far history... hehe.. CBIP fly from dunno where? ( 340 or 350 ah?) Ini mari fly from dunno where? (160 or 170 ah?) Insas fly from where ah? (83 or 85 sen ah?) Today prices... no feel meh? Give me hor.... I sibeh feeling liao! ***park --- meh stock is this? Got such a stock ah? waaaa... pos lowest close was Friday... 450.... today close 470+ |
Feb 24 2014, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(spring onion @ Feb 20 2014, 10:12 PM) thanks boon3, quite insightful i would say. i believe this rojak company did well for 2013Q4. thats why i bought it at 0.80. hard day at work Fitters profits result very impressive.just now was reading your 3 bid stop loss... if play like this no need work jor lor Overall, UP 51% compared to last year. |
Feb 24 2014, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(gark @ Feb 24 2014, 06:42 PM) Sori sori... no rotan me lah... Today got few stock drop mah... Forgot cypark already meh? You still doing very well ma.... I dunno what park... My nose... feeling fresh air now... no want to smell other stuff... Fimacor.... This post has been edited by Boon3: Feb 24 2014, 06:48 PM |
Feb 24 2014, 06:50 PM
Feb 24 2014, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(Hongchai @ Feb 24 2014, 06:50 PM) Hi Boon3, No follow this stock at all. Just wondering what is your view on EITA? Already bought around 0.9++ last time. Target to sell at 1.20. But i not sure how to let the profit run, or use cut profit strategy when is downtrend. The price always fluctuates much. Sorry. Chart looking solid. Good momentum.... Looking ok for now....... |
Feb 24 2014, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(gark @ Feb 24 2014, 06:54 PM) Fima stay too long undervalue jor... PE <10 for a semi-monopoly business...wor TNlogis - chapalang with property mix. But the mother no up very much.. I look TNlogis and Tune Insurance looks good... Fima hor... very undervalue leh... but mother hold too much % share... and with share a bit illiquid... I no fancy.... if I had wanted too.... I would have chosen the mother .... yalor... close eye also buy the mother... And then... why mother so no see the value? Take out few million... privatise Fimacor la.... easy money..... |
Feb 24 2014, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(gark @ Feb 24 2014, 07:00 PM) Ya mother should privatize fimacor... The management don't know how to count la....during last 2 AGM already got some shareholder suggest... But the management only can say... The management will look into it (merger) to create value for the shareholder... Then everything also tarak.. You need to go in there and count for them in 5 mins.... Such easy money also dunno how to make. |
Feb 25 2014, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(spring onion @ Feb 24 2014, 11:48 PM) woahh still remember my post LOL! Not really problem because you only asked me a couple of days ago and I for one, did watch this stock. anyway i got not much in it around 50 small lots only... going to throw 30 tomorrow. seems lil but enough to fix my car thou... i got not much in other stocks too. income too low for me to roll a bigger stone add on: just reviewed fitters quarter report, asset increase but liabilities increase too. will it overcome financial crisis if it happens this year? my opinion would be not seriously affected. about growth, well this company has many rooms for growth being a rojak company, but limited i would say. this is an opinion from a person without business background. this is not a buy call. this is only my 2 sen worth of opinion somebody here might have a better FA than me anytime For a rojak company, you need to pay attention the segmentals... For Fitters, property development already accounts for more than half of its revenue... and it accounts for than 70% of its total profits .... Fitters made 42 million for its property sector... which by all means, I think. fitters should really be known as a property stock. Problem is, is the stock being list as a property stock? No. It is listed as a Trading & Services stock. The question now is how is Fitters going to attract funds to invest in the stock? If you check the shareholder list, you would see the following.... ![]() You don't see any funds in it. Company is making good money, future potential is there... but without any funds invested in it.... how will the stock get its recognition it fully deserves? Some opinion for you to consider. Anyway, with the profits growing so strongly, I think stock should move on up..... |
Feb 25 2014, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(gark @ Feb 24 2014, 07:12 PM) I think they know... they just not interested to give $$$$ to fimacor minority shareholders . And.... just like the other case....Just like cash rich company don't want give dividend....rather keep in FD. flying horse, the mama, is running like a tortoise compare to the son. But still... it's 2.16. Should have remembered what I wrote last time.. and should have jumped in.... |
| Change to: | 0.0199sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:31 PM |