...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

BlueWind
post Mar 22 2007, 08:29 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ Mar 22 2007, 12:14 PM)
agreed... thatz normal... even my LDR oso the same... we been togather for juz 3 mth.. but we been thru a lot... altho we only saparated by 2 hours drive.. pahang and KL (thatz y i drive there / she come to KL), we onli can meet once a week.. i think thatz alot better than many people here... actually she is vy bz, not much time for me. even we meet oso i will fetch her meet her customers... so normal day we seldom tok on phone.. even got MSN oso seldom chat coz she reli bz with her work...

we onli tok on phone almost 2hrs everyday.. but after long working hour sure she veli tired... sometimes she reli feel wanna sleep when toking phone... once i hear her voice change to sleepy voice, i ask her to rest... even i wanted to talk, but i prefer she got enuf rest for the next day...

fortunately she know that i do all this is for her... she appreciate things that i do... thatz the most important...
Ya, I agree.. the most important thing is that your partner appreciates what you have done for her.. So all the best dude smile.gif
BlueWind
post Mar 23 2007, 01:55 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Haha, at least you appreciate your bf and he knows that.. That's why he didn't angry with you smile.gif

Good luck ooo!
BlueWind
post Mar 24 2007, 10:36 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Waaa.. So sweet leh you two ><

Anyway all the best to you two smile.gif
BlueWind
post Mar 24 2007, 08:56 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Nevermind la, at least there's a possibility she is coming. Be positive biggrin.gif
BlueWind
post Mar 25 2007, 08:24 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Awww... why like that ler.. Why so cham one.. right before your birthday and you argued with your bf liao..
BlueWind
post Mar 26 2007, 11:51 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Rena at least you get to see him right? biggrin.gif

Anyway hazel bday.gif bday.gif bday.gif!! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Mar 26 2007, 11:52 AM
BlueWind
post Mar 26 2007, 06:32 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Rena, I cannot ler.. Me and my gf still studying ler.. Long way to go, so I just add oil lor like you said biggrin.gif
BlueWind
post Mar 27 2007, 07:19 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Ahahaha agreed! biggrin.gif
BlueWind
post Mar 29 2007, 10:05 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Lol joshua we are in the same boat thumbup.gif

Btw, joshua I want to ask you a question. Does your gf gets the charge when you call her using ONLY your line? Not with IDD card ya, just your line..

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Mar 29 2007, 10:08 AM
BlueWind
post Mar 29 2007, 08:39 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Mar 29 2007, 04:11 PM)
VOIP is Voice Over Internet Protocol
Yup, like skype, skype is VOIP too. I now using VoipCheap. 5euros(RM30) for 90 days and I able to call for FREE already.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Hehe.. Give me FIVE....

Nope. She don't get charge. In Singapore, prepaid will only get charge, as prepaid they split into two package, 1 is free sms, 1 is free call. If you get free sms, meaning every call u receive will be charge, but sms will be cheaper
Well, you told me that your gf is under your subline so which is our local mobile service provider right? And the prepaid that you're mentioning is Singtel or others? Cause my gf is using Singtel but I'm not so sure about her package but I know that she's using a postpaid line.. So whenever I call her using my line then her bills will get charged and if I use IDD card she doesn't get the charge BUT in her bill will state an unknown call which is bad because her mom.. omg.. lol shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
BlueWind
post Mar 30 2007, 12:22 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Mar 30 2007, 08:27 AM)
Joshua , hope ur galgal feel better now happy.gif
what a good bf u are , so worry her happy.gif
thumbs up !! 2 thumbs up !!

Blue wind 's galgal also in s'pore ?
huhuh ...under ASEAN?
Ya my gf is Singaporean hehe smile.gif
Yesterday we had some issues but we managed to forget about it.. So now we are ok.. XD

Aiya... Joshua you good ler.. When your gf is sick you can drive and visit her.. But me cannot.. Few days ago my gf was sick.. wanted to go see her but cannot ler.. haiz.. Also,
you mean even when she is receiving your call using your line to call her also she doesn't get the charge ah? Waah.. if like that.. you lucky ler.. haiz... Anyway still have the IDD card cool2.gif

Eh.. me bad me bad.. not drive lol.. It's take a bus ride biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Mar 30 2007, 12:24 PM
BlueWind
post Mar 30 2007, 06:44 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Wow.. Gratz man gratz thumbup.gif
BlueWind
post Mar 30 2007, 11:44 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Aiyoh.. don't say yourself silly or stupid la.. It's like that one.. But then sherly, you still have to carry on your life and continue be strong for yourself and the two of you.. I'm sure after you two are separated, you two will meet again.. So don't worry so much ok..? Right now concentrate on your study of course don't neglect your bf la just work hard now just for the sake of the future so be strong sherly smile.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 2 2007, 10:57 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(trafox10 @ Apr 2 2007, 10:11 AM)
Which plan is ur gf using? her plan properly doesnt have free incoming call...ask her change to starhub or M1...if not her bills will be high ...
That one I'm not really sure about it, but we are trying to reduce her bills.. Hopefully in the future I could come up other ways that is even better.. biggrin.gif

Nice to hear that your gf is recovered Joshua. smile.gif Anyway, how long you two been together ah? If you don't mind me being nosy about your relationship how you both started together or get to know each other? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Apr 2 2007, 10:59 AM
BlueWind
post Apr 2 2007, 02:18 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

That's when the fate and love kicks in lol. When we don't think it's going to happen it DOES happen to us lol.. It's funny you know, like me and my gf at first we both didn't expect that we are going to be a couple in the future but eventually we did.. haha..

Anyway, same here I appreciate her very very much icon_rolleyes.gif wub.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 2 2007, 07:52 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Aww man.. I thought she fully recovered?

I appreciate my boy very very much too. I mean seriously, who would normally fly up to Japan just to see their significant other while still studying? XD how're you guys doing?

I'm doing fine now biggrin.gif
What about you?

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Apr 2 2007, 07:55 PM
BlueWind
post Apr 2 2007, 08:40 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Heh, so your gf is stubborn ya? Just like mine when I ask her don't go out she insists but sometimes she got listen to me la.. smile.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 3 2007, 12:40 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Yours is for fun but mine is for real sad.gif

But nevermind la girls mah biggrin.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 3 2007, 02:57 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Like what? blink.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 6 2007, 05:22 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Hey trafox.. Be positive, be strong, and always be there for your girl so that she can stay strong and fight the illness.. I'm sorry to hear that.. And remember you must be strong and if you're not strong and going to fall apart then how is she going to be strong if no one supports her? Remember that be strong for her so that she can fight the illness.. smile.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0414sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:16 AM