126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

Toshio
post Jul 18 2006, 08:21 AM

QUOTE(thom_chai @ Jul 14 2006, 09:36 PM)
Unfortunately, me n my gf broke up already  sad.gif  LDR is definately not for her lo...
Poor thing....... i feel your pain...

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jul 14 2006, 09:46 PM)
hhehee....we r going to celebrate our 1st anniversary next week  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Congratulations..... wish for a long lasting happy relationship, dont forget to call us if you getting married.... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Muffins @ Jul 17 2006, 01:10 AM)
woit. ver2  already? interesting.

update: gf is coming back in feb next yr.  dunno whether to  cry.gif  or to  rclxms.gif
Appericiate your love ones, cherish the time you get to be with them, make every moment a lasting moment......

*waahhh..... i'm alraedy missing my gf......*

QUOTE(northasian @ Jul 18 2006, 01:23 AM)
Hi all,

I'll be flying to meet my bf tomorrow lu, and will stay there for about 2 weeks so cannot post la I think... See you all again after I come back~! wave.gif

jdreamer,

Enjoy the time with your gf later~ Treasure every second you're with her, ok? I will go see The Lakehouse with my bf too, it will be shown from 20July, remember to get the ticket earlier and choose the best seats, ok?
Dont do anything that i wouldnt do...... muahahahaha

Hello all....... !!!!

jdreamer
post Jul 18 2006, 10:31 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(northasian @ Jul 18 2006, 01:23 AM)
Hi all,

I'll be flying to meet my bf tomorrow lu, and will stay there for about 2 weeks so cannot post la I think... See you all again after I come back~! wave.gif

jdreamer,

Enjoy the time with your gf later~ Treasure every second you're with her, ok? I will go see The Lakehouse with my bf too, it will be shown from 20July, remember to get the ticket earlier and choose the best seats, ok?
Thanks northasian. Yea, Im going to bring her to watch the movie as well. Hmm, enjoy ur days with ur bf as well. Cheers. smile.gif
DevilKia
post Jul 18 2006, 10:35 AM

Retiring
1,048 posts

morning thread.. came back from kedah yesterday ... smile.gif
suiteng
post Jul 18 2006, 10:51 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Suiteng reporting in, baru realize got new version... rclxs0.gif
A bit lost liao coz under my favorite topic no changes I tot what happened tongue.gif
QUOTE(Casanova @ Jul 18 2006, 08:12 AM)
What are the numbers next to each nickname?

Well, I guess I can be called as one of those with an LDR. Or should I say mine is always So Near Yet So Far?
The numbers beside the nickname is the total post in this topic.
LDR is like this, your heart is so near to each other but you're physically so far from each other..

Toshio
post Jul 18 2006, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 18 2006, 10:51 AM)
Suiteng reporting in, baru realize got new version...  rclxs0.gif
A bit lost liao coz under my favorite topic no changes I tot what happened tongue.gif

The numbers beside the nickname is the total post in this topic.
LDR is like this, your heart is so near to each other but you're physically so far from each other..
HHmm.... if you love someone... you are never far.... icon_rolleyes.gif

As long as there is love, distance is just a few hundred KM away.... a few hours drive or by flight.... but at least the both of you are connected to each others heart.......

Waaaahhhh......miss my gf so far away........... cry.gif
suiteng
post Jul 18 2006, 02:12 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(Toshio @ Jul 18 2006, 01:01 PM)
HHmm.... if you love someone... you are never far....  icon_rolleyes.gif

As long as there is love, distance is just a few hundred KM away.... a few hours drive or by flight.... but at least the both of you are connected to each others heart.......

Waaaahhhh......miss my gf so far away........... cry.gif
Haha.. you say you are never far, then you say miss your gf so far away.. Apalah you..

Luckily I've been thru those days, now I'm happily together with my honey already. All the hard work and holding on, believing in each other, have faith.. all paid off. icon_rolleyes.gif
doink!
post Jul 18 2006, 03:43 PM

165 posts

She lives in Ipoh and I live in PJ. I travel up to ipoh every 2weeks to see her although it's tiring as I work from mon-fri but it's all worth it smile.gif She'll be going to singapore to work soon and I have planned to see her every month by taking a train or bus down.

The power of love can never stop anyone from seeing their loved one no matter what it takes laugh.gif

max_cjs0101
post Jul 18 2006, 04:27 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Hi ppl..3days ago i drove my gf back to klang after we paktoh almost a whole day on saturday..We went and watch movies and window shopping and on that dai i bought her flowers oso..haha..It was almost 1 and 1/2 month since we din spend so much time 2gether but it was fun...Anyway,im staying in Setapak and i didn't know Klang was so so far..Wahlau,drive to and fro Klang's so very tiring(for me la..) but it was enjoyabble spending time with her..Wonder when can i spend time like that agaih..haih..
max_cjs0101
post Jul 18 2006, 04:30 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

~oops~double post..deleted..

This post has been edited by max_cjs0101: Jul 18 2006, 04:33 PM
metsatsu
post Jul 18 2006, 04:58 PM

Chocolate Starfish
2,510 posts

how far is klang from setapak? shouldn't be more than 2 hrs drive gua?
max_cjs0101
post Jul 18 2006, 04:59 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Jul 18 2006, 04:58 PM)
how far is klang from setapak? shouldn't be more than 2 hrs drive gua?
-edited-

This post has been edited by max_cjs0101: Apr 15 2007, 04:55 AM
7chai
post Jul 18 2006, 05:06 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jul 18 2006, 04:59 PM)
to and fro is 3 hours plus adi..not counting the traffic jams sumore..
3 hours...u din use highway ?
suiteng
post Jul 18 2006, 05:06 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Worth it ler. biggrin.gif Max ar.. I believe I still owe u something hor..
skysherly
post Jul 18 2006, 05:26 PM

1,764 posts

Muahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa
my 1st anniversary wif my dear dear is coming sooooooooooooonnnnnnnn wub.gif wub.gif tongue.gif
metsatsu
post Jul 18 2006, 05:31 PM

Chocolate Starfish
2,510 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jul 18 2006, 05:59 PM)
oic, i understand how u feel. btw, why did it take so long for u to see her ah? 1 month + leh
TSdevince83
post Jul 18 2006, 10:50 PM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jul 18 2006, 05:26 PM)
Muahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa
my 1st anniversary wif my dear dear is coming sooooooooooooonnnnnnnn  wub.gif  wub.gif  tongue.gif
ooI~ belanja makan~
we here at least 20 table !! icon_rolleyes.gif
Andrewhajime
post Jul 19 2006, 12:36 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jul 18 2006, 04:59 PM)
OMG 3 hours ....
from KL can go johore already worrr....
if i , even with jam
within 1 and half hours i can reach klang ( bukit raja )
DevilKia
post Jul 19 2006, 07:39 AM

Retiring
1,048 posts

morning to all yawn.gif
skysherly
post Jul 19 2006, 07:48 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(doink! @ Jul 18 2006, 03:43 PM)
She lives in Ipoh and I live in PJ. I travel up to ipoh every 2weeks to see her although it's tiring as I work from mon-fri but it's all worth it smile.gif She'll be going to singapore to work soon and I have planned to see her every month by taking a train or bus down.

The power of love can never stop anyone from seeing their loved one no matter what it takes laugh.gif
both of u just totally the opposite of me and my dear...cos he is from ipoh and im from pj...when starting tat time no matter how difficult or tiring still he comes up to pj to pay me a visit every 2 weeks...now both of us already stop that....cos he moves to here...all the best to u ya tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(devince83 @ Jul 18 2006, 10:50 PM)
ooI~  belanja makan~
we here at least 20 table !! icon_rolleyes.gif
apasal belanja makan? sleep.gif
suiteng
post Jul 19 2006, 09:44 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Pamper us a bit lerr...

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top