{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V10}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 6

SUSXnet
post Feb 18 2014, 09:24 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Feb 18 2014, 09:19 PM)
Before update:

After update:
Congrats nice pictures - thumbup.gif
SUSXnet
post Feb 18 2014, 11:07 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Feb 18 2014, 10:00 PM)
hi, what's the best price for HTC one?
is it worth to own one?
You WILL regret
SUSXnet
post Feb 18 2014, 11:13 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(rcr @ Feb 18 2014, 11:11 PM)
pls fark off pls. troller reported
Look at the number of complaints
And so I think you should fark off
SUSXnet
post Feb 18 2014, 11:20 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(rcr @ Feb 18 2014, 11:16 PM)
which phone no complain? u tell me? every thread I go in, full of complains.

whether it is battery life sucks, plastic material, customer service sucks, drop test sucks etc.

see yourself in the mirror and stop acting as an idiot fool u immature troller kiddo.
Another HTC ball licker go play with your blow up doll
SUSXnet
post Feb 18 2014, 11:22 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(acid427 @ Feb 18 2014, 11:21 PM)
your hand shaking while taking the picture? before and after looks bad, out of focus. hmm.gif
That's HTC for you
SUSXnet
post Feb 18 2014, 11:34 PM

1,862 posts

I post facts - fact is HTC sucks and stop being delusional that HTC camera superb etc because it sucks and you know it.
Every other post I see is purple tint purple tint after upgrade purple tint
They should come out with purple color to signify the camera
SUSXnet
post Feb 18 2014, 11:52 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Feb 18 2014, 11:44 PM)
Lel what? I have tried nex5 camera, and it sucks, grainy as well.

The only prob with htc one is the purple tint which can be fixed. When it does, htc camera tapau nex5's.

You're seriously whining like a kid. Look, nobody forcing u to keep posting your shit here.
Why need to fix? I thought perfect phone? Fixed how - HTC said last time software can fix - yeah right fixed.
Operative word is "when it does" which is NEVER.
The shit phone is faulty right out of the box.
Fix at HTC service center? Haha good luck with that - the monkeys there know farkall
SUSXnet
post Feb 19 2014, 12:01 AM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Feb 18 2014, 11:58 PM)
Only a few users had problem fixing it. Well too bad for you. Others had no prob getting it done after 1 time service.

I bet after this, when nex5 have prob, u're gonna b!tch at their thread as well? Are u 12 year old? By your attitude , it seems u are. My advise is go open your blog and whine there alright??

Oh and buy some vaseline at 7-11 too. Work wonders for your butthurt.
I think you are the one should be getting KY gel instead since you cant deny facts that the HTC is a failed product , failed marketing and especially Fail Customer Service.

Just to let you know I am waiting for my replacement HTC crap phone to be replaced for a new one soon so I can sell it off.
Care to buy it Fanboy?
SUSXnet
post Feb 19 2014, 12:11 AM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Feb 19 2014, 12:08 AM)
Dude, i have used 3 different HTC phone models, and none giving me problem. So curse your own luck alright?

Why the hell do i need to buy from you lol. I'm typing this with htc one right now.

It is useless to keep replying you. You'll just keep whining and whining like a darn kid. Alright, bye, i'll stop now. Do heed to my advise, you go open your own blogspot and post whatever you want there.
You must love the purple tint
Anyway no point banter with HTC ball licking fanboy
SUSXnet
post Mar 5 2014, 09:35 PM

1,862 posts

I also have replacement set - you want?
SUSXnet
post Mar 14 2014, 10:16 AM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Mar 14 2014, 09:04 AM)
mind sharing your bad experience sir?
Are you sure you want to know.
I can write a book on that part
SUSXnet
post Mar 14 2014, 10:55 AM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Mar 14 2014, 10:50 AM)
Won't be enough to tell the whole story. Trying to talk about HTC Malaysia's after sales service in a karangan is like trying to fit diarrhea into a tissue box. Its impossible.

He write a book, I can write an encyclopedia collection...
rclxms.gif
SUSXnet
post Mar 28 2014, 06:18 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 28 2014, 03:15 PM)
just called HTC CS, okay i get it wrong info of my phone.

so i sent my phone in 3rd march, 25 march only start repairing ==. (diagnosis for 3 weeks )

doh.gif
Diagnosis? lol
They just realised its sitting in a whole big pile under the table - more like it
SUSXnet
post Mar 31 2014, 11:15 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 31 2014, 10:36 PM)
Is clearly labelled as S/N : HTxxxxxxxx just below the IMEI number

Example :
Your code can be HT32WWxxxxx
the format is like HT[year][month][day].

HT - Hsinchu, Taiwan where the HTC One is manufactured.
3 - 2013 (year)
2 - February (2nd month)
W - 28 ( as W is the 28 the character- refer following list and Z is the 31st day)
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, P, R, S, T, V, W, X, Y, Z

that means the phone was manufactured on 28th February,2013 in Hsinchu of Taiwan.

Just ask seller for the first 3 digits after HT/or SH and you will know the manufacturing date
Apparently Nov n after batch is free from this problem
HTC gave me a brand new replacement with odd serial number HT35GW918433
What does that mean
SUSXnet
post Apr 4 2014, 08:35 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 4 2014, 08:27 PM)
HTC policy has always been replacement with a refurbished set
You will only get new unused set in following conditions:
- failed repair after several attempts
- replacement within 2 weeks of purchase
I broke that policy as I received a new unit despite having used it for more than 6 months
SUSXnet
post Apr 20 2014, 01:47 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(Besanth @ Apr 20 2014, 01:41 PM)
It's already been 13 days and HTC has still not called me. I sent in my phone for warranty due to purple tint. I call them every 2 days and they keep telling me that it's still under repair. Any of you had to wait this long for theirs to get repaired, or is it only me?
That Michael Jackson song is playing ..... You are not alone ..
SUSXnet
post May 17 2014, 06:51 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(Veren @ May 17 2014, 05:12 PM)
after 2 months i complain, post here & there, email tech support & their CEO, and while i'm going to file tribunal, my one came back with camera replace. sweat.gif  sweat.gif  now pink tint gone & here comes the green tint. LOL, can't afford to waste my time to complaint again  doh.gif  doh.gif
Welcome to HTC Malaysia and HTC in general
SUSXnet
post May 24 2014, 10:04 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(denver @ May 24 2014, 09:40 PM)
I read that if you send your phone to HTC to fix the purple tint issue, the phone will come back fixed but with green tint. How to fix the green tint and get the calibration done? When we collect the phone (after getting the purple tint fixed), do we ask HTC service centre staff to take our phone back for calibration? Or need to go home first, wait till green tint appear and only then send our phone back to HTC for calibration? Can the HTC service centre at level 7 BTS do it, or need to send the phone at a different floor?
Two groups of monkeys working
1 group to manhandle your phone and give you green tint
Other group to calibrate
SUSXnet
post Jun 25 2014, 02:15 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(ethanpoh @ Jun 25 2014, 11:08 AM)
Anyone has got a swap unit returned from HTC for your M7 One?

I sent to HTC last month and 2 days ago received a swap unit (with different IMEI number).. wtf is swap unit a recond unit?

I want my original set back if it is recond la
I received a new unit and not a recond unit after massive fight with HTC both local and international
SUSXnet
post Sep 1 2014, 09:43 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(Rebelnation @ Sep 1 2014, 09:42 PM)
Can i replace my htc with a new set?
Yes - I did

0.0500sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:12 PM