{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V10}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 6

Jason
post Mar 14 2014, 10:50 AM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Mar 14 2014, 10:48 AM)
just briefly tell la hahahaha. nak buat karangan pun boleh
Won't be enough to tell the whole story. Trying to talk about HTC Malaysia's after sales service in a karangan is like trying to fit diarrhea into a tissue box. Its impossible.

He write a book, I can write an encyclopedia collection...
Jason
post Mar 17 2014, 10:11 AM

6,354 posts

How do you all survive without a phone for so long? That's the part I don't understand. Considering the wait is minimum 14 days, maximum months...
Jason
post Apr 9 2014, 01:04 PM

6,354 posts

wahahaha.. from purple tint to red spots now green tint.

HTC should market it as a feature.. build in filters for camera! You don't need instagram with HTC!

Good product, good design, utter rubbish service and quality.
Jason
post Apr 28 2014, 10:10 AM

6,354 posts

QUOTE(Bus Driver @ Apr 26 2014, 04:28 PM)
It's been 3 weeks since I sent my One for warranty repairs..couldn't access Play Store, resets when placing a call/SMS..hard reset also no joy..just called them up and said changing main board..delay undetermined..
So ended up with a Nexus 5
Ironically, I just picked up a HTC One (again) and swapped from a Nexus 5 to the One as my main phone. Cannot deny how sexy the One is. How good it feels in the hand..ahhh

Main issue with Nexus 5 was something sucking my battery.. omg. By lunch 50% gone..

In terms of speed.. N5 with Snapdragon 800.. versus the 600 on One..haven't felt any lag.. yet. Use mostly for social and communication.

Oh and my current HTC One no camera issue icon_idea.gif Touch wood first.
Jason
post Apr 29 2014, 10:42 AM

6,354 posts

HTC One battery life..beats Nexus 5 with SnapDragon Battery Guru app.. HTC One didn't use any battery optimization app.

0.0510sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:46 AM