{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V10}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 6

AnnaHui
post Apr 7 2014, 10:53 AM

138 posts

Anyone has connectivity issues? After the software updates?

I search Google and rename it to HTC One, wifi can be connected.

But I also realize the connectivity sucks. It keep dropping almost every 10 minutes. I'll get DC from whatever apps (online game) I'm playing. Then I have to reconnect again.

If I'm not playing game I wouldn't have notice this error. I'm using two device to play, my another device is connected all the time. And my wifi is stable. Only the HTC One.

Any idea? What should I do with this baby?
AnnaHui
post Apr 7 2014, 01:08 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Apr 7 2014, 11:09 AM)
*meh*....

try to reboot your phone n see
If rebooting works sleep.gif

I won't be posting here *huahuahua*

AnnaHui
post Apr 10 2014, 10:39 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 10 2014, 01:36 PM)
Soff phone , unlock BL, remove custom recovery , Son back phone...rooting easily removed through supersu app
With these in fast boot mode you will see default Locked n Son n not unlock or relocked n tampered
All these easily found how to do at XDA
If on custom rom need another step to flash back stock through RUU process
So did you manage to get the Lenovo? Which model and is it ok? tongue.gif

Cause I'm having the same thought if I were to send in the phone too sad.gif

0.0390sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:41 AM