5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Good Gated & Guarded housing area in Klang Valley?, Can anyone suggest? Budget 1.8m

SUSUFO-ET
post Mar 8 2014, 10:12 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(cloud9_lee @ Mar 8 2014, 02:41 AM)
How about Mah Sing projects? Kinrara Residence phase 3 & 4 those semi-D. Is it OK?
Ok
MonkeyDLuffy
post Mar 19 2014, 11:25 AM

288 posts

I just went to my friend's house at Valencia. Woah... Super nice man. Got a nine-hole golf for their residents. Nice landscape and also environment. Problem is the traffic. I ask him whats the price right now and he said his father told him between 1.8 to 2m. IF I have this kind of budget, confirm put Valencia as my top choice.
graywilird
post Mar 19 2014, 11:32 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(cloud9_lee @ Feb 15 2014, 03:43 PM)
Hi bro & sis,

Can anyone suggest a good G&G housing area to stay in Klang Valley? If possible is better come with Club house facilities.

I am planning to buy a Double Storey Link 24x75 corner or a Semi-D.

I know there are a lot in Kota Damansara / Tropicana area but I don't know the taman name(s).

As far as I know the below:

1) Desa Parkcity
2) YTL Lakeedge Puchong
3) Alam Impian
4) Kinrara BK8A Qaseh 3
5) Kinrara Residence
6)
Please give suggestion, thank you very much.
lake field.. Reed G&G 1.8m only for intermediate.. with clubhouse..
or lake field Dale.. 1.9m for corner lot
labybrad
post Jun 9 2014, 08:57 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ Mar 19 2014, 11:32 AM)
Dale corner lot comes with different sizes and shapes of the land.
Need to see which configuration suits your desire and realize your dream of owning one... Haha...
Just a personal opinion of mine that clubhouse in residential area might be quite crowded with lots of kids and quite annoying sometime for those wild kids which runs around and shout like no body business... blush.gif
cheahcw2003
post Jun 9 2014, 11:03 AM

5,379 posts

Wah brother. Reed intermediate 1.8m liao?
graywilird
post Jun 9 2014, 11:16 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jun 9 2014, 11:03 AM)
Wah brother. Reed intermediate 1.8m liao?
ya facing lake view la..
army camp view around 1.4m to 1.5m
payamam
post Jun 9 2014, 11:21 AM

347 posts

whoah... with that budget there are plenty for sure. It depends on where exactly you wanna buy...
graywilird
post Jun 9 2014, 11:24 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(payamam @ Jun 9 2014, 11:21 AM)
whoah... with that budget there are plenty for sure. It depends on where exactly you wanna buy...
honestly lake field for own stay thumbup.gif

gsw8895
post Jun 9 2014, 11:32 AM

338 posts

with 1.8m budget, shd look for landed freehold, G&G, near to city centre less than 20km..
not really have new property already...probably need to buy subsale..

This post has been edited by gsw8895: Jun 9 2014, 11:33 AM
cheahcw2003
post Jun 9 2014, 02:38 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Jun 9 2014, 11:32 AM)
with 1.8m budget, shd look for landed freehold, G&G, near to city centre less than 20km..
not really have new property already...probably need to buy subsale..
Can u suggest any?
cfa28
post Jun 9 2014, 02:42 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jun 9 2014, 02:38 PM)
Can u suggest any?
if must be within 20 km, then Jade Hill won't qualify.

Perhaps extend to say 25 km, then JH willl qualify, most livable place in Kajang
labybrad
post Jun 12 2014, 11:10 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ Jun 9 2014, 11:16 AM)
ya facing lake view la..
army camp view around 1.4m to 1.5m
I think it's definitely worth the money for the unit facing lake view as i drove into the camp and the camp apartment is at higher ground whereby the reed is at lower ground and it's only separated by a grid type fencing which is about 2m high. The view is really unpleasant considering you are staying in such an exquisite luxury property!
graywilird
post Jun 12 2014, 11:27 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(labybrad @ Jun 12 2014, 11:10 AM)
I think it's definitely worth the money for the unit facing lake view as i drove into the camp and the camp apartment is at higher ground whereby the reed is at lower ground and it's only separated by a grid type fencing which is about 2m high. The view is really unpleasant considering you are staying in such an exquisite luxury property!
LOL.. but i think they will rebuild or replace the camp soon.. smile.gif
so lake field price gonna stood up like rocket soon.. rclxm9.gif drool.gif thumbup.gif
labybrad
post Jun 12 2014, 11:49 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ Jun 12 2014, 11:27 AM)
LOL.. but i think they will rebuild or replace the camp soon.. smile.gif
so lake field price gonna stood up like rocket soon.. rclxm9.gif  drool.gif  thumbup.gif
Oops, it sounds extremely interesting for re-development plan!
Although am not sure what they are going to do exactly. smile.gif
graywilird
post Jun 12 2014, 05:10 PM

617 posts

i just found out.. near the Leaf.. there have an empty.. gonna build 35 units terrace.. by Farak Park.. smaller size 20X60 what a crazy price touch 1m told by the agent~! any more interested?
labybrad
post Jun 13 2014, 01:44 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ Jun 12 2014, 05:10 PM)
i just found out.. near the Leaf.. there have an empty.. gonna build 35 units terrace.. by Farak Park.. smaller size 20X60 what a crazy price touch 1m told by the agent~! any more interested?
Can you show the location on the map and how many sqft?
graywilird
post Jun 14 2014, 10:12 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(labybrad @ Jun 13 2014, 01:44 PM)
Can you show the location on the map and how many sqft?
0990513333, 0390575733 regarding of salak south terrace project..
i called them many times only they answering me.. and i don know the size too.. once i heard 20X60 touch 1 m
not interested liao..
GolfFanatic
post Nov 30 2014, 06:26 PM

41 posts

Just an update on Perdana Residence 2 in Selayang. After about 2.5 years since VP, I am quite surprised that occupancy is very high at 95%. The place has basically settled down with the individual units' renovation getting lesser and lesser. TM Unifi and Maxis Unifi are available now for subscription. Emerald Avenue( a mixed development with SOHO and commercial/retail) just outside of this residence is almost ready for business. Hopefully will attract some nice F&B's for the convenience of the residents. Compared to the occupancy of some of the condos, I still think that gated and guarded landed cannot go wrong going forward.
BigMan123
post Nov 30 2014, 07:24 PM

2,470 posts

Gated and guarded in selayang is quite rare, for now, thus the demand

This post has been edited by BigMan123: Nov 30 2014, 07:26 PM
BigMan123
post Nov 30 2014, 07:28 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(hondaracer @ Mar 2 2014, 07:05 PM)
Seri Plimoor?😎
Occupancy for this is pretty low still. Design is good or is it an oversupply of residences at ara damansara

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0262sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:04 AM