Games Mario Kart 8 (Wii U)

TSRei7
post Dec 10 2014, 10:47 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,665 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Dec 10 2014, 08:34 AM)
Ok..we set at 10.30pm. rei7 interested to join?
Not this week. Balik kampung and only bring my PS4. Maybe next week haha
deepan84
post Dec 10 2014, 11:03 AM

White Rider
2,177 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 10 2014, 10:47 AM)
Not this week. Balik kampung and only bring my PS4. Maybe next week haha
okies.. have a safe trip smile.gif
paige.pc
post Dec 10 2014, 11:22 AM

120 posts

ok 1030pm tonite
have u added me ? Paigepc

But i dont have dlc maps yet wor
deepan84
post Dec 10 2014, 03:27 PM

White Rider
2,177 posts

QUOTE(paige.pc @ Dec 10 2014, 11:22 AM)
ok 1030pm tonite
have u added me ? Paigepc

But i dont have dlc maps yet wor
yup i tink i added you edi. and i also dont have DLC maps.
paige.pc
post Dec 10 2014, 10:14 PM

120 posts

Ok see u
paige.pc
post Dec 10 2014, 10:24 PM

120 posts

Can change to 1045pm
Cos just found out my gamepad needs to charge
deepan84
post Dec 10 2014, 10:25 PM

White Rider
2,177 posts

QUOTE(paige.pc @ Dec 10 2014, 10:24 PM)
Can change to 1045pm
Cos just found out my gamepad needs to charge
Ok 10.45
paige.pc
post Dec 10 2014, 10:28 PM

120 posts

deepan84
post Dec 10 2014, 10:52 PM

White Rider
2,177 posts

QUOTE(paige.pc @ Dec 10 2014, 10:28 PM)
I'm online already.
deepan84
post Dec 11 2014, 11:22 AM

White Rider
2,177 posts

paige.pc - good fight ytdy. i hate it when those big size karts (bowser, DK) keep knocking into me. haha.

more LYN members should join in la. surely fun like hell smile.gif
paige.pc
post Dec 12 2014, 04:43 PM

120 posts

Haha yup ... ranking no.1 also last minute no.4-5

wt_wang81
post Jan 4 2015, 12:34 AM

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by wt_wang81: Jan 4 2015, 12:34 AM
TSRei7
post Jan 7 2015, 10:33 AM

1,665 posts

Really miss all the fun with everyone from LYN playing together.. Wish everyone could come back and play with me sad.gif
ddbangsy
post Feb 26 2015, 11:20 AM

Any group races still ongoing? It would be a shame if you've all stopped. Maybe we should start a regular online meet-up again!

If anyone is interested my NNID is ddbangsy. Let's try and get something going because this game is awesome!
TSRei7
post Feb 26 2015, 11:26 AM

1,665 posts

I'm good if more joins.
deepan84
post Feb 27 2015, 11:54 AM

White Rider
2,177 posts

im interested but will be busy til saturday. sunday night sounds good.
TSRei7
post Mar 2 2015, 09:14 PM

1,665 posts

Haih so sad.. Not many people play this awesome game.
I tried looking for a Malaysia community group and stuff, but can't seems to find any.

Just gotta play with random I guess. cry.gif
It was fun while it lasted.
ddbangsy
post Mar 2 2015, 09:23 PM

Yeah, it is a shame as this game is great fun! Nevermind.

I've sent you a friend request anyway Rei7, just incase we are ever online racing at the same time. Fingers crossed more peeps will join in time.
TSRei7
post Mar 2 2015, 09:32 PM

1,665 posts

QUOTE(ddbangsy @ Mar 2 2015, 09:23 PM)
Yeah, it is a shame as this game is great fun! Nevermind.

I've sent you a friend request anyway Rei7, just incase we are ever online racing at the same time. Fingers crossed more peeps will join in time.
When it first came out, there was a community here. Every day around 6-8 people going online on the tournament room. Sometimes there is up to 10 or more biggrin.gif
After a month or more, the amount decreases, and I was alone waiting in the tournament room at 9pm everyday waiting for people sad.gif
I still play the game, but most of the time with randoms.
ddbangsy
post Mar 2 2015, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 2 2015, 09:32 PM)
When it first came out, there was a community here. Every day around 6-8 people going online on the tournament room. Sometimes there is up to 10 or more  biggrin.gif
After a month or more, the amount decreases, and I was alone waiting in the tournament room at 9pm everyday waiting for people  sad.gif
I still play the game, but most of the time with randoms.
I'm gutted I missed out when a tournament was regularly active. I noticed from the beginning of the thread that a good majority of people must have been playing........... so I thought I would try and get involved! doh.gif I wonder why the number dropped down so quickly!?

Yeah, I play online quite a lot too. And mostly with randoms. The added dlc keeps the gameplay fresh, plus a new dlc pack is on its way in a couple of months.

24 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 >Top

0.0229sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:18 PM