24 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Games Mario Kart 8 (Wii U)

TSRei7
post Jun 10 2014, 03:04 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(laughing man @ Jun 10 2014, 03:03 PM)
i register few day already..
The full fact and everything you need to know. This could help you and explain most of it.
http://en-americas-support.nintendo.com/ap...-game-offer-faq

This post has been edited by Rei7: Jun 10 2014, 03:06 PM
laughing man
post Jun 10 2014, 03:07 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 10 2014, 04:04 PM)
The full fact and everything you need to know.
http://en-americas-support.nintendo.com/ap...-game-offer-faq
i want to know, mario kart 8 bundle inside have download code or not?
my set dont have the code..
TSRei7
post Jun 10 2014, 03:11 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(laughing man @ Jun 10 2014, 03:07 PM)
i want to know, mario kart 8 bundle inside have download code or not?
my set dont have the code..
Mario Kart 8 game packaged with this set does not include a Club Nintendo PIN insert.
The serial number registrations do not qualify - you must link your Wii U to your Club Nintendo account through the Nintendo eShop.

This is base on the faq.
laughing man
post Jun 10 2014, 03:17 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 10 2014, 04:11 PM)
Mario Kart 8 game packaged with this set does not include a Club Nintendo PIN insert.
The serial number registrations do not qualify - you must link your Wii U to your Club Nintendo account through the Nintendo eShop.

This is base on the faq.
link already.. but nothing come out.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TSRei7
post Jun 10 2014, 03:19 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(laughing man @ Jun 10 2014, 03:17 PM)
link already.. but nothing come out.. cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
- Only active Club Nintendo accounts with a verified email address can be linked to a Shop Channel account.
- Children under age 13 are not able to link their CN account to a Shop account. The Account Administrator for the Family Account will need to link it for them.
- Club Nintendo accounts can only be linked to one Nintendo Network account at a time.
- Linking a Club Nintendo account to a Nintendo Network account will automatically associate it to any system that the Nintendo Network account is linked to. If a Nintendo Network account is linked to both a Wii U and a Nintendo 3DS, linking the Club Nintendo account to one will automatically associate it to the other system as well.
- You can link one Wii U and one Nintendo 3DS (with a Nintendo Network account) to your Club Nintendo account. Additionally up to eight Nintendo 3DS family systems without a Nintendo Network account can be linked to your Club Nintendo account.
- Linking the Club Nintendo account to the Nintendo eShop automatically registers all Nintendo eShop purchases.

What message did you get after linking? Try check back in eshop maybe.
laughing man
post Jun 10 2014, 03:23 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 10 2014, 04:19 PM)
- Only active Club Nintendo accounts with a verified email address can be linked to a Shop Channel account.
- Children under age 13 are not able to link their CN account to a Shop account. The Account Administrator for the Family Account will need to link it for them.
- Club Nintendo accounts can only be linked to one Nintendo Network account at a time.
- Linking a Club Nintendo account to a Nintendo Network account will automatically associate it to any system that the Nintendo Network account is linked to. If a Nintendo Network account is linked to both a Wii U and a Nintendo 3DS, linking the Club Nintendo account to one will automatically associate it to the other system as well.
- You can link one Wii U and one Nintendo 3DS (with a Nintendo Network account) to your Club Nintendo account. Additionally up to eight Nintendo 3DS family systems without a Nintendo Network account can be linked to your Club Nintendo account.
- Linking the Club Nintendo account to the Nintendo eShop automatically registers all Nintendo eShop purchases.

What message did you get after linking? Try check back in eshop maybe.
at nintendo club they say system link complete
TSRei7
post Jun 10 2014, 03:25 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(laughing man @ Jun 10 2014, 03:23 PM)
at nintendo club they say system link complete
Any coins you get for the linking btw?
And what do you see when you go here? https://club.nintendo.com/account.do#tab=todo-history
laughing man
post Jun 10 2014, 03:32 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 10 2014, 04:25 PM)
Any coins you get for the linking btw?
And what do you see when you go here? https://club.nintendo.com/account.do#tab=todo-history
i get 160 coin..

TSRei7
post Jun 10 2014, 03:36 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(laughing man @ Jun 10 2014, 03:32 PM)
i get 160 coin..
Ermm hmm.gif
Email every verified sudah?
Maybe wait a few days more la.. I see a few people took a while to get the free game 3-4 days.
If not ask support but risky you have to pretend you from US..Afraid kena ban from Nintendo Club later.
laughing man
post Jun 10 2014, 03:45 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 10 2014, 04:36 PM)
Ermm hmm.gif
Email every verified sudah?
Maybe wait a few days more la.. I see a few people took a while to get the free game 3-4 days.
If not ask support but risky you have to pretend you from US..Afraid kena ban from Nintendo Club later.
sudah verified email.. Aiya tak apa la..
no free game lo.. I beli sendiri..
laughing man
post Jun 10 2014, 05:24 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(wangdu @ Jun 10 2014, 06:16 PM)
See.. My wii..link already.. got 160 point
bro.. same with me also..
TSRei7
post Jun 10 2014, 05:53 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(wangdu @ Jun 10 2014, 05:16 PM)
No pop-up showing free games to choose ey. Will try to find a solution if there is
Kyoyagami
post Jun 10 2014, 05:55 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Actually, out of my curiosity lah...

When you guys registered from Club Nintendo (or even your Nintendo ID), did you choose US or Malaysia?
laughing man
post Jun 10 2014, 06:17 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 10 2014, 06:55 PM)

When you guys registered from Club Nintendo (or even your Nintendo ID), did you choose US or Malaysia?
I choose US
TSRei7
post Jun 10 2014, 07:49 PM

1,669 posts

Reminder. 10pm

laughing man
post Jun 11 2014, 10:52 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 10 2014, 08:49 PM)
Reminder. 10pm

lastnight u all have DC?
TSRei7
post Jun 11 2014, 10:58 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(laughing man @ Jun 11 2014, 10:52 AM)
lastnight u all have DC?
No DC at all until the last game I was about to play. at 11.30pm
The DC is simple. When you want to go out of a tournament exit it when you finish the game when you see the scoreboard..
If you leave the tournament before that everything will be ok.
When someone leaves a tournament when they were suppose to vote for a map there will be DC once the game starts.

Simple way to prevent this.. is someone leave the tournament.. everyone leaves the tournament and return back in 2-3 minutes. so that we don't get any DC.
pel
post Jun 11 2014, 11:00 AM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(wangdu @ Jun 10 2014, 05:16 PM)
Same here. Received the coins as well. I've read there's a lots of people having the same issues for the MK8 Wii U bundle in Nintendo forum.

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 10 2014, 05:55 PM)

Canada ftw! thumbup.gif I've registered the same address for my NNID and Club Nintendo just to be safe. Rasanya Club Nintendo only got option to choose either US or Canada address only.
TSRei7
post Jun 11 2014, 11:02 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(pel @ Jun 11 2014, 11:00 AM)
Canada ftw!  thumbup.gif I've registered the same address for my NNID and Club Nintendo just to be safe. Rasanya Club Nintendo only got option to choose either US or Canada address only.
Yes Canada should be ok since Nintendo Club on US is for Canada too.
laughing man
post Jun 11 2014, 11:04 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 11 2014, 11:58 AM)
No DC at all until the last game I was about to play. at 11.30pm
The DC is simple. When you want to go out of a tournament exit it when you finish the game when you see the scoreboard..
If you leave the tournament before that everything will be ok.
When someone leaves a tournament when they were suppose to vote for a map there will be DC once the game starts.

Simple way to prevent this.. is someone leave the tournament.. everyone leaves the tournament and return back in 2-3 minutes. so that we don't get any DC.
I DC many time lastnight play with my friend.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

24 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:16 AM