117 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 02/04 ManUtd v BayernMunich 2:45 816/834

kenlai5883
post Mar 26 2014, 09:38 AM

In 13 matches against sides in the Premier League top nine, Manchester United have one win - a 1-0 victory over Arsenal.
pisces88
post Mar 26 2014, 09:40 AM

3,971 posts

QUOTE(kenlai5883 @ Mar 26 2014, 09:38 AM)
In 13 matches against sides in the Premier League top nine, Manchester United have one win - a 1-0 victory over Arsenal.
totally sounds like midtable club.
IpohGuyz
post Mar 26 2014, 09:49 AM

160 posts

i thought of watching, faint hope of revival, though deep down i sense he will choose cleverley to start lol...

lucky didn't watch and sleep.. <--- this phrase has been used so many times.. i watched 95% of mu match every seasons regardless of timezone
Calculator2013
post Mar 26 2014, 09:53 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Mar 26 2014, 09:40 AM)
totally sounds like midtable club.
Sounds sad... but I do agree....
sad.gif cry.gif doh.gif
post Mar 26 2014, 10:00 AM

129 posts

What the hell happen to MU? We were Champion last season!! Can "transition" be used as an excuse anymore? Everton, Moyes previous club is doing better than us and they r also in "transition".

This post has been edited by 126910937: Mar 26 2014, 10:01 AM
SUSskyblu3
post Mar 26 2014, 10:02 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(jetpacker @ Mar 26 2014, 09:43 AM)
while rival teams just get stronger game by game..mu just getting weaker and clueless...well..another 5 more years to go
Exactly. And what shit transition period some people are talking about?
Shinobi-X
post Mar 26 2014, 10:03 AM

104 posts

from top team into mid table team ... damn u M0yes vmad.gif
irmo
post Mar 26 2014, 10:03 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Mar 26 2014, 10:02 AM)
Exactly.  And what shit transition period some people are talking about?
Transit from top down to middle.
onepack
post Mar 26 2014, 10:09 AM

i'm dissapointed wt our most expensive player and highest paid ones.. both should be the player tht would make a different for a side but failed this time..

onepack
post Mar 26 2014, 10:10 AM

if we end up 7th moyes hv to go la..
johnny82
post Mar 26 2014, 10:14 AM

831 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Mar 26 2014, 10:02 AM)
Exactly.  And what shit transition period some people are talking about?
i never believe the transition crap thing
chelsea,real madrid, barcelona,bayern all change head coach

i dont see them performing like midtable team like us

only thing we are guilty of is moyes brain washing us thinkin that team not good enough

while in fact he is the one not good enough.
tommyfai
post Mar 26 2014, 10:14 AM

408 posts

for me i always against welbeck to start with winger. shinji should start instead of cleverley with these big level games.. i think buttner was doin ok last week..
Ichighost
post Mar 26 2014, 10:19 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Mar 26 2014, 11:14 AM)
i never believe the transition crap thing
chelsea,real madrid, barcelona,bayern all change head coach

i dont see them performing like midtable team like us

only thing we are guilty of is moyes brain washing us thinkin that team not good enough

while in fact he is the one not good enough.
because every manager that come to the club you listed always come with a idea of how they want to play aand never afraid to shake up the squad and refresh them with a new signing..

for me SAF gave Moyes a very good chance to develop his own squad..SAF never really do any major signing at the end of his era, because if he sign someone and the next manager have a different idea or set of players that they want..the signing will be a waste of money.

his failure to shape the squad in his own image as we can see now 4-2-3-1. He still using the same set of players from SAF that was mould using the 4-4-2 formation.

hocksoo
post Mar 26 2014, 10:24 AM

191 posts

Ha! Expected from DM. Win a small game loose a big game. You can say you want to sign what big world class players. But I seriously don't believe world class player will save you. You need to attend a tuition class on foot ball tactic!!

SACK DM!
SUSskyblu3
post Mar 26 2014, 10:24 AM

157 posts

He was given so much time to make improvements.
But what we see during every games is that the play is getting from bad to worse.
Early season, first few games was OK.
And what we see today? He's clueless. He and his gang really got no more idea.

johnny82
post Mar 26 2014, 10:25 AM

831 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 26 2014, 10:19 AM)
because every manager that come to the club you listed always come with a idea of how they want to play aand never afraid to shake up the squad and refresh them with a new signing..

for me SAF gave Moyes a very good chance to develop his own squad..SAF never really do any major signing at the end of his era, because if he sign someone and the next manager have a different idea or set of players that they want..the signing will be a waste of money.

his failure to shape the squad in his own image as we can see now 4-2-3-1. He still using the same set of players from SAF that was mould using the 4-4-2 formation.
question now is

are we still gonna persist with moyes and watch him burn millions next season?
if u told me earlier this season we gonna have $100m to spend
die die also will support mourinho to be manager
at least when he spend , he win
not so sure with moyes
70m so far and team looks worst than last year
chosen one my ass.
chaiyya345
post Mar 26 2014, 10:27 AM

20 posts

...get used of losing matches 1 after another.
zenix
post Mar 26 2014, 10:27 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(simpul @ Mar 25 2014, 05:28 PM)
would love to see kagawa & mata doing their magic tonight..... of coz still hoping for a good chemistry for carrick & fellaini.....
unfortunately you get the amazing 5yard backpasses of TC laugh.gif

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 25 2014, 08:54 PM)
oh yameh?? fffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuu  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
bodoh punya....u think FM rules ah? mad.gif

QUOTE(Shinobi-X @ Mar 26 2014, 10:03 AM)
from top team into mid table team ... damn u M0yes  vmad.gif
moyes win 3 in a row? that would be out of form liao laugh.gif
simpul
post Mar 26 2014, 10:30 AM

326 posts

hahaha aisehman
Ichighost
post Mar 26 2014, 10:31 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Mar 26 2014, 11:25 AM)
question now is

are we still gonna persist with moyes and watch him burn millions next season?
if u told me earlier this season we gonna have $100m to spend
die die also will support mourinho to be manager
at least when he spend , he win
not so sure with moyes
70m so far and team looks worst than last year
chosen one my ass.
as a chelsea fan of cuz #supportmoyes tongue.gif

but as a fan that was in kindda similar situation..under avb and scolari.

sack him. laugh.gif

117 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0286sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:34 PM