Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> New conman Pisangzbiasa, scammer alert! Pisangzbiasa

nGeeMoN
post Feb 24 2014, 04:22 PM

206 posts

let me tell you how this piece of sh*t do his work. Yet cannot confirm 100%, just rough idea

1. he/she open new account
2. randomly comment on other people's thread to increase post count
3. he/she will open a sales thread mostly gadget (mobile phone or pc parts) at way below market price
4. people will be caught off guard and make a fast deal to grab the chances
5. payment made and no items been delivered
6. thread closed, TS gone missing,
7. he/she will repeat from step 1

the best part is;

1. payment was not made to her/his account directly
2. he/she have a deal with other people (mostly phones) but not from here only, maybe in mudah, or even facebook
3. he/she will tell that particular seller that payment will be made partially by her/his customers (us) saying that he/she selling products
4. payment made by us, (where she need our receipt to forward it to that seller) and item deliver to her/him
5. GG

well played right? damn these con artist nowadays... whistling.gif
g9000z
post Feb 24 2014, 04:36 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(nGeeMoN @ Feb 24 2014, 05:22 PM)
let me tell you how this piece of sh*t do his work. Yet cannot confirm 100%, just rough idea

1. he/she open new account
2. randomly comment on other people's thread to increase post count
3. he/she will open a sales thread mostly gadget (mobile phone or pc parts) at way below market price
4. people will be caught off guard and make a fast deal to grab the chances
5. payment made and no items been delivered
6. thread closed, TS gone missing,
7. he/she will repeat from step 1

the best part is;

1. payment was not made to her/his account directly
2. he/she have a deal with other people (mostly phones) but not from here only, maybe in mudah, or even facebook
3. he/she will tell that particular seller that payment will be made partially by her/his customers (us) saying that he/she selling products
4. payment made by us, (where she need our receipt to forward it to that seller) and item deliver to her/him
5. GG

well played right? damn these con artist nowadays...  whistling.gif
wow! heard about this kind of trick before...
I think so, thats y he need the receipt! doh.gif doh.gif

well played!
is there any possible way to 'con back' this kind of guy? LOL
nGeeMoN
post Feb 24 2014, 04:48 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(g9000z @ Feb 24 2014, 04:36 PM)
wow! heard about this kind of trick before...
I think so, thats y he need the receipt!  doh.gif  doh.gif

well played!
is there any possible way to 'con back' this kind of guy? LOL
meh.. dont think so.. they are to smart to be conned.
but you can still send somebody to her/his house.. police report honestly wont help you one..
because you paid to someone else bank account..
they might think they can slip away clean.. but personal details are easily acquire nowadays..

_JD_
post Feb 24 2014, 04:52 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(nGeeMoN @ Feb 24 2014, 04:48 PM)
but you can still send somebody to her/his house.. police report honestly wont help you one..
they might think they can slip away clean.. but personal details are easily acquire nowadays..
spamming time: tongue.gif

unrelated to the case, mind answering a few question? icon_question.gif

is she hot or not? do you personally know her? if yes, can you please give me her address, feel like "visiting" her drool.gif
g9000z
post Feb 24 2014, 04:58 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(_JD_ @ Feb 24 2014, 05:52 PM)
spamming time:  tongue.gif

unrelated to the case, mind answering a few question? icon_question.gif

is she hot or not? do you personally know her? if yes, can you please give me her address, feel like "visiting" her  drool.gif
LOL, nGeeMoN maybe u can provide this guy her address...
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

what will u do leh if she is hot? be careful u kena con also, but different level lehh... laugh.gif laugh.gif
_JD_
post Feb 24 2014, 05:00 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(g9000z @ Feb 24 2014, 04:58 PM)
LOL, nGeeMoN maybe u can provide this guy her address...
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

what will u do leh if she is hot? be careful u kena con also, but different level lehh...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
you wanna know the legal or illegal way? tongue.gif

if hot then good, if not then no good lorh whistling.gif
g9000z
post Feb 24 2014, 05:00 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(nGeeMoN @ Feb 24 2014, 05:48 PM)
btw, IF I able to contact the guy that I bank in money to, and ask the conman address. Will those scenario works?

ehehe
huajun1223
post Feb 24 2014, 06:15 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(g9000z @ Feb 24 2014, 05:00 PM)
btw, IF I able to contact the guy that I bank in money to, and ask the conman address. Will those scenario works?

ehehe
Are you able to track the account owner?
I would like to find out the scammer too.
nGeeMoN
post Feb 24 2014, 06:15 PM

206 posts

ehehe
that is how i track down this bas*ard.. hehe
but my story is just roughly idea guys.. i'm not saying it is 100% true nor denying it.
i tracked down the account holder and confront him virtually, mine was to Shah Fizzat.
he told me this story.. whether he lied straight to my face or not myself also cannot tell.
but this is what I get from him:

Farah Eyra
No, 15 Jalan Gertak Seratus, 22300, Kuala Besut, Terenganu
011-31217210

happy hunting guys~ rclxms.gif
huajun1223
post Feb 24 2014, 06:18 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(nGeeMoN @ Feb 24 2014, 06:15 PM)
but my story is just roughly idea guys.. i'm not saying it is 100% true nor denying it.
i tracked down the account holder and confront him virtually, mine was to Shah Fizzat.
he told me this story.. whether he lied straight to my face or not myself also cannot tell.

Farah Eyra
011-31217210

happy hunting guys~  rclxms.gif
The Personal details for which scammer?
pisangzbiasa? Wish all scammer go to hell.
acexii
post Feb 24 2014, 06:19 PM

572 posts

ehehe
Someone already done that, even go to scammer house & confront with the parent.

At the end the parent settled the case & begged not to make police report.

Guy that have balls track down scammer
g9000z
post Feb 24 2014, 06:23 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(huajun1223 @ Feb 24 2014, 07:15 PM)
Are you able to track the account owner?
I would like to find out the scammer too.
Are you conned too?? wow...
maybe u can refer to below post? nGeeMoN nicely given to us.. brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(nGeeMoN @ Feb 24 2014, 07:15 PM)

Farah Eyra
011-31217210

happy hunting guys~  rclxms.gif
btw, out of curiousity.. are you conned too?
you got so much info regarding her.. hehe
thanks anyway!! Will try to track down together with other LYNers hehe.. (if they want..) rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
nGeeMoN
post Feb 24 2014, 06:27 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(huajun1223 @ Feb 24 2014, 06:18 PM)
The Personal details for which scammer?
pisangzbiasa? Wish all scammer go to hell.
pisangzbiasa bro..
later i'll try to track down her/his alias see whether it goes to the same people..

nGeeMoN
post Feb 24 2014, 06:28 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(g9000z @ Feb 24 2014, 06:23 PM)
maybe u can refer to below post? nGeeMoN nicely given to us.. brows.gif  brows.gif
thanks anyway!! Will try to track down together with other LYNers hehe.. (if they want..)  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
yeah bro.. sadly i was 1 of the victim.. but i mine was another story.. rclxm9.gif
huajun1223
post Feb 24 2014, 06:28 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(g9000z @ Feb 24 2014, 06:23 PM)
maybe u can refer to below post? nGeeMoN nicely given to us.. brows.gif  brows.gif
thanks anyway!! Will try to track down together with other LYNers hehe.. (if they want..)  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Hi Bro,

As per nGeeMoN reply,

He Intruders troop = pisangzbiasa, i kena conned RM 200 . I hope someone can give her some lesson.

please check my thread - > https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry66577891
b00n
post Feb 24 2014, 07:00 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

I am just stating the fact all IPs got linkage back to https://forum.lowyat.net/user/arepeace92
i.e.
Intruder Troops
U.R.A.N.I.U.M
Pisangzbiasa

p/s: not going to comment on the similarity on posting which ends without "full stop" punctuation mark.
Whether involved or not, am not sure.

This post has been edited by b00n: Feb 24 2014, 07:00 PM
lover44
post Feb 24 2014, 08:19 PM

47 posts

Hi guys, Im one of the victims too. Here is the proof I bank in to her.

The account I bank in to is Mohd Shah Fizzat

Hope this helps. I dont expect to get back money at the moment but I try to provide every infos which might relate this scammer get caught. smile.gif

This post has been edited by lover44: Feb 24 2014, 08:27 PM
g9000z
post Feb 24 2014, 11:27 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(lover44 @ Feb 24 2014, 09:19 PM)
Hi guys, Im one of the victims too. Here is the proof I bank in to her.

The account I bank in to is Mohd Shah Fizzat

Hope this helps. I dont expect to get back money at the moment but I try to provide every infos which might relate this scammer get caught.  smile.gif
Glad u got refunded… rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

mine is still pending.. the Framed guy is short of money after refunding everyone that are conned..

acexii
post Feb 24 2014, 11:39 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(g9000z @ Feb 24 2014, 11:27 PM)
Glad u got refunded…  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

mine is still pending.. the Framed guy is short of money after refunding everyone that are conned..
Why the framed guy refund using his money? Refund first ask question later rclxub.gif ?

If this true the scammer name Fizzat, i also almost make deal with him few years before.

his possible others id Melisfera, Merry Bird and dunno how many other. So we might dealing with a long time con here.

Also got a hit from google for his name Mohd Shah Fizzat
g9000z
post Feb 24 2014, 11:45 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(acexii @ Feb 25 2014, 12:39 AM)
Why the framed guy refund using his money? Refund first ask question later rclxub.gif ?

If this true the scammer name Fizzat, i also almost make deal with him few years before.

his possible others id Melisfera, Merry Bird and dunno how many other. So we might dealing with a long time con here.

Also got a hit from google for his name Mohd Shah Fizzat
the framed guy know the conman well…and will claim back the money from the conman's parents
The conman using his WIFI to go online, so when the IP traced back, leading to the framed guy's ID.

for the complete story, u can go here ->> https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry66577891

its another thread about same conman but using different IDs.

0.0199sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:55 PM