haishhh..

tongue.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 7 2014, 04:41 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 7 2014, 05:21 PM)
These days, Mourinho rather fancies a legacy of his own, with one club, like Ferguson. He currently plans to leave the game aged 65, after a dozen years turning “my Chelsea” into the dominant outfit in global football and then two years taking a national team to the World Cup. He views international management as a symptom of growing old, like taking an interest in gardening. “It’s not a job I like,” he says. He exhales disdainfully. “You have to wait two years to have a competition! You have easier matches, many friendlies, qualification matches! Training two days a month!”

I would LOVE to see this happen.

A decade of Chelsea football managed by Mou. Let's hope Roman is more open minded now since that Chelsea has won all the win-able trophies under Roman (UCL, Europa League, FA cup, Carling Cup, EPL) and permit Mou the time to rebuild and really build a foundation for the future of Chelsea.
he told us already earlier this season..he want to stay for a long term..

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Mar 7 2014, 05:30 PM)
no worries, we got KDB and Mata to fill in the shoe. oh wait we don't

Willian-Oscar-Schurrlewwww

or

Salah-Willian-Shurrlewww
lol. against tot..I want Willian to score..and we will hear William song !!!

THE WILLIAN SONG

"The shit from Spurs, they bought his flight
But Willian he saw the light
He got the call from Abramovich
And off he went to Stamford Bridge
He hates Tottenham, He hates Tottenham
He Hates Tottenham and He Hates Tottenham

Ichighost
post Mar 7 2014, 06:36 PM

358 posts

hahahaha wow..slow down fella..

lets take one season at a time..

let start with this one..hahaha

Im happy that Mou want to stay for a long term..

but I also very cautious with Roman..

Ichighost
post Mar 7 2014, 07:00 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Mar 7 2014, 07:57 PM)
Yeap yeap, he's the REAL BOSS  - sekali he PMS..sack Mourinho, sell the club away..nightmare on elm street liao laugh.gif
If he want to sell us..sure he will find a person that capable to buy the club..so it will be just another owner..

but no owner really come close to match Roman's passion for the game and the club.

but good news is that we are moving to be a self sustain club..maybe in a few more years..but the board members are working on that..
Ichighost
post Mar 7 2014, 08:47 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Mar 7 2014, 09:42 PM)
I think Roman is all but settled now. He is not as impulsive as we think, I'm sure.

Why would he sell the club? He has stated that he did not buy Chelsea to make money. He's just buying some fun which means trophies and success.

I think you can't compare Roman's passion for the game and love for Chelsea to many other owners in the world.
He's not so much of a businessman in this context.
plus Arkadiy Abramovich next in the line after Roman.. tongue.gif

I know..wadefak for the banned..just change the word to something else..one simple edit and be done with it.

btw.. Ultraman Taro is the best ever !

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 7 2014, 08:50 PM
Ichighost
post Mar 7 2014, 10:53 PM

358 posts

Ichighost
post Mar 8 2014, 04:45 PM

358 posts

Ichighost
post Mar 8 2014, 10:49 PM

358 posts

lol..I cant believe that I just read that rant..took a good time to rant about an article..that never really influence anything..

tots game is hard..but we will do our best..never really easy going against them..
Ichighost
post Mar 9 2014, 12:41 AM

358 posts

Team to face Spurs (4-2-3-1): Cech; Ivanovic, Cahill, Terry ©, Azpilicueta; Matic, Lampard; Ramires, Hazard, Schurrle; Torres. #CFC

Today's subs are: Schwarzer, Kalas, Mikel, Oscar, Willian, Ba and Eto'o. #CFC
Ichighost
post Mar 9 2014, 12:49 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 9 2014, 01:47 AM)
Starting XI: Lloris; Naughton, Dawson, Kaboul, Vertonghen; Bentaleb, Sandro; Walker, Lennon, Sigurdsson; Adebayor.

Walker in midfield? Trying to nullify Schurrle and Hazard? hmm.gif
double layer defend just like what we did against bayern..cole and betrand..

to break hazard..

but..

tonight..hazard play no.10 role..hahaha

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 9 2014, 12:50 AM
Ichighost
post Mar 9 2014, 03:34 AM

358 posts

hahahahahhaa ba nearly scored a hattrick

awesome pressure from the team..ajat penalty..can challenge lampsy already..

Ichighost
post Mar 9 2014, 03:39 AM

358 posts

errors..own goals...anything I will take it anyday..no one ask them to do it..and credit for us to pressure them to the max.

up the blues..

i'm off..lepak jom !

hahahhaa
Ichighost
post Mar 9 2014, 05:47 AM

358 posts

Ichighost
post Mar 9 2014, 11:49 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Mar 9 2014, 12:37 PM)
Haha eto'o trolling the gaffer with that celebration,obviously referring to jose hinting at the possibility of him being 'over aged.' not sure what the boss thought about it,though. laugh.gif

Finally Ba gets a look in.Although it's directly related to nando getting that strange injury in the warm up,those 2 goals killed spurs off completely and will help his confidence a little.
Mourinho pleased to see Eto'o make fun of him with old-man celebration after Chelsea boss had questioned striker's real age

Samuel Eto’o showed he bears no hard feelings to Jose Mourinho over the Chelsea’s boss’s jibes about his age with a goal celebration mocking his OAP status.

Mourinho was caught on camera recently suggesting Eto’o was 35 rather than his stated age of 32, but the Cameroon striker looked like a teenager as he raced on to Jan Vertonghen’s disastrous back-pass to put Chelsea ahead against Spurs in the 56th minute of their 4-0 win on Sunday.

And his goal celebration — walking like a hunched old man to lean on a corner flag, feeling his back — brought a smile to his team-mates and Mourinho.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...l#ixzz2vQy3rw5j
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 9 2014, 11:49 AM
Ichighost
post Mar 9 2014, 09:15 PM

358 posts

we talked about willian not playing early this season..and mou told us that we ere preparing him for PL..and after that we all know how he performed for us..I think its the same case for salah..he still very young..one for the future..maybe he will be ready end of this season or next season..
Ichighost
post Mar 9 2014, 11:34 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Mar 9 2014, 11:38 PM)
almost couldnt recognise you with that new avatar!  laugh.gif
Ultraman Taro cool2.gif

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Mar 10 2014, 12:12 AM)
Haha that's good to know.Guess the fact that we smashed 4 goals past them probably helped. A big win always helps with team morale,and i'm sure this confidence can be transferred to the next game. Saw schurrle celebrating with the lads at the end,so hopefully he's not too down about being subbed smile.gif
yap..winning is the best cure for every problem in the world of football..or at least ease the pain a little if not exactly solved it. schurrle lost the ball a lot against tots..he cant really move or find spaces for pass..its a good sub out by Mou.
Ichighost
post Mar 10 2014, 09:31 AM

358 posts

look like arsenal will win something and break the trophy-less seasons..

a sad day for Troll Football..and football fans in general..
Ichighost
post Mar 10 2014, 09:51 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Mar 10 2014, 10:46 AM)
any saw what was coming to mancity - got whooped 2-1 by Wigan.. at least they can skip the semi & final..more focus on EPL and UCL i guess..
and that a bad news for us..i just hope city lost or drew one or two of their remaining 3 fixtures..

they still a heavy favourite thanks to their awesome goal difference..

so a week off for us right?
Ichighost
post Mar 10 2014, 10:37 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Mar 10 2014, 11:31 AM)
the GD very imba..but won't count if they drop points  laugh.gif
To me they drop points or not - not as important as Chelsea winning all remaining games. City's fate is in their own hands smile.gif
yap..winning our remaining fixtures is a must.

tired legs is kicking in the leagues right now..bottom half of the league can easily have a go on top half.

unpredictable.

QUOTE(bo0t @ Mar 10 2014, 11:32 AM)
'I have been patient and with patience comes the reward, so I just keep doing what I have to do, training hard and working hard and the reward is coming.

'Sometimes not playing it is hard because football is part of my life, it what I like doing and it is what I can do, and when you don't get so much time playing you just keep working and wait, because the other option is just giving up and that is not me.' -ba-
notworthy.gif
great attitude.

and piazon is enjoying life. lol

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Mar 10 2014, 10:45 AM
Ichighost
post Mar 10 2014, 01:54 PM

358 posts

Tim Sherwood Post Match Respond..

"We aren't going to finish top-four if you can't beat the top teams. It ain't going to happen, you're miles away unless you beat the top teams" he told Sky Sports after the loss at Stamford Bridge.

"You have to pick up some points. All right, we beat [Man] United and Everton around us, but you can't rely on rolling over the smaller sides - it does not work out like that. We did all right in patches, but there are too many blips - you are talking about fourth, people at the club, but wake up."

"The first goal, anyone can slip and it is a bad error, the second one - the penalty and sending-off - it has gone against us unfortunately and the game has gone after that but it still doesn't legislate for the capitulation. You can't have that."

"Too many of them are too nice to each other. You need to show a bit more gut and not want to be someone's mate all the time and it can't always be me having a pop - they have to drag it out of each other. It hurts me"

"I'm not going to forget this by the time we hit the motorway. Some might - but on to the next match. That is the nature of the game."

"It is not a penalty, and then it is not a sending-off," added Sherwood, "but the game has gone after that"

"We have a game Thursday in the Europa League (v Benfica) and we have to get out there and show a performance. We owe it to the fans - they were fantastic for us today - but we let them down again on the big occasion."

whistling.gif

21 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0507sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:08 PM