125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V23A, BPL - Chelsea v Arsenal 8.40pm Live #811

SUSTheRedRanger
post Mar 17 2014, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(wintzen @ Mar 17 2014, 12:58 PM)
Let's rise back this coming Saturday. Is Chris Foy the ref in our match against QPR as well 2 years back?

Edited, just checked. Yes he is. He sent off David Luiz and Bosingwa in that game. And Neil Warnock is saying that he's the best referee around.

Crap man, no wonder Jose is asking the FA not to send him to officiate a Chelsea match anymore.  mad.gif
Did all of them not deserve that red cards?

gry
post Mar 17 2014, 01:40 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Mar 17 2014, 02:46 AM)
i watched liv vs united game, liv is really strong. we're gonna have a hard time going to anfield. hope by that time we have more than 4 point leads against them to be safe... city vs liverpool will be very pivotal for our hunt for the epl trophy
Against City also all pundits, fans expecting we to lose that game but Jose always there to prevent it. Haha

Ichighost
post Mar 17 2014, 01:45 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(TheRedRanger @ Mar 17 2014, 02:18 PM)
Did all of them not deserve that red cards?
some are spot on..and some are ridiculous.

against Villa..he gave the goal for matic..then disallowed the goal..why? because the linesman flag the goal for handball..and he cant even see the ball because matic was in his way..

jose sent off becuase he was in the field..but agbanlahor and paul lambert also in the field..

2nd yellow for willian..if that was a booking..we will see 20 or 30 yellow cards in a single game..

he sent off robben for celebrating goal with fan.
SlomoX
post Mar 17 2014, 01:58 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 17 2014, 01:45 PM)
some are spot on..and some are ridiculous.

against Villa..he gave the goal for matic..then disallowed the goal..why? because the linesman flag the goal for handball..and he cant even see the ball because matic was in his way..

jose sent off becuase he was in the field..but agbanlahor and paul lambert also in the field..

2nd yellow for willian..if that was a booking..we will see 20 or 30 yellow cards in a single game..

he sent off robben for celebrating goal with fan.
spot on, i was already in joy when matic scoopped the ball in and quite disappointed for the ref to cancel his call later on...
alip_11
post Mar 17 2014, 03:05 PM

232 posts

let's move to our next match. gala at home. hope jm can motivate the team back. flex.gif
Ichighost
post Mar 17 2014, 03:10 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Mar 17 2014, 04:05 PM)
let's move to our next match. gala at home. hope jm can motivate the team back.  flex.gif
if we can secure a good result and qualify for the next round..we will be good for arsenal at home..

briantwj
post Mar 17 2014, 03:17 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Looking at Liverpool's display against Utd. 1 word, scary. And we still need to play against them. doh.gif

Let's hope Mou can prove to be better than his understudy Brendan Rodgers. tongue.gif

Next up Gala! Drogba's return to the Bridge, but playing against us. cry.gif

Our defend will have to be at top notch. If draw 2-2 or 3-3, Gala will go thru. Hope Cech and co can keep a clean sheet. Eto to pip a goal. 1-0. flex.gif flex.gif
SlomoX
post Mar 17 2014, 03:19 PM

63 posts

torres luck seems to be in europe so let him play
alip_11
post Mar 17 2014, 03:37 PM

232 posts

oscar need to regain his form imho. nowadays we r mostly depending on hazards to attack.
Ichighost
post Mar 17 2014, 03:42 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Mar 17 2014, 04:37 PM)
oscar need to regain his form imho. nowadays we r mostly depending on hazards to attack.
about time to rest him..maybe a few matches..

time for salah and schurrle to step up.
alip_11
post Mar 17 2014, 03:45 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 17 2014, 03:42 PM)
about time to rest him..maybe a few matches..

time for salah and schurrle to step up.
indeed. this match against gala salah wont be available, and i don't think he will get any minutes against arsenal. unless we score 2-3 goals margin first. biggrin.gif

need to wait more i guess. hope this boy can be patient.
Ichighost
post Mar 17 2014, 03:53 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Mar 17 2014, 04:45 PM)
indeed. this match against gala salah wont be available, and i don't think he will get any minutes against arsenal. unless we score 2-3 goals margin first.  biggrin.gif

need to wait more i guess. hope this boy can be patient.
yap..so..matic and salah must train hard for arsenal..

well you never know Mou..he can pull Salah to one side..and tell him.. " you are ready kid, you will play against Arsenal " tongue.gif

yess alip_11..salah is one for the future..
Zeuss1220
post Mar 17 2014, 05:03 PM

469 posts

Oscar's form is quite a worry. Although Hazard have been in great form and had many moments of brilliance, tactically, we are reliant on the Brazilian. We need him to be on song so that we can play well. When playing well, he covers almost all attacking areas as well as deep in the middle; he has the energy to keep moving around field quickly and keep our build up in motion. Not to mention is quality on ball in attacking areas.

But he do needs a rest I feel, despite we being in a crucial time of the season. I think Mou can come up with a temporary tactical solution to get the results if he decides to give Oscar a break.
masterpoloking
post Mar 18 2014, 02:56 AM

85 posts

sorry if slowpoke, but i am so touched and happy reading this

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...m-ruin-day.html
SlomoX
post Mar 18 2014, 10:24 AM

63 posts

looking at Manu thread is like ours during AVB time
Zeuss1220
post Mar 18 2014, 10:27 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Mar 18 2014, 02:56 AM)
sorry if slowpoke, but i am so touched and happy reading this

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...m-ruin-day.html
yah man, that time i think both Cahill and Luiz injured or at least not fully fit. Can see them iin pain after each tackle. But heroic performance from both them flex.gif rclxms.gif
Alexdino
post Mar 18 2014, 10:34 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Mar 18 2014, 10:24 AM)
looking at Manu thread is like ours during AVB time
they kinda miss click in the final third of attacking, like us and arsenal in a few matches recently, in addition to that, their defending especially the both side back are terrible, thats why kena hemtam by liverpool and soon MC with great attacking build-up. they got a draw with arsenal because they cancel out each other.

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Mar 18 2014, 10:35 AM
kucingmainan
post Mar 18 2014, 12:33 PM

289 posts

return of the king of wembley.

the choice for pivot will be crucial for tonight match. mikel - lampard combo for me. with schurrle-hazard-willian combo in front of them. for striker, i think eto'o will do better against this type of opponent. gala will surely go all attack for an early goal. need to capitalise on that.

cech
iva-cahill-JT-azpi
mikel-lamps
willian-hazard-schurrle
eto

need to win this match. qualify for next round will surely boost the morale of our players.

eeki
post Mar 18 2014, 03:09 PM

299 posts

^
no mikel+lampard at center pls. both with spoil the game play. ramires is available, he will play tonight
briantwj
post Mar 18 2014, 04:19 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

hmm.gif

Our back four is sure case dy, sure Iva, JT, Cahill and Azpi.

For pivot I hope for Luiz + Lampard, trident Hazard, Schurrle, Willian, for striker I hope Torres gets the nod. It's time for him to get into his European game scoring rhythms. brows.gif

Ram might play some part since he is suspended for Arsenal's game. So maybe we'll even see Luiz + Ram at the pivot position.

125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:30 AM