21 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V23A, BPL - Chelsea v Arsenal 8.40pm Live #811

Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 12:50 AM

358 posts

yap..last year next gen squad really step up in the UCL youth cup this season..

I am watching final Europa League at ChelseaTV right now hahaha..Ivanovic header at 92 min..priceless..hahaha
Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 09:44 AM

358 posts

yap..pretty damn solid..the more i read about galatasaray..the lower my expectation..hahaha

our pivot must be solid and working this time..cant afford to let sneijder dictate the play..or worst than that..a thru pass to didier..hahaha

btw..all 3 PL club lost in the UCL..damn scary weh..

and..I hope Oscar can do better and improve against Gala..

Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 11:55 AM

358 posts

If Drog score what tu du ah? hahahaha
Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 12:06 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Feb 26 2014, 12:58 PM)
each goal he score, we score 3 in reply!  flex.gif
Hazard to be hero tonight icon_rolleyes.gif
lol..I mean..I might be too excited to see Drog score goal.. laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 03:26 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 26 2014, 04:22 PM)
Mourinho criticize our own striker and leak to the press.....aiyo! X(
It actually a small talk with one of the press..no point explaining too much to them..and Mou not aware that the coverstation between them were recorded.
Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 03:38 PM

358 posts

Its valid point..but It not supposed to happen..at least not directly to the media people..
Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 03:41 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Feb 26 2014, 04:38 PM)
it's all Mou's mind games... if you look at the trend.... a few days before the big game, he normally let slipped something out... or even play with fire... all part of the plan...
maybe..suddenly Torres and Ba on fire to prove something to the team..hahaha
Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 03:53 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Feb 26 2014, 04:52 PM)
Or a Eto'o hat-trick... remember, UCL is Eto'o's cup of tea
also Torres favourite competition. laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 03:57 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Feb 26 2014, 04:55 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  Really would like to see two strikers system rather than lone striker... like what Man City is doing....
one of them must drop their ego and play wide..just like drogba anelka..I actually fond of Torres as a winger..his cross is very good.. icon_idea.gif
Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 04:06 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Feb 26 2014, 04:59 PM)
this might sound crazy but I would like to see Torres plays as AM... as every time he's on the ball, he draws defenders towards him... this give chance for him to pick a team mate and attack... we did see that a lot in last season.... even though his goal is few but the chances created will be a lot more...
true..except that he lack of one attribute to play as a good AM..he cant hold the ball too long and he cant dribble.. biggrin.gif he played as a winger a few time with Didier leading the line during his first season with us..

Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 04:44 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 26 2014, 05:37 PM)
i dont fancy costa either.. he looks ordinary compared to falcao/cavani hmm.gif, just let lukaku lead the attack line, give him a full season, if you said to build for future. 

danny boy? 33 appearances 28 goals  sweat.gif and he was sold by rafa to liverpool doh.gif
we rated studge very high..even here..but fans must understand that..first he refuse to sign the contract extension, that is why we sell him..second he is freaking selfish when he was with us..he flourish at Liverpool because he dropped that attitude, even now we can see glimpse of him try to do everything solo..third..he told the club that he refuse to play as winger..and want to be a top striker..he moved to liverpool and still end up at the the wing..facepalm..but because he no longer selfish..he can perform better at wing..

its a lost for sure, but i'm not really want to dwell too much on it.

I used to think that Lukaku, Sturridge will be like Drogba, Anelka combo..hahaha

Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 04:57 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 26 2014, 05:50 PM)
he was 'sometime' the wing when suarez have his scoring boots a few week before his injury, but when he came back recently, he play mid and keep scoring, suarez on the wing now.
different with us, not that we dont want to give him the chances..but our striker never capable to play as winger to do any switch mid game..or rotation as top striker..
Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 05:18 PM

358 posts

I hope senior team can replicate all the goals score by the youth team..

Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 08:38 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Feb 26 2014, 09:13 PM)
option 3.  brows.gif
lets play something else la, loadout ke, borderlands 2 ke.
dota 2 can eh.. laugh.gif

but i might watch X-Files marathon..lol
Ichighost
post Feb 26 2014, 08:48 PM

358 posts

our transfer madness continue..apparently..Lazar Markovic..kindda Chelsea player..if we want to..because we can activate his clause at Benfica..for half of the price..

its freaking complicated hahaha

source : HERE
Ichighost
post Feb 27 2014, 03:39 AM

358 posts

Morning..lets do this !!

Ichighost
post Feb 27 2014, 03:54 AM

358 posts

Thorrressss!!
Ichighost
post Feb 27 2014, 04:29 AM

358 posts

hahaha dunno what happened..whay even Gala start the play knowing that the ball still in the pitch?
Ichighost
post Feb 27 2014, 04:39 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Feb 27 2014, 05:36 AM)
Gala very sluggish, we should have took full advantage of it but a goal lead is a nice result at the moment.
new avatar?

Ichighost
post Feb 27 2014, 04:43 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Feb 27 2014, 05:42 AM)
Terry yellow for distrupting the game play because he throw the ball into middle of the pitch.
just like kicking the ball after the whistle..

21 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0458sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:03 PM