358 posts

-double post-

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Feb 22 2014, 11:14 AM
Ichighost
post Feb 22 2014, 10:51 PM

358 posts

urghhhhh...3 pts dude..90 min of hope for other teams..and 93 min we snatch it just like that..lol
Ichighost
post Feb 23 2014, 01:03 AM

358 posts

talking about our former player..I miss Didier and Anelka combo hahaha
Ichighost
post Feb 23 2014, 01:37 PM

358 posts

Ichighost
post Feb 23 2014, 05:27 PM

358 posts

Ichighost
post Feb 23 2014, 06:40 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 23 2014, 07:31 PM)
times like this i really miss the only chosen One Mata!

hes 10 times better than our clueless Salah or Schurrle...
not valid at all.

all 3 of them different players.

even Oscar and Mata are different.

we no longer play with Mata style, we struggle atm..but its nothing to do with Mata at all..

our player dont perform, our team fault..as simple as that.

Ichighost
post Feb 23 2014, 10:46 PM

358 posts

the players really need one good performance to push our campaign..we losing momentum at the wrong part of the season.because our next 7 game is so crucial..I hope our senior players can really push the young lads and keep them motivated..they are the real key holding our team for years..regardless of our manager..

when senior players play..I know that we will lost urgency and pace..but we are more stable and we move with composure..

we cant afford to lose terry again for the next few weeks..huhu

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Feb 23 2014, 10:51 PM
Ichighost
post Feb 24 2014, 10:05 PM

358 posts

Istanbul Terry Datang !

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Feb 24 2014, 10:07 PM
Ichighost
post Feb 24 2014, 10:18 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Feb 24 2014, 11:14 PM)
^
lisa fan spotted tongue.gif
#offtopic ...but yeah..hahaha before this biasa je..lepas nampak depan2 kat paradigm mall..lawa kot..hahaha

Ichighost
post Feb 24 2014, 10:28 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Feb 24 2014, 11:25 PM)
met her 4 years ago in langkawi. managed to snap a pic with her.  blush.gif

laugh.gif dah bawak perangai /k/ dah ni hahahaha

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Feb 24 2014, 10:31 PM
Ichighost
post Feb 25 2014, 09:40 AM

358 posts

Chelsea News

Latest Rumors : Falcao

Zlatan also linked..but Mou said that its a 'mission impossible' task to bring Ibra to the Bridge.

Costa as usual.

Players traveled to Istanbul.

tonnes of build up for Galatasaray vs Chelsea.

Telegraph reported that next year Courtois will compete with Cech at the Bridge.

Express reported that we will try to meet Varane 25mil release clause.

~~~

I want Courtois to return and please buy Varane !! hahaha not that we need a CB but Varane is too good to ignore laugh.gif

Ichighost
post Feb 25 2014, 09:51 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Feb 25 2014, 10:45 AM)
Looks like we going for big name striker. Go big or go home right? tongue.gif
Not to sure about keep both Courtois and Cech. Still seems it'll be a little odd. Goalkeepers only play one position, so even if split the game time, it won't be enough for either.
Varane thumbup.gif. First-team material there, good age too. Pretty sure RM will be chasing his signature before some swoops in.
If we clear our ST department..buying one big and recall Lukaku is good enough for me..as for Courtois and Cech..maybe JM want to try for a season..sure Cup games and a few BPL games can let Courtois play..Cech focus more on BPL and UCL..

snatching Varane from Madrid is hard..sure Carlo rated him high..

Ichighost
post Feb 25 2014, 11:08 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Feb 25 2014, 11:39 AM)
Watch varane video just now.so much wow factor

The pace (for a defender)
The clean tackle
The height

Need to watch RM game to rate him more.

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Feb 25 2014, 12:01 PM)
dunno about his recent performances but last season he played very well, notably during the clasicos
you can hardly find him in the starting spot this season..play about 5 or 6 games only..

and he is one of the Mourinho boys at Madrid.

his composure is priceless for his age..but we signed Zouma already..so it will reduce the chances that we will go for him seriously.. hmm.gif
Ichighost
post Feb 25 2014, 11:46 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Feb 25 2014, 12:35 PM)
hhmmm... really? I think we'll spend big on strikers again... not that it is a good thing but heavy price tag normally doesn't justify their value... Look at Torres... if he is 35 mil it will be a good value for us... but unfortunately Torres is priced at 50 mil... which I think until now also a miss more than a hit for us....

I prefer we buy an average striker and turn him into a goal machine... like what Mou did when buying Drogba... he was average at Marseille and turn to big game player when at the Brigde....

we have Lukaku at the moment. Please keep him... but I have a hunch that Lukaku will be like another KDB case... for me, just sell Torres and get Costa.... if Costa doesn't work, we still have Lukaku... I dun mind a third choice striker in Ba or Eto'o. but that's not up to me to decide... we'll just have to support whatever the management decides... as long as we are playing good football and winning trophies then it's fine by me...
Lukaku want to stay and its different with KDB..he asked to leave..

Courtois..Lukaku..and all loaned players must earn their starting spot..cant simply said I dont want to be at the bench..

I prefer if we can bring average and turn him to top class striker.

but I trust Mou..if he want to bring 1st choice striker..let him do that..let him pick and just support the desicion regardless of the price..he rarely do wrong in transfer..I hope he can deal with Mr Emenalo for this..
Ichighost
post Feb 25 2014, 11:53 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Feb 25 2014, 12:50 PM)
Varane byk injured season ni..sbb tu jarang main.
Tp mmg world class despite young age
plus Ramos-Pepe is very good this season.
Ichighost
post Feb 25 2014, 12:23 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Feb 25 2014, 01:20 PM)
I for one won't mind seeing Cole move on, we have Azpi now thumbup.gif
Expect to see a few young ones integrate into our first team next season icon_rolleyes.gif
this is hard..because young players dont like bench hahaha and we also want them to play..that is why mass exodus of our players on loan right now..

maybe keeping senior player for bench is a good move..but if only if we can get him one one year deal with slightly lower salary..which is impossible for any club to seal the deal..
Ichighost
post Feb 25 2014, 04:57 PM

358 posts

we will go against this trio.

sweat.gif plus a very tactical manager..Mancini..
Ichighost
post Feb 25 2014, 05:04 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Feb 25 2014, 06:00 PM)
oh fuuu, forgot the manager is Mancini.  shocking.gif
yap..we all see Galatasaray as Drogba..hahaha

It will not be a walk in the park..It will be a proper last 16 UCl game..huhu

Ichighost
post Feb 25 2014, 05:10 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Feb 25 2014, 06:06 PM)
i also concern about their local players especially Burak Yilmaz, Umut Bulut and Hamit Altintop. sweat.gif
plus Selcuk..with Felipe Melo and Sneijder there..they were quite solid in the middle..

finally..I can see Burak Yilmaz vs Terry and Cahill, kindda like audition for him hahaha he was linked with us in the last summer transfer..

21 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0455sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:33 PM