6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V19

altaf_hoho
post Mar 15 2014, 09:15 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Mar 15 2014, 08:56 PM)
It was not too long ago that I told myself I am not gonna touch any lego movie stuff..

And then this happened.. tongue.gif

[attachmentid=3891597]
Nice..did you get all the polybag also? and the tin? tongue.gif whistling.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 16 2014, 06:45 PM

42 posts

Lazada is giving RM30 voucher for the ios app. I straight bought the Jet Rocka that I hv been eyeing for so long without regret tongue.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 16 2014, 09:34 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Mar 16 2014, 09:10 PM)
I've been poisoned by Mixels...  icon_question.gif  tongue.gif

[attachmentid=3892679][attachmentid=3892683]
Still remember there is some bad impression about this set before the release. Good thing they come out great thumbup.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 17 2014, 11:34 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 17 2014, 11:18 AM)
Lazada is having mastercard 10% discount..got lego movie set already..
Yesterday and saturday actually got RM30 voucher for ios app user. i got myself Jet Rocka. Might get something for today Mastercard 10% rebate tongue.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 17 2014, 11:49 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Mar 17 2014, 11:39 AM)
The Mastercard 10% discount does not seem to apply to the new sets.  cry.gif
It suppose can be applied because it fall under toys category. Maybe got fine print for new item I guess. Better get from bastion then, they restock lego movie set.
altaf_hoho
post Mar 19 2014, 02:56 PM

42 posts

My haul from Lazada smile.gif

But the box got severe damage from courier due to very bad packaging. Since I am really picky about the box condition, this is the last time I will buy Lego from them.

altaf_hoho
post Mar 19 2014, 04:02 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 19 2014, 03:35 PM)
2010 my hobby was gym ming tongue.gif
agreed.. biggrin.gif
i think in terms of ships, IF is so damm nice to have! haha
eh dont give up bro.. biggrin.gif
coz no issue for me from lazada..
i had send feedback to them on a proper packaging instead just GDEX plastic..hehe
I guess they will use the gdex plastic if they cannot get a suitable box size for the set. Really get me anoying, at least they should put Fragile sticker if want to post only using plastic bag.

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Mar 19 2014, 03:37 PM)
thumbup.gif this has been circling in my mind over the past few days... haha... eventually these are toys that i'll be spending my time over with my son when he grows up so no point spending too much on them tongue.gif
and they have removed all the newly added sets.. and discounts on the old sets altogether...  doh.gif
I guess with the current prom especially the mastercard mondayo, they hv to remove the new set to avoid confusion and rugi coz sell new set with discount.
altaf_hoho
post Mar 21 2014, 09:09 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 20 2014, 07:13 AM)
Spam pic please once done.  biggrin.gif
Of course will do, but can only be done tomorrow.

Plan to hunt the rest of the HF this weekend and complete my Brain Attack before starting with the Invasion Frm Below set tongue.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 21 2014, 11:39 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(DareDevil @ Mar 21 2014, 09:21 AM)
Just sharing

Will not speculate anything until the shop open. Hope the price is reasonable.
altaf_hoho
post Mar 21 2014, 03:47 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Mar 21 2014, 11:50 AM)
What we need is for Lego S@H to open up to Malaysia. Then we can enjoy free shipping, VIP points, free polybags, and clicking from the comfort of home.  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(faish888 @ Mar 21 2014, 02:16 PM)
School holiday activity for the kids... rclxm9.gif

[attachmentid=3899283]
Agreed with S@H. Hope the 2017 plan will be realize smile.gif

Interested with the very bottom set in the pic tongue.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 22 2014, 01:50 PM

42 posts

My haul at Bookerville today tongue.gif

20% discount.
Free lego movie minifig
RM10 voucher

Everything is awesome rclxm9.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 24 2014, 08:46 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Mar 24 2014, 07:32 AM)
Was in town, strapped with cash(collecting for months)...but unfortunately come back empty handed as the 70809 Lord Business' Evil Lair already out of stock! Waiting game now huhuhuhu
The set is also currently out of stock at Lego S@H. Good luck in finding the set thumbup.gif

On the other news, brickset is currently having a Mixels competition. My Mixels is on its way and I will definitely join the competition rclxm9.gif

Brickset Mixels Competition
altaf_hoho
post Mar 24 2014, 10:24 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 24 2014, 09:54 AM)
wow, so hot ka that item?
As far as I know, its selling fast. Got mine from Bastion. Whole series 1 set cost RM179 only smile.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 24 2014, 11:04 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 24 2014, 10:27 AM)
im still immune to mixels..

hehehe
Later I will poison you tongue.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 24 2014, 11:15 AM

42 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by altaf_hoho: Mar 24 2014, 11:23 AM
altaf_hoho
post Mar 24 2014, 11:55 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 24 2014, 11:42 AM)
yea, bastion ada stock baru. The Capt A set like RM125 only man.
True. Lot of new set are in bastion stock. All so tempting, but need to tahan for my wishlist smile.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 24 2014, 02:14 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 24 2014, 02:06 PM)
Mixels and cheap RM5k cafe corner  tongue.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 24 2014, 04:27 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Mar 24 2014, 03:00 PM)
Cafe Corner is the 1st modular and will always be desired no matter what the price... 3k, 5k, or 10k in the future.  rclxub.gif  drool.gif 

Look at prices for CMF Series 1 and 1st Winter Village set.... and someday Mixels series 1 may be join this iconic group of no. 1's, so better get plenty to keep as your retirement plan now!  brows.gif  thumbup.gif
We never know the true potential of a new set until it is too late. Already got 1 whole set for myself, maybe keep it mint and wait for price hike? tongue.gif

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Mar 24 2014, 03:05 PM)
it resides in  my localhost now and its pretty clunky (not user friendly at all. LOL) , but good enuff to get the job done for me.
You are a true brickmaster notworthy.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 25 2014, 08:57 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chew_loong @ Mar 25 2014, 12:37 AM)
Went to check out what's hypes all about? Sales was kind enough to knock off Rm1 for every pack I bought.  So ended up with theses.

Still waiting my mixels to arrive from Bastion. Hope can get today. Then can enter the contest in Brickset smile.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 25 2014, 01:51 PM

42 posts

Same here tongue.gif got my mixels also. Now tempting to get more but need to save for 41999 sweat.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0532sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:48 PM