The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V19

Bigfoot-X
post Mar 2 2014, 03:51 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Mar 2 2014, 03:33 PM)
just received today~  laugh.gif
Haven't seen yet cause maid just recently came. Training her and no time to have alone time to watch movie yet. Long time no watch movie in theater ...

Haul again! thumbup.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Mar 2 2014, 04:41 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Mar 2 2014, 03:53 PM)
ek, i tot maids are trained b4 sent to employers?
Their's are general training. We need to re-train based on what we want them to do or our usual practices.

Still don't dare to leave her alone at home first until much later.
Bigfoot-X
post Mar 4 2014, 11:18 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Mar 4 2014, 10:33 PM)
how many people u need for bulk order?
gone through brinklink. price rather exorbitant.
this is something special and real ultimate good stuff to have. if it cost RM5,000.00 it's not an issue. when it comes to USD consider  hmm.gif  already on high side.
hopefully they can come out something like this. with a combined cost of 2 star destroyer... nod.gif since lego already have the mold to mass produce.
maybe u can show some pictures... to racun sikit  brows.gif  brows.gif  biggrin.gif
I think I read somewhere (in BOM/LOM) that the UCS Millennium Falcon selling for SGD $ 7,000. Is that the one?
Bigfoot-X
post Mar 12 2014, 10:13 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Mar 12 2014, 08:57 PM)
it was confirmed GE & PS is rm800.00.

maybe for those who bought or recent buy. snap some pictures  brows.gif  brows.gif  to racun the rest of others... biggrin.gif

must tahan.. no need la like disney frozen let it go ... let it go.. kasi racun...  nod.gif  laugh.gif  brows.gif
Respam old pic

Bigfoot-X
post Mar 13 2014, 09:03 PM

536 posts

Until today I still haven't gone to the shop at BV II

By the way, anyone has seen this yet?

Star Wars LEGO Millennium Falcon Prank

Use the brick separator! Don't use your teeth, guy!!!!!
Bigfoot-X
post Mar 20 2014, 08:25 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Mar 20 2014, 03:22 PM)
actually some tesco already selling lego, like the one in scott garden old klang road.
Yes, TESCO Mutiara Damansara also sells LEGO. Mostly City, small Creators, CHIMA and FRIENDS

Old spam

Even Giant Kota Damansara too

Bigfoot-X
post Mar 23 2014, 10:12 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(nickvanhakim @ Mar 21 2014, 09:13 AM)
Anyone saw Super Cycle Chase Lego Movie at any Isetan or Parkson? I know it is available at Lego Store BVII but want to make use of my voucher at Isetan n parkson..TQ
Late to the party but I was checking out ISETAN 1U, they have most of the movie sets except this. For some reason, I haven't seen this in normal malls so far .... hot item? hmm.gif

Also saw the new Star Wars sets, and 1 Ninja Turtle set (think it's the Turtle Van) but didn't have time to check out the pricing.
Bigfoot-X
post Mar 23 2014, 07:01 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Mar 23 2014, 03:32 PM)
yup, lol, i started with Pet shop the next thing i know, I have GE and TH  sweat.gif
No lah. Can tahan one. I started with 2, I still have 2 tongue.gif

0.2105sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:21 PM