QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 18 2014, 08:59 PM)
Poison.  sad.gif
Must resist......
i stop at 20 dollar sad.gif
Rei7
post Feb 18 2014, 10:03 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Feb 18 2014, 09:59 PM)
i stop at 20 dollar  sad.gif
Will get it next time. Need to get South Park: The Stick of Truth! rclxm9.gif
Diablo III: Reaper of Souls and maybe Strider for PC.
munlok30
post Feb 18 2014, 10:12 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 18 2014, 10:03 PM)
Will get it next time. Need to get South Park: The Stick of Truth!  rclxm9.gif
my next game will be titanfall =p

anyway , i WISH the next humble bundle provide us some nice games tongue.gif

rclxm9.gif
chtan
post Feb 18 2014, 10:57 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 18 2014, 10:03 PM)
Will get it next time. Need to get South Park: The Stick of Truth!  rclxm9.gif
Same here, need South Park: The Stick of Truth and Diablo III ROS.
Just bought the Child of Light from GMG, very nice and unique 2D co-op platform RPG. The art style is so artistic and from the creator of Far Cry 3. Highly recommended to RPG lover. Most importantly, its cheap at USD12. The only downside is has to wait for at least a month before it hit the prime time.

Ya, Strider. One of my old time favorite. Be it in arcade or Sega Genesis(yes, I used to own 1 before switching to Super Famicom).

By the way, is Titanfall going to have a campaign mode built in or solely online without any campaign? If no campaign then I will just pass on this one.

This post has been edited by chtan: Feb 18 2014, 11:00 PM
Archaven
post Feb 18 2014, 11:01 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

Is Amazon Castlevania LoS2 ROW? Anyone try already? Please shed some light!
Hellcryer
post Feb 18 2014, 11:10 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Feb 18 2014, 10:57 PM)
Just bought the Child of Light from GMG, very nice and unique 2D co-op platform RPG. The art style is so artistic and from the creator of Far Cry 3. Highly recommended to RPG lover. Most importantly, its cheap at USD12. The only downside is has to wait for at least a month before it hit the prime time.

Ya, Strider. One of my old time favorite. Be it in arcade or Sega Genesis(yes, I used to own 1 before switching to Super Famicom).

By the way, is Titanfall going to have a campaign mode built in or solely online without any campaign? If no campaign then I will just pass on this one.
wheew diablo 3 ROS for sure dude + GTA 5 for pc cant wait for that ~~ haha
chtan
post Feb 18 2014, 11:19 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Feb 18 2014, 11:01 PM)
Need that info as well, however it seems like the chance is very slim.
yiporan
post Feb 18 2014, 11:19 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Feb 18 2014, 11:01 PM)
wait steamdatabase update than only can know.
Rei7
post Feb 18 2014, 11:41 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Feb 18 2014, 10:57 PM)

Our preferred game are almost the same brows.gif
I am also into Child of Light but maybe after discounts.. Too many games to play this year for sure no time.

For Titanfall there isn't going to be a normal campaign like COD or BF4. There is a campaign multiplayer though which is quite different.
Read this article for more info http://techday.com/game-console/news/titan...r-world/179299/

This post has been edited by Rei7: Feb 19 2014, 02:07 AM
Shokutbutsu
post Feb 19 2014, 02:21 AM

25 posts

Sad news for Bioshock fans..

http://www.irrationalgames.com/
Reae
post Feb 19 2014, 03:05 AM

119 posts

Humble Indie Bundle 11
https://www.humblebundle.com/

Guacamalee Gold
Dust: An Elysian Tale
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams
The Swapper

BTA
Antichamber
Monaco: What's Yours Is Mine

This post has been edited by Reae: Feb 19 2014, 03:06 AM
rc2x
post Feb 19 2014, 03:07 AM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

Instabuy. Just now more than 10 bucks. Siao one...
Shokutbutsu
post Feb 19 2014, 03:09 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Reae @ Feb 19 2014, 03:05 AM)
Humble Indie Bundle 11

Guacamalee Gold
The Swapper

BTA
Antichamber
LOL I have all except antichamber.
lowyat-user
post Feb 19 2014, 03:11 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Reae @ Feb 19 2014, 03:05 AM)
Humble Indie Bundle 11

Guacamalee Gold
The Swapper

BTA
Antichamber
I do not have any of it... rclxms.gif
Reae
post Feb 19 2014, 03:11 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(Shokutbutsu @ Feb 19 2014, 03:09 AM)
LOL I have all except antichamber.
Bought Antichamber long time edi. And got Dust last winter sale, which i haven't played.

Held off from getting the others last time, anticipated them going in bundle lel. Now's the time.
Sophiera
post Feb 19 2014, 04:39 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

My goodness today's humble bundle make me wanna cry. I have almost all the games in there!
memphiz_zero88
post Feb 19 2014, 05:02 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Moon Landing Bundle on 50% off for few hours
http://www.lazyguysstudio.com/bundle/
Hezegroth
post Feb 19 2014, 07:15 AM

Miqo'te
570 posts

so irrational games gonna be close ?
Scar_face
post Feb 19 2014, 07:35 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Feb 19 2014, 03:07 AM)
Instabuy. Just now more than 10 bucks. Siao one...
how come i buy 4.21$?
chtan
post Feb 19 2014, 07:45 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 18 2014, 11:41 PM)
Our preferred game are almost the same brows.gif
I am also into Child of Light but maybe after discounts.. Too many games to play this year for sure no time.

For Titanfall there isn't going to be a normal campaign like COD or BF4. There is a campaign multiplayer though which is quite different.
Read this article for more info http://techday.com/game-console/news/titan...r-world/179299/
Thanks for the head up, bro.

Yes rclxm9.gif Ikaruga is up now on Steam. One of the classic SHUMP and also one of my favorite.

This post has been edited by chtan: Feb 19 2014, 07:45 AM

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:50 AM