Other Custom Games Anything BUT DotA, Yes, i sucked at DotA

Shooterz
post Jul 16 2006, 03:12 PM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jul 15 2006, 04:58 PM)
yup, but the basics is there. buy tank, buy weapon, the go to battle.

yeah, rock on  cool.gif  thumbup.gif
yeah rock on tongue.gif
i like the sniper

get the sniper n camp on the roof tongue.gif
Darkmage12
post Jul 17 2006, 12:02 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jul 16 2006, 03:07 PM)
footies?
nope, haven't heard of it.

I normally play at Zion for the most obvious reason. whistling.gif

I haven't play CS map, so i wouldn't know sad.gif
omg you never heard of Footmen Frenzy?

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Jul 16 2006, 03:12 PM)
yeah rock on tongue.gif
i like the sniper

get the sniper n camp on the roof tongue.gif
what the heck are you talking about?
TSRusty Nail
post Jul 19 2006, 01:15 PM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jul 17 2006, 12:02 AM)
omg you never heard of Footmen Frenzy?
what the heck are you talking about?
oh, footman frenzy. yeah, played that a loooooong time ago. quite funt to see mass killings. the latest version that i played is the starcraft version where marines are automatically spawned and they are used to elimate oponents. 4 teams, 2 player in a team.
other than controlling squads, there's an upgrade option to enhance the spacemarine attack, range, hp, armour, mana shield etc.

he was talking about killzone, another custom map.
Yukito
post Jul 19 2006, 06:57 PM

Supreme Ruler of Detailers
2,918 posts

Mafa was nice but but the tower varieties is too little. Played 2 days and can finish the level easily on the hardest mode, and that was on the creeps with extra 20% HP version.

Personally, in terms of TD, Element TD is much better. It is up to version 3.0 now and has 60 waves of creeps. Its a survival type TD where the first person to endure 60 waves of creeps win. Now the next question would be, what if everybody survives? The catch here is that once a player kills all the creeps, the next lvl will spawn within 10 seconds for all players, whether their side of creeps has died or not. Creeps that go through cycles back, although ur life has been reduced
TSRusty Nail
post Jul 19 2006, 10:15 PM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

i didn't manage to survive element TD sad.gif
and yes, it's quite inovative where players fend for themselves and not cause the entire team to loose. neverthe less, it's quite fun.
iceman31
post Jul 19 2006, 11:34 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

Dam vampirism so nice leh... i like word.... guys vamp ww dont go out.... then got 1 go out n bean kill when vamp ww.... ppl start to cursing.... like oioioi u blew my farming place tongue.gif
hyperx
post Jul 20 2006, 01:56 AM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

anyone tried this map? Soldier TD thumbup.gif
Pretty nice map there
Nostalgia
post Jul 20 2006, 02:19 AM

2,878 posts

Try Defiance RPG. Not bad!
Soulkeeper TD also fun but a bit too easy! tongue.gif
Darkmage12
post Jul 22 2006, 11:27 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jul 19 2006, 10:15 PM)
and yes, it's quite inovative where players fend for themselves and not cause the entire team to loose. neverthe less, it's quite fun.
element TD so hard la....

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jul 19 2006, 11:34 PM)
Dam vampirism so nice leh... i like word.... guys vamp ww dont go out.... then got 1 go out n bean kill when vamp ww.... ppl start to cursing.... like oioioi u blew my farming place tongue.gif
vampirism no teamwork sure the vampire happy haha
snorlax
post Jul 23 2006, 12:26 AM

Sleeper
1,308 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jul 19 2006, 11:34 PM)
Lol....we stopped playing vampirism on ABN. Why? Nobody wants to be the vamp. Humans all run and build 2 or 3 farming bases, running and blinking like crap when vamp comes. Then, EVERYBODY crowds into 1 base spot, and fortifies it to the MAX in 2 minutes. GG for vamp.
sniper msia
post Jul 29 2006, 04:34 PM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jul 19 2006, 10:15 PM)
then u should try ENFO. quite excellent in implementation.
TSRusty Nail
post Jul 29 2006, 04:39 PM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

^enfo is GREAT, IMHO.
but most of the time players chicken out and request for no sabotage/attack on the other team. so, it's just mindless creeping.
blindbox
post Jul 29 2006, 05:06 PM

Meh
1,705 posts

QUOTE(snorlax @ Jul 23 2006, 12:26 AM)
Lol....we stopped playing vampirism on ABN. Why? Nobody wants to be the vamp. Humans all run and build 2 or 3 farming bases, running and blinking like crap when vamp comes. Then, EVERYBODY crowds into 1 base spot, and fortifies it to the MAX in 2 minutes. GG for vamp.
Try vampirism Midnight 1.3 .
Vampires got an advantage tho, they can see what you had built before the cutscene. Pretty fun and nobody complained being vamp etc...

Last time I played, I fortified a base like mad with 2 ppl, had to give vamps 5 Dracula's helm(still he can't break thru our base, but he can destroy invulnerable wall less than 5 seconds).
iceman31
post Jul 29 2006, 05:49 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(blindbox @ Jul 29 2006, 05:06 PM)
Try vampirism Midnight 1.3  .
Vampires got an advantage tho, they can see what you had built before the cutscene. Pretty fun and nobody complained being vamp etc...

Last time I played, I fortified a base like mad with 2 ppl, had to give vamps 5 Dracula's helm(still he can't break thru our base, but he can destroy invulnerable wall less than 5 seconds).
Vamp Midninght 1.3 got bug ler.... When become when can easly lv15 without lvling... un fair

This post has been edited by iceman31: Jul 29 2006, 05:49 PM
abang brother
post Jul 29 2006, 06:48 PM

4,967 posts

what is dota??? sounds interesting
selenium
post Aug 15 2006, 01:05 AM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

ish.... Heaven vs hell.. any one got the reciepe list.. hahaha. kinda cool game. but kinda boring when too little ppl play

0.0165sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:16 AM