Other Custom Games Anything BUT DotA, Yes, i sucked at DotA

Darkmage12
post Jul 15 2006, 04:45 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jul 11 2006, 05:16 PM)
^wow, played that once and it was hectic. much harder than battleships imho.

iceman,
thanks for the suggestions, more options for people to play. i will add Mafarazzo TD in the list later. as for other games, heard of them but haven't got the time to try out. mind lending a hand and give your own personal review?
battletank got too many versions just like battleships.... battletank usually last longer than battleship games cos the towers are just super strong
Darkmage12
post Jul 15 2006, 04:58 PM

17,053 posts

killzone like CS?
Darkmage12
post Jul 15 2006, 06:14 PM

17,053 posts

then anyone play footies?
usually where do you play at Rusty Nail?
Darkmage12
post Jul 17 2006, 12:02 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jul 16 2006, 03:07 PM)
footies?
nope, haven't heard of it.

I normally play at Zion for the most obvious reason. whistling.gif

I haven't play CS map, so i wouldn't know sad.gif
omg you never heard of Footmen Frenzy?

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Jul 16 2006, 03:12 PM)
yeah rock on tongue.gif
i like the sniper

get the sniper n camp on the roof tongue.gif
what the heck are you talking about?
Darkmage12
post Jul 22 2006, 11:27 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jul 19 2006, 10:15 PM)
i didn't manage to survive element TD sad.gif
and yes, it's quite inovative where players fend for themselves and not cause the entire team to loose. neverthe less, it's quite fun.
element TD so hard la....

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jul 19 2006, 11:34 PM)
Dam vampirism so nice leh... i like word.... guys vamp ww dont go out.... then got 1 go out n bean kill when vamp ww.... ppl start to cursing.... like oioioi u blew my farming place tongue.gif
vampirism no teamwork sure the vampire happy haha

0.0154sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:32 AM