The Google Nexus 5 Official Thread V5, Dolphin Browser are not trusted- XDA
-kytz-
Feb 16 2014, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Feb 16 2014, 09:28 AM) The screen on Nexus 4 is just meh... hahaha thats the only reason I sold it in the first place. Maybe cuz i got used to SLCD2, SLCD3 and SAMOLED~ N4's screen are just too poor that I cant view it in the direct sunlight.  Thats why I had a dilemma in buying Nexus 5. I never seen the screen yet. ~~~arrgghhh damn Red Nexus 5 or Black... Can't decide... QUOTE(radi0head @ Feb 16 2014, 11:26 AM) Guys, how is this screen eligibility under direct sunlight? Can view? My blackberry is wonderful under the sunlight but not the mid-range HTC... Sun light legibility is pretty good actually because Nexus 5 ha a very bright screen. Much brighter than Samsung SIII AMOLED screen
-kytz-
Feb 16 2014, 02:28 PM
Walao eh already said many times don't get those slim fit or hard type of case where it doesn't protect all the edges of the phone. Usually it leaves the top and bottom bare. The Nilkin Thin case with the flip cover is one example because I have it. Ditched it because there's the risk of what happened to pokgaizai
-kytz-
Feb 16 2014, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(xxdesire @ Feb 16 2014, 07:47 PM) Guys show off N5,attract ladies. Ladies use, no one bothers lolol Until now, no one has approached me yet
-kytz-
Feb 16 2014, 10:18 PM
I just bought the PNY USB OTG but can't seem to detect my USB flash drive. Do I need to download Nexus Media Importer app first? It's paid btw and maybe you guys can recommend a free app that works too
-kytz-
Feb 16 2014, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Feb 16 2014, 10:19 PM) QUOTE(xxdesire @ Feb 16 2014, 10:29 PM) So far all my apps no problem with ART. For now ART is still new, so the speed difference between Dalvik and ART is small. Nexus devices so far don't have native OTG support so need to use 3rd party app. If you're rooted, use StickMount  Thank you so much, it's working well now
-kytz-
Feb 16 2014, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Feb 16 2014, 09:25 PM) u tell me where ur location then all the man here can approach u  QUOTE(mooney @ Feb 16 2014, 09:43 PM) Hey.  QUOTE(xxdesire @ Feb 16 2014, 10:07 PM) Haha I feel you  I'm in KL  Until now, I've never seen any other person using a Nexus 5  Macam so lonely