Liver Cleanse & Gallbladder Flush, Count Your Gallstones

TSArrio
post Jan 28 2014, 12:28 PM, updated 12y ago

577 posts

Dear All,

This is a double posts because I do not want anyone misses this useful information (sorry)

This is a very useful piece of information that you may have received before and probably had forgotten about it. This is an old piece of information that I dig out for a friend who claimed she has very HIGH LDL. She's fit and looks fit smile.gif Always care about her food intake, non smoker, nor drinker. She is a gym goer and able to out run many guy runners. I was shocked when she told me her LDL level is 4.9mmol/L. She was asked to stop taking all red meats and stop PROTEIN shake by the doc. In my own studies, PROTEIN shakes or red meats would not overload or stressing a healthy kidney or LIVER.

OK, grandmother's story aside, This is true and it works. You can 'google' Dr Lai Chiu-Nan to find out more about her and the feedbacks of this treatment.

This is an easy method proven to do a Liver Cleanse & Gallbladder Flush. Personally I tried it couple of times

1. Liver
2. Common Bile Duct
3. Gallstones
4. Gallbladder

REMOVING GALLSTONES NATURALLY
by Dr Lai Chiu-Nan

It has worked for many. If it works for you please pass on the good news. Chiu Nan is not charging for it, so we should make it free for everyone. Your reward is when someone, through your word of mouth, benefits from the regime. Gallstones may not be everyone's concern. But they should be because we all have them. Moreover, gallstones may lead to cancer. "Cancer is never the first illness," Chiu Nan points out. "Usually, there are a lot of other problems leading to cancer.

In my research in China , I came across some materials which say that people with cancer usually have stones. We all have gallstones. It's a matter of big or small, many or a few.

One of the symptoms of gallstones is a feeling of bloated-ness after a heavy meal. You feel like you can't digest the food. If it gets more serious, you feel pain in the liver area." So if you think you have gallstones, Chiu Nan offers the following method to remove them naturally.

The treatment is also good for those with a weak liver, because the liver and gallbladder are closely linked.

Regimen:
1. For the first five days, take four glasses of apple juice every day. Or eat four or five apples, whichever you prefer. Apple juice softens the gallstones. During the five days, eat normally.
2. On the sixth day, take no dinner.
3. At 6 PM, take a teaspoon of Epsom salt (magnesium sulphate) with a glass of warm water.
4. At 8 PM, repeat the same. Magnesium sulphate opens the gallbladder ducts.
5. At 10 PM, take half cup olive oil (or sesame oil) with half cup fresh lemon juice. Mix it well and drink it. The oil lubricates the stones to ease their passage.
PS. 1cup=250ml, � cup lemon juice=3 lemons (aprox.)

The next morning, you will find green stones in your stools. "Usually they float," Chiu Nan notes. "You might want to count them. I have had people who passes 40, 50 or up to 100 stones. Very many.."

"Even if you don't have any symptoms of gallstones, you still might have some. It's always good to give your gall bladder a clean-up now and then".

Also watch this (similar method applied in the western countries):

1. http://www.ihealthtube.com/aspx/viewvideo....db3c5d810519561
2. http://www.ihealthtube.com/aspx/viewvideo....cf21e223258a331

Go and do an experiment after some heavy meals in CNY and count how many you flushed out. Share your experience rclxms.gif The last I had about 25 pcs DAMNED! If moderator finds this is useful, a pinned is appreciated. Go on and pamper your LIVER, not just other parts of our body tongue.gif
akiratm
post Jan 28 2014, 02:19 PM

595 posts

apple juice... it is product like this can?

half cup olive oil... zzzzz. that is alot to drink it.

will try after cny. rclxms.gif good thread!

bladekiller
post Jan 28 2014, 03:06 PM

363 posts

issn't it difficult to down 125ml of olive oil?? :Z

This post has been edited by bladekiller: Jan 28 2014, 03:06 PM
reddevilchoo
post Jan 28 2014, 05:19 PM

366 posts

Read this article from other websites quite many times and it seems most of the method are same.

Personally, I already bought those necessary ingredients and plan to try it soon. BUT, the thing i'm concerning was can we still eat like normal after we 'flush' out the gallstones or any foods we may need to avoid after that?

And thanks for sharing, Arrio!
barium
post Jan 28 2014, 09:35 PM

159 posts

Good one...thx for sharing Mr.Arrio
desmoso
post Jan 29 2014, 09:59 AM

65 posts

Crap, now I paranoid liao. Need to try the above mentioned treatment. Haih... i hate aging
TSArrio
post Jan 29 2014, 11:17 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(akiratm @ Jan 28 2014, 02:19 PM)
apple juice... it is product like this can?

half cup olive oil... zzzzz. that is alot to drink it.

will try after cny.  rclxms.gif  good thread!

I haven't tried those packet juices. Just chew the apples la, split them into different sessions. Or ask your GF to prepare juices and feed you la rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(bladekiller @ Jan 28 2014, 03:06 PM)
issn't it difficult to down 125ml of olive oil?? :Z

No la bro... Can do.. taste ok compares to snake's blood ma tongue.gif

QUOTE(reddevilchoo @ Jan 28 2014, 05:19 PM)
Read this article from other websites quite many times and it seems most of the method are same.

Personally, I already bought those necessary ingredients and plan to try it soon. BUT, the thing i'm concerning was can we still eat like normal after we 'flush' out the gallstones or any foods we may need to avoid after that?

And thanks for sharing, Arrio!

I will do it right after CNY with another 2 buddies...

QUOTE(desmoso @ Jan 29 2014, 09:59 AM)
Crap, now I paranoid liao. Need to try the above mentioned treatment. Haih... i hate aging

Who likes aging la bro? C'on let's do it together after CNY...

blackmachine
post Feb 1 2014, 01:17 AM

723 posts

very good info tq
Thriller
post Feb 1 2014, 06:16 PM

wow this works?

damn great info.. props to ts!
stevenX
post Feb 3 2014, 09:37 AM

1,246 posts

As long as it didnt come out from my bottom front.. im willing to try lol..

I thought it will come out with my pee before I finish reading..

alvin_goh
post Feb 3 2014, 02:21 PM

-= [ Certified Trader ] =-
1,537 posts

If you kidney stones too i think you'll be seeing stones from both directions! smile.gif
Existant
post Feb 12 2014, 12:51 PM

40 posts

NICE POSTING BRO!!!! APPRECIATE IT smile.gif
SUSslimey
post Feb 13 2014, 04:53 PM

6,914 posts

i am surprised that this thread is still alive.

anyway, it doesn't work.

http://www.quackwatch.com/01QuackeryRelate...cs/flushes.html
DT1
post Feb 13 2014, 05:25 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(slimey @ Feb 13 2014, 04:53 PM)
i am surprised that this thread is still alive.

anyway, it doesn't work.

http://www.quackwatch.com/01QuackeryRelate...cs/flushes.html
More contradictions here too

http://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditi...se/faq-20058134

http://www.mayoclinic.org/detox-diets/expe...rs/faq-20058040
frostfox
post Feb 16 2014, 11:30 PM

the end is near
1,601 posts

someone try it and let us know biggrin.gif
oneeleven
post Feb 28 2014, 08:32 PM

1,515 posts

I've done similar and it works as described, greenies and all, but the sceptics say the stuff isn't gallstones. Any proof?
SUSslimey
post Mar 2 2014, 09:45 AM

6,914 posts

QUOTE(oneeleven @ Feb 28 2014, 08:32 PM)
I've done similar and it works as described, greenies and all,  but the sceptics say the stuff isn't gallstones. Any proof?
Simple really. Go for a ultrasound scan before and after.

oneeleven
post Mar 3 2014, 11:54 PM

1,515 posts

QUOTE(slimey @ Mar 2 2014, 09:45 AM)
Simple really. Go for a ultrasound scan before and after.
The claim is these are stones forming, just before hardening calcifying and becoming dangerous, so they wouldn't show up in an ultrasound.
SUSslimey
post Mar 4 2014, 07:56 AM

6,914 posts

QUOTE(oneeleven @ Mar 3 2014, 11:54 PM)
The claim is these are stones forming, just before hardening calcifying and becoming dangerous, so they wouldn't show up in an ultrasound.
hahaha.........go lab test the "stones" then.

i am sure they aren't.
zDarkForceSz
post Oct 3 2014, 11:49 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jan 29 2014, 11:17 AM)
I haven't tried those packet juices. Just chew the apples la, split them into different sessions. Or ask your GF to prepare juices and feed you la  rclxm9.gif

No la bro... Can do.. taste ok compares to snake's blood ma tongue.gif

I will do it right after CNY with another 2 buddies...

Who likes aging la bro? C'on let's do it together after CNY...
So TS, isit working?

0.0469sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:18 AM