Arsenal Street Talk, | ARS v. MUN | Thu 13 Feb 2014, 03:40 AM

ralfmars83
post Feb 3 2014, 01:18 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Feb 3 2014, 12:56 PM)
Some Arsenal matches are shown on 812 and 813 as well if I'm not wrong?
810, 811, 812, 816, sometimes 817.
813 is showing La Liga nowadays.
ralfmars83
post Feb 3 2014, 01:27 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ralfmars83 @ Feb 3 2014, 01:18 PM)
810, 811, 812, 816, sometimes 817.
813 is showing La Liga nowadays.
IMO, u will miss some of the arsenal matches if u depends on UNIFI. Go mamak also they will always show a MANU>Liverpool>Chelsea game on top of Arsenal esp when we play lesser team.
Im happy with Astro for now.
skod
post Feb 3 2014, 01:44 PM

1,038 posts

QUOTE(thyrsus @ Feb 3 2014, 12:40 PM)
That's all cool! But how do they play all the CL group games LIVE then? If I'm not mistaken, it's 7 matches simultaneously during the group games, innit?
please update me after you subscribe. thinking of sticking with hypp tv, lazy to add another commitment..I am moving out to own house soon, currently housemate got astro i got unifi..so planning to add sport channels to hypp tv only..
ivanau88
post Feb 3 2014, 01:48 PM

3,777 posts

yesterday's match was slightly above average. Defended well but lack of penetration. Good to see the Ox is back but somehow i think Ozil's form been slumping. Did anyone noticed that? Poldoski was just so-so last match also...With the crazy fixtures coming up, Arsene might need to worry about the fitness of his team.
ralfmars83
post Feb 3 2014, 02:01 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Feb 3 2014, 01:48 PM)
yesterday's match was slightly above average. Defended well but lack of penetration. Good to see the Ox is back but somehow i think Ozil's form been slumping. Did anyone noticed that? Poldoski was just so-so last match also...With the crazy fixtures coming up, Arsene might need to worry about the fitness of his team.
palace was great against big teams away from home because they are well organised defensively after Tony "STOKE CITY" Pulis took charge. They are still the best English side to play at the Etihad, having lost by just 0-1 score line.
Lets home Chelsea can manage to be the best team to play at the Etihad by snapping a draw. They will surely do a "Palace" or "West Ham" buy playing the "park the bus" tactical.
ralfmars83
post Feb 3 2014, 02:03 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ralfmars83 @ Feb 3 2014, 02:01 PM)
palace was great against big teams away from home because they are well organised defensively after Tony "STOKE CITY" Pulis took charge. They are still the best English side to play at the Etihad, having lost by just 0-1 score line.
Lets home Chelsea can manage to be the best team to play at the Etihad by snapping a draw. They will surely do a "Palace" or "West Ham" buy playing the "park the bus" tactical.
ozil's form was so-so, but remember he did managed to provide that magical pass to Monreal which is similar to Santi's to Ox for the 1st goal.
Moments of magic, that's all we need from Ozil, apart from being in the team to boost up the team's confidence.
SUSAzurues
post Feb 3 2014, 02:43 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Nobody mention this but Mertesacker performance was stunning. His 1v1 defending was superb. His long legs is apparently grewing longer each game. It felt like we could stop any attack with him alone.
Scrambler
post Feb 3 2014, 02:47 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Feb 3 2014, 02:43 PM)
Nobody mention this but Mertesacker performance was stunning. His 1v1 defending was superb. His long legs is apparently grewing longer each game. It felt like we could stop any attack with him alone.
Per sliding tackle like sapu lantai one.. no one boleh masuk.. if not patah kaki
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Feb 3 2014, 02:53 PM

201 posts

quote from ox post game interview

Sky Sports "Really big game tomorrow night, are you watching that?"

Chamberlain "Who's playing?" laugh.gif
ciwi1166
post Feb 3 2014, 03:41 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

so what's result will favour us tonite... draw will be good, but if chelsea win also good. biggrin.gif
SUSkuikuikuikui
post Feb 3 2014, 03:46 PM

31 posts

i hope chelsea win
ralfmars83
post Feb 3 2014, 05:01 PM

1,481 posts

I hate Chelsea...I actually want Chelsea to lose...but tonight, I think draw will be best for us.

But bear I mind, Chelsea managed to snap a point from each of their away game vs manu/ars/spurs...they won at home vs city/Liverpool.
they have a good record againt big guys so far, and that's not good for us.

We already dropped 2pts at home vs Chelsea/everton, and lost 2 away games at manchester
apisfires
post Feb 3 2014, 05:25 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

highlight
http://ul.to/u6t4uway

full match

post Feb 3 2014, 05:56 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(ralfmars83 @ Feb 3 2014, 05:01 PM)
I hate Chelsea...I actually want Chelsea to lose...but tonight, I think draw will be best for us.

But bear I mind, Chelsea managed to snap a point from each of their away game vs manu/ars/spurs...they won at home vs city/Liverpool.
they have a good record againt big guys so far, and that's not good for us.

We already dropped 2pts at home vs Chelsea/everton, and lost 2 away games at manchester
yeah, chelski lost is good too..2 horses race better than 3 horses race
Thumpy Ick
post Feb 3 2014, 06:11 PM

281 posts

city is the bigger threat. but seeing as chelsea is also looking strong, i'll take a city defeat or a draw.

cant wait to see how jose parks his bus. will it be reverse parking or side parking?
ahaksz28
post Feb 3 2014, 06:31 PM

174 posts

ahaksz28
post Feb 3 2014, 06:45 PM

174 posts

http://www.arsenalvision.co.uk/articles/45....html#josc19645

This article is so pedas. Go read it!
StarGhazzer
post Feb 3 2014, 07:00 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

Nice.

Watch the entire episode... it's funny.
Rei7
post Feb 3 2014, 07:03 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Hoping tonight's match is full of red cards and injuries tongue.gif
Mikken
post Feb 3 2014, 07:24 PM

#
1,092 posts

Sanogo will be back against Liverpool. It seems that he is good to go. It has been "no go" so far.. Hehe

129 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:49 PM