i know i'm newbie here..who want make trouble in this league..i just want take part..so..is it wrong?? just give advice dh arr...
The Official LYN FIFA 07 League 2 (6th Season), Sorry Guys, No More Seedings For WCG.MY
Jul 10 2006, 06:37 AM
20 posts Joined: May 2006 From: -MMU Melaka- |
i know i'm newbie here..who want make trouble in this league..i just want take part..so..is it wrong?? just give advice dh arr...
Jul 10 2006, 10:27 AM
408 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(isketambola @ Jul 10 2006, 06:37 AM) i know i'm newbie here..who want make trouble in this league..i just want take part..so..is it wrong?? just give advice dh arr... eh.sry la bro..i not mentioning u..i talking generally about all players...sry if my post offended u...no any intention.. |
Jul 10 2006, 03:48 PM
ok bro....its ok..
Jul 10 2006, 10:55 PM
71 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Hey, I have a crazy suggestion for the league. Why don't instead of making it a few weeks online league, we make it a one day LAN meeting ?This also makes the league simpler, reducing the time needed as a few weeks league stretches too far and long in my opinion. So first, we confirm the players coming, then we choose the location and date where every player is free, then we turn up for the event and play! This way, we can actually meet the players around in person( I'm sure u all want to know wat the annoying bpwx looks like) and can actually play with LAN, instead of online which lags badly. This also ensures the best players are chosen as the best players normally performs in the non-lag games and lagged games can really create frustration and it isn't fair for the best players to do badly and not get seeded due to the lag issue. Any suggestions?
Jul 11 2006, 04:58 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
QUOTE(bpwx @ Jul 10 2006, 10:55 PM) Hey, I have a crazy suggestion for the league. Why don't instead of making it a few weeks online league, we make it a one day LAN meeting ?This also makes the league simpler, reducing the time needed as a few weeks league stretches too far and long in my opinion. So first, we confirm the players coming, then we choose the location and date where every player is free, then we turn up for the event and play! This way, we can actually meet the players around in person( I'm sure u all want to know wat the annoying bpwx looks like) and can actually play with LAN, instead of online which lags badly. This also ensures the best players are chosen as the best players normally performs in the non-lag games and lagged games can really create frustration and it isn't fair for the best players to do badly and not get seeded due to the lag issue. Any suggestions? i think ur suggestion is not workable here ....if not wrong i think acce7 is from ipoh n mighty is from sarawak/sabah....n i dun think it is possible to have a day where everyone is free and can actually meet up!!! SO we will have to bear with da lagness |
Jul 11 2006, 05:39 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
and i'm in singapore
Jul 11 2006, 06:27 PM
180 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(bpwx @ Jul 10 2006, 11:55 PM) Hey, I have a crazy suggestion for the league. Why don't instead of making it a few weeks online league, we make it a one day LAN meeting ?This also makes the league simpler, reducing the time needed as a few weeks league stretches too far and long in my opinion. So first, we confirm the players coming, then we choose the location and date where every player is free, then we turn up for the event and play! This way, we can actually meet the players around in person( I'm sure u all want to know wat the annoying bpwx looks like) and can actually play with LAN, instead of online which lags badly. This also ensures the best players are chosen as the best players normally performs in the non-lag games and lagged games can really create frustration and it isn't fair for the best players to do badly and not get seeded due to the lag issue. Any suggestions? Good Suggestion anyway, probably this can be done 2/3 days before WCG.But right now is kinda hard, BPWX |
Jul 11 2006, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(halch @ Jul 11 2006, 04:58 PM) i think ur suggestion is not workable here ....if not wrong i think acce7 is from ipoh n mighty is from sarawak/sabah....n i dun think it is possible to have a day where everyone is free and can actually meet up!!! yea.i dont think it workable also..players are located at different places...no chances! unless all players located at same area... SO we will have to bear with da lagness |
Jul 11 2006, 08:02 PM
Looks like we'll have to bear with the lags then. T_T
Jul 11 2006, 08:43 PM
Jul 12 2006, 01:52 PM
Jul 12 2006, 02:41 PM
777 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Sibu, Sarawak |
lol arroyos dun cincai change ppl name la....
Jul 12 2006, 09:53 PM
who want 2 play fifa 2006 with me?? just add me kenjuraharada@hotmail.com... plzz support me
Jul 13 2006, 08:27 AM
18 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Hey Acc7, is the div 3 stadium in the rules an official stadium for wcg?
if not, i think bayarena is better as it's less laggy |
Jul 13 2006, 11:32 AM
Jul 13 2006, 02:10 PM
Jul 14 2006, 12:50 AM
629 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
QUOTE(jotaro @ Jul 13 2006, 08:27 AM) Hey Acc7, is the div 3 stadium in the rules an official stadium for wcg? For WCG official stadium, it's Bay Arenaif not, i think bayarena is better as it's less laggy But if you guys can test and compare both the DIV and Bay Arena stadiums...then we can confirm which stadium has less lag on majority votes...then we shall change the stadium...i need feedbacks from you guys before the league starts next week |
Jul 14 2006, 01:12 AM
180 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jul 14 2006, 01:50 AM) For WCG official stadium, it's Bay Arena I think should be bayarena........less crowdBut if you guys can test and compare both the DIV and Bay Arena stadiums...then we can confirm which stadium has less lag on majority votes...then we shall change the stadium...i need feedbacks from you guys before the league starts next week im not sure why bayarena can have less crowd, i think munich fans is a lot right......hehe btw, is it bayarena is munich stadium, if yes it will be accelerator's home ground everygame |
Jul 14 2006, 01:58 AM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: SHAH ALAM |
accer7.. only 12 ppl can play 5 seasson.. so, how?? u say, 5 seasson use world cup format.. thats mean, only 4 group can do.. 1 group 3 ppl.. true?? can u give me the chart???
Jul 14 2006, 02:23 AM
accel7..i have already install hamachi..multitool..so..no i'm ready to join this league..so.. do u allow me or not?? plzz man...!!
| Change to: | 0.0265sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:04 PM |