KajumaO2
post Mar 21 2014, 06:47 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Mar 21 2014, 03:58 PM)
you need motivation only laugh.gif

cause you current king of the hill mah
is not about motivation, and not king yet. King is when i start using liquid nitrogen I'd serious doubt i will even go down that road lets say even for liquid block
KajumaO2
post Mar 23 2014, 07:36 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(ReverseDark @ Mar 23 2014, 10:23 AM)
Nay, not a fan of white, l think better leave the HOF to real OC-er  nod.gif eg==> AcidRulez
Yes, even if you wanted want you can't get it in the Malaysia Limited Market.
KajumaO2
post Mar 23 2014, 10:19 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Mar 23 2014, 08:27 PM)
I thought Galaxy, Palit and Leadtek is from the same company?
Its just me, I never bought or own any of those cards from those manufacturer. Freedom of choice smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
KajumaO2
post Mar 27 2014, 08:57 PM

526 posts

Didn't Touch Voltage!
KajumaO2
post Mar 27 2014, 09:01 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Mar 27 2014, 08:57 PM)

Didn't Touch Voltage! Can go even higher, but don't want to offend some people on the leader board happy.gif
KajumaO2
post Mar 28 2014, 06:31 PM

526 posts

KajumaO2
post Mar 30 2014, 07:13 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Mar 30 2014, 03:42 PM)
off topic:

i dunno why buy expensive headphone.. i got crap Asus Vulcan/ wp 350 (wireless headphone) i feel i waste my money..  i just use cheap small VINIFIER speaker 2.0 for RM20 biggrin.gif never been so happy my life biggrin.gif
I back you up on your comment. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
KajumaO2
post Mar 31 2014, 08:52 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Mar 30 2014, 03:46 PM)
You buy 1 and try it out then, and prepare to get rape by the sound of awesomeness. wink.gif

On topic:

Tonight I may and may not update the leaderboards, so overclock in fear. 

Cheers icon_idea.gif
I can try to switch on LN2 and go from there biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
KajumaO2
post Apr 3 2014, 08:47 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 2 2014, 11:58 PM)
Almost FIN my 2nd Rig today! smile.gif (this i do after work go pc shop gather Rig part to built Humble Titan! )  only missing is GPU ... hmm what should i get ? budget 600-900... tongue.gif my psu is just 550!W(crap CM GX II yeah i know)
Why do you need another rig bro? isnt one and lappy enough? gaming grade in office?

This post has been edited by KajumaO2: Apr 3 2014, 08:48 AM
KajumaO2
post Apr 13 2014, 07:12 PM

526 posts

Need a 1440p min and 1600p max thread T_T
KajumaO2
post Apr 13 2014, 08:50 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Apr 13 2014, 08:28 PM)
Yeah, can't afford for the monitor yet sweat.gif
Only time will tell sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
KajumaO2
post Apr 14 2014, 06:00 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 14 2014, 05:54 PM)
blush.gif  i got idea... u built Foundation for ppl want to own 1440P/1,600P LCD  so give fund lol  call it Kajuma02 Every1Own1 1600P LCD foundation.. tongue.gif
Its your idea, why don't you show me an example 1st. No point talking big bro..........forum only.
I rather give donation to poor and people in need, why waste it here on the forum ???????????????????. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by KajumaO2: Apr 14 2014, 06:08 PM
KajumaO2
post Apr 14 2014, 06:19 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 14 2014, 06:15 PM)
i talk big ? when ? no... i maybe obese but not yet talk big...  icon_rolleyes.gif  or u saying cause i dun own 1440p/1600p lcd ?  by way there is poor ppl in forum tongue.gif  some gamer in need! of 1440p lcd...  why i say u can open up foundation... and later on yagami can add new leaderboards for 1440p biggrin.gif
Bro just take it easy ............. no harm done smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
KajumaO2
post Apr 29 2014, 11:07 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 29 2014, 07:15 AM)
Morning,

hmm  OC R9 290X Core 1,150Mhz | Mem 1,400Mhz Vcore 68+ (using TriXX ) driver 14.4 on 4K LCD
[attachmentid=3950030]

Note: the  New AMD Driver... i can't seem to OC higher then 1,200++  seem to crash  Heaven...  hmm.gif  no matter if i increase the Volt or not..  and  also strange SCREEN Flickering if i OC over 1,200mhz.. ? ?  maybe 4K lcd not  good for OC ?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  this Static Flickering (only happen if OC OVER 1,2++)

Add on:  biggrin.gif overall i am happy R9 290 Series, is good Graphic Cards.. Cost only RM2.1K+ performance  that can almost match it competitor Top Gpu.. cost RM3K+ lol  whistling.gif
So tell me hows the Samsung UD590 28inch 4K LCD, whats the price?
KajumaO2
post Apr 29 2014, 08:34 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 29 2014, 08:33 PM)
rm1.84K  but TN Panel,  not bad Color and 60Hz refresh rate... fast responding 1ms...  No issues while gaming 4K i even turn off AA
Thanks for the reply bro..
KajumaO2
post Apr 30 2014, 03:24 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Apr 30 2014, 03:07 PM)
Can~as long your school laptop can withstand the pressure biggrin.gif

Anyway,

Leaderboards will be updated tonight, somebody gonna be booted~  whistling.gif
you can boot me thanks
KajumaO2
post Apr 30 2014, 03:30 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Apr 30 2014, 03:28 PM)
Wait what? why?  hmm.gif
I change cards to offend, really no point to be on the leader-board.
KajumaO2
post Apr 30 2014, 06:22 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Apr 30 2014, 03:48 PM)
another epic siggy quote.
Love the humour, but what I said is true. I went through 13 cards over a period of 9 months. I've already slow down quiet a lot since then and invest money somewhere else. cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif
KajumaO2
post Apr 30 2014, 06:45 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Apr 30 2014, 06:40 PM)
eh why?

i mean i buy a lot of cpu's and rams cause i clock. some were epic and rare. and recent years slowed down cause there wasnt a big change in tech in rams yet.. until ddr4 comes..

whats with u and gc?? nvr heard of person buying gcs without a purpose.
Used to Collect GPU, but not anymore.
As for purpose I yet to figure it out
KajumaO2
post May 1 2014, 06:12 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ May 1 2014, 06:04 PM)
sad.gif  okay i try to use Heaven Screen capture seem not working... : (  so i try Afterburner  boy.. that  thing got my Rig  black screen....  i need to use win 8 setup to do  system restore to fix that ...  but now my Gpu seem to Fluctuate ... e.g Gpu Core  seem to go 300Mhz -6oo+mhz on idle time... ? ? ?  what happening ? ?  New Driver 14.4 seem not working for me ...  hmm.gif
yup print screen on Heaven = Black screen

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0397sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:30 PM