Show Off Your Unigine Heaven Benchmark Scores, Unigine Heaven 4.0
Unseen83
Jun 13 2014, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Jun 13 2014, 11:14 AM) Never heard of it lol, I googled it and the results it gave me are printers. :/ You could try search here: https://forum.lowyat.net/LowyatNETOverclockingDatabase  sorry LuxMark ; P my bad haha
Unseen83
Jun 16 2014, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(kalijaga @ Jun 16 2014, 09:21 AM) Guys, unable to get screen capture to work on my rig. Anyway, using 1080 hot about 52XX. Its okay bros...  use Camera phone take pic of the score  if you cant get the screencapture to work... by way could u explain on how it not work? the screencapture.. u can't find the Picture file ? or you can't open the picture file.. ? : ) x and wow good score... 2x R9 295x2 ? on U590 Samsung... oh gosh u have my dream machine there...
Unseen83
Jun 16 2014, 07:00 PM
wrong post x
This post has been edited by Unseen83: Jun 16 2014, 07:08 PM
Unseen83
Jun 17 2014, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(kalijaga @ Jun 17 2014, 08:01 AM) Thanks man, cost me a bomb and a lot of heat in the room. But got my rig in the 3dmark hall of fame ..go Malaysia go!!! use camera phone take pic... if u get After burner to work then... Nevermind x how come Heaven screencapture not working ? Care to explain... (i swear i ask this before..._ ) u can't find the capture TGA FILE ? or u cannot open it? link tga viewer
Unseen83
Jun 20 2014, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(kalijaga @ Jun 20 2014, 07:49 AM) Hi guys, quad GPU comes with a lot of price to pay other than the initial dosh to get it...electricity bills, heat, unstable drivers, games not running (Crysis 3..) and flickering in certain games, and worst ...benchmark crashing mid run. I only had been able to run 3DMark13 with the new update but now, heaven and valley is crashing mid run. It was better with my 780 sli.. Will try to sort out today..and post results. Cheers. oh my i got solution for you.. ; ) sell off one R9 295X2
Unseen83
Jun 25 2014, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Jun 1 2014, 11:46 PM) Leaderboards updated Due to Unseen83 was unable to provide similar results to proof his innocence..his previous R9 290X scores are removed from the leaderboards. However, he's not banned and are able to re-submit his latest submission. KEEP ON SUBMITTING THOSE ENTRIES GUYS AND GALS! Cheers  hello, i dunno why temp gpu no show on that... and i also dunno why my Gpu Clock show lower also mem ? ? hmm but yes did this many time got repeat countless crash... x x
Unseen83
Jun 26 2014, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Jun 23 2014, 01:06 PM) Yeah, just noticed I missed out your submission, don't worry I'm on it.  Maxsh1t Broadband sucks.. hello, update on my GTX 760... hmm GPU CLock 1150 / Mem 6008mhz ? hmm what it show on Asus GPU TWeak
This post has been edited by Unseen83: Jun 26 2014, 10:33 AM
Unseen83
Jul 8 2014, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(kalijaga @ Jun 22 2014, 10:55 PM) Thanks man. As I said power should not be a problem, both PSU are single rails 12V able to pump 30A per cable. AMD put the spec very high because they are overpowering the PCIe power specs. They list 28A minimum per rail (or cable in my case), and minimum PSU 850w per card. Reviewers on th net are running ONE 1500w PSU for 295x2 quad , just like me --I should be more than okay. Cheers anyway. hello, got update of your Score... would really like to see score on R9 295X 2
Unseen83
Jul 11 2014, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Jul 11 2014, 07:43 AM) Well.. honestly this caught my attention too, for a R9 290X beat 780ti by 300 points is really jaw dropping and at the same time wondering.. whether it is real or not. Would you mind point out why'd you think the AA is off? By the way, I'll do the summoning for you. Unseen83By the way, my Broadband was out of quota on peak hours.. so apologies if I response late. Cheers  oh my i just realize that too.. oh i set my Gpu off AA as i am using on 4K lcd  my bad... x Update Here just Benchy CPU no OC / MEm and R9 290X is on Default Stock (Factory OC by Sapphire)
And Sorry again i really forgot the AA This post has been edited by Unseen83: Jul 11 2014, 09:53 AM
Unseen83
Jul 14 2014, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(hazard_puppet @ Jul 14 2014, 02:01 AM) my score is not counted? maybe bcoz i wrong format? how to take screenshot inside the benchmark, i tried print screen, when paste on paint only black Hello on Heaven use F12 and open with TGAviewer http://tgaviewer.com/download.aspx then tga viewer allow u to safe it as JPG+it also compact picture size too..
Unseen83
Jul 15 2014, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(hazard_puppet @ Jul 14 2014, 07:20 PM) so press f12, and paste on tgaviewer? or if press f12 it will automatically save a picture? ah good F12 on heaven open it with TGAviewer.. (seem only purpose TGAviewer is this lolx) x Try too OC a bit you Gpu... hmm see add 50Mhz see if stable to bench on Heaven.. my friends using same Gpu(cross) like you manage to get 2.6-2.7K score... but he use TRIX to OC.. (i dun trust AFterBurner it seem to Crash alot my Rig/my Fwen rig too..even Black Screen  ) This post has been edited by Unseen83: Jul 15 2014, 09:56 AM
Unseen83
Jul 16 2014, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(hazard_puppet @ Jul 15 2014, 07:51 PM) bro does trix allow us to customize fans profile too? yes https://www.sapphireselectclub.com/ssc/TriXX/x
Unseen83
Jul 24 2014, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(afosz @ Jul 24 2014, 06:55 AM) Can I be included as well ?  Pardon my stock R9 270. [attachmentid=4066707]  welcome please use Screen Capture from Heaven and convert it tgaViewer
Unseen83
Sep 29 2014, 03:09 PM
wow.. GTX 980 on the benchmark.. hm wanna see GTx 970  and SLI score 28nm Maxwell...
Unseen83
Oct 4 2014, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(-cmi- @ Oct 4 2014, 07:20 AM) I just done overclocking my new GTX 970. Here my GPU set up (after overclock) that i used for benchmark.  And here are my benchmark setting » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « And this is my average score for 1080p resolution.  And this is the result for reso 1600x900. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Not sure it is normal or not My max temperature is 80 C. And i'm using i5 4460 with PSU Seasonic S12 620w  oh nice benchmark but... if im not mistaken you need screen capture when finish benchmark... or it only apply to me.. x
Unseen83
Oct 6 2014, 04:55 PM
hello, just got another R9 290X VaporX so CF 1080p
900p
1080p/900p R9 290x Cross core 1,080MHZ/Mem 1,410MHZ volt+25 using TriXXX to OC This post has been edited by Unseen83: Oct 7 2014, 07:44 PM
Unseen83
Oct 28 2014, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(evoangel @ Oct 27 2014, 12:44 AM) My first bench. GPU Clock : 1299mhz Memory Clock : 1898mhz Untitled22 by eVo_angeL18, on Flickr nice... how much u pay Asus Stix GTX 980 ?
Unseen83
Oct 28 2014, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(evoangel @ Oct 28 2014, 06:15 PM) Thanks. Hmm not sure i think the retail around 2199/2299? I haven't pay my friend yet. Lol  i see.. i manage to get a bit discount Asus STIX GTX 980 RM2,150
Unseen83
Oct 29 2014, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(="@k£LwIN@"= @ Oct 28 2014, 08:12 PM) Gigabyte GTX 970 G1 Gaming Core: 1577 Mem: 7800 Overvolt: No (it seems to be adaptive under Afterburner depends on the Core/mem clock) Powerlimit %: 112% Target Temp: 85 c Max Temp: 68-69 c when load Fan Speed: Linear curve 100% at 85c [attachmentid=4190366] hello, need to screen capture on benchmark